14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Ragnarok Online v3, Now on steam

Shoot@M3
post Aug 19 2014, 05:51 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

yeah slotted muffler going few M maybe that time but here i think it's around 400k so far
ok will try pm u later maybe
i know my knight kept camping in bibilan island.. hitting obeaune sooo much
few thing i really like the RO on this server
- can multiclienting, no need another pc to open another char in another account, means if you make another character as buffing like priest, can also auto follow ur main char around
- autotrade vending means you can shut down ur pc while ur vending char still vend it for you
- free warp all cities and dungeons
- can reset stats using zeny and it cost so little i think my max is only costing 5k only

all those sleepless night in CC before during old times.. nothing can beat now hahaha
QUOTE(harizdesu @ Aug 19 2014, 05:10 PM)
my main char was Knight too.. i didnt get to join WoE, really noob that time.. 
my Knight named Muffler.. i didnt know what to name my char, but then i saw my friend next to me got a slotted muffler.. haha
so much memories la..  rolleyes.gif

my ign is Kyudos..
nopesky
post Aug 21 2014, 06:45 PM

Downloading TalonRO now~ I need guidance !! I never play RO before !! biggrin.gif

If there is a Malaysia community, I would love to join too !
Shoot@M3
post Aug 27 2014, 05:27 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

not sure if u already joined

but if u still need, we have LYN guild
pm red rogue / red sages / red priestess / PeeKay
for me i only online around 8pm-12am

QUOTE(nopesky @ Aug 21 2014, 06:45 PM)
Downloading TalonRO now~ I need guidance !! I never play RO before !! biggrin.gif

harizdesu
post Aug 28 2014, 11:12 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(nopesky @ Aug 21 2014, 06:45 PM)

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Aug 27 2014, 05:27 PM)

or u can pm me too, but i cannot add people.. haha.. the name is Kyudos..

i tried several job for past few days.. Gunslinger, Hunter, Acolyte and Magician..
imo, Hunter is the fastest job to level, even equipment is just Hunter Bow only.. but no fun for me..
now back to my Rogue.. haha

Shoot@M3
post Aug 28 2014, 06:03 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

no wonder don't see u on dy sometime la
on other char pula hahaha
me also upping my priest/knight/sage same time..

as for me hunter is fast level, rogue also fast and save a lot since not much sp used, hunter need to spam bit
sage also saves a lot since sp recovery quite fast
but i think i love playing mage/sage much better, skill far away plus not much grape juice needed

rogue i hit wall now cos can only endow fire on damascus, i think rogue reaching lvl80+ really need good weapon, else getting slower. and weapons are expensive too!

btw, aco, sage and knight can help buff you, just create on diff login account.. need to take this into considerations and not put all the slave char on the same account as the main char

i got like 6 logins now. most login is 5 for my record hahaha
1 vending
1 for overcharge so won't kacau vending when need to sell stuff
1 for main chars
1 for priest slave
1 for sage for endow
1 for knight for copy skill - i think this can idle once your rogue goes stalker so can preserve skill that you copy

what are your logins like? come share bit on tricks and tips

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Aug 28 2014, 11:12 AM)
or u can pm me too, but i cannot add people.. haha.. the name is Kyudos..

i tried several job for past few days.. Gunslinger, Hunter, Acolyte and Magician..
imo, Hunter is the fastest job to level, even equipment is just Hunter Bow only.. but no fun for me..
now back to my Rogue.. haha
aimeh
post Aug 28 2014, 10:09 PM

466 posts

After run this post, I've done downloaded Talon. Let's play together. XD
johnkia
post Sep 1 2014, 07:04 PM

264 posts

guys, ragnarok 2 need to pay? how come i cannot register. and what is the server most of u played? i only downloaded ragnarok 1 just now through the iro website. im so blur ohmy.gif
Shoot@M3
post Sep 2 2014, 04:32 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

been a while since i last play ro2. i still like ro1 better so far
well waiting for tree of savior that is
if u wondering which one we're playing in
goto this one and download the client

it's free to play
you can donate to get items but not many does this anyway

https://www.talonro.com/

QUOTE(johnkia @ Sep 1 2014, 07:04 PM)
guys, ragnarok 2 need to pay? how come i cannot register. and what is the server most of u played? i only downloaded ragnarok 1 just now through the iro website. im so blur  ohmy.gif
johnkia
post Sep 2 2014, 05:02 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 2 2014, 04:32 PM)
been a while since i last play ro2. i still like ro1 better so far
well waiting for tree of savior that is
if u wondering which one we're playing in
goto this one and download the client

it's free to play
you can donate to get items but not many does this anyway

https://www.talonro.com/
is it ok for sea player to play? because the iro i play so laggy
Shoot@M3
post Sep 3 2014, 11:57 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

i would say better than iro
but at times when you're mobbed you would be shouting @#%@$ as well
for me the lag is still bearable
more like 30%-40% gameplay is bit lag
sometimes its just smooth
not sure what the rest would input about the lag
QUOTE(johnkia @ Sep 2 2014, 05:02 PM)
is it ok for sea player to play? because the iro i play so laggy
Shoot@M3
post Sep 3 2014, 11:59 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

just went abbey the first time last nite.. dam cool but need to be in pt for me
the quest to get to abbey really... crazy but after that when you have access and go with a pt, its quite worth it, plus all the extra exp from completing the quests
GameFr3ak
post Sep 9 2014, 11:20 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Aug 27 2014, 05:27 PM)

bro, i got banned. Can u invite me back in?

IGN: ParanoidParatrooper
xing87
post Sep 10 2014, 03:26 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Sep 9 2014, 11:20 AM)
bro, i got banned. Can u invite me back in?

IGN: ParanoidParatrooper
i thought you only got muted for 6 hours? why banned now?
GameFr3ak
post Sep 10 2014, 03:36 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(xing87 @ Sep 10 2014, 03:26 PM)
i thought you only got muted for 6 hours? why banned now?
sigh.. its cause of some silly disputes which i can't clear myself, ended up me banned. I have to start all over from scratch...... sigh
xing87
post Sep 10 2014, 05:51 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Sep 10 2014, 03:36 PM)
sigh.. its cause of some silly disputes which i can't clear myself, ended up me banned. I have to start all over from scratch...... sigh
wow that's bad, anyway pm me when you're ingame PeeKay here
but most of our guildies quit the game lol
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2014, 06:00 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

lol yeah lor
all like not active de
im still active pk, but im playing priest, now trying to complete the nameless quest for my hunter and rogue main account

after seeing how priest can solo in abbey.. i think all should consider creating priest just to complete quest lol
i went in thor like so easy warping only...
anyway second time doing this so quite used dy
still half way thor tho but i finished the quest so dam fast..
i try add my priest into guild pula later but i can't kick my rogue
reason i add cos wana let u ppl in guild know that im still active!lol
Shoot@M3
post Sep 12 2014, 06:02 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

btw my wiz now lvl96 but kinda lemon
sekejap mati hahaha
anyway i'll up my priest for now and try abbey later one hahahaha
xing87
post Sep 12 2014, 10:59 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Sep 12 2014, 06:02 PM)
btw my wiz now lvl96 but kinda lemon
sekejap mati hahaha
anyway i'll up my priest for now and try abbey later one hahahaha
you need to be geared to solo in abbey
it's normal, once you hit 80+ you need gear to lvl faster
nopesky
post Sep 17 2014, 07:29 PM

Was enjoying TalonRO and all of a sudden I receive latency lag. I never experience lag at all since I first played TalonRO.

I even tried to redownload TalonRO, but I cannot even download, browser gave me Failed to download: Unknown network error.

Not sure anyone have experience the same thing as me. And I'm 100% sure it wasnt my internet fault.

I have send a support ticket to TalonRO GM. It seems they also dunno my problem.

sad sad.gif

This post has been edited by nopesky: Sep 17 2014, 07:30 PM
Olibur
post Sep 17 2014, 07:33 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(nopesky @ Sep 17 2014, 07:29 PM)
Was enjoying TalonRO and all of a sudden I receive latency lag. I never experience lag at all since I first played TalonRO.

I even tried to redownload TalonRO, but I cannot even download, browser gave me Failed to download: Unknown network error.

Not sure anyone have experience the same thing as me. And I'm 100% sure it wasnt my internet fault.

I have send a support ticket to TalonRO GM. It seems they also dunno my problem.

sad sad.gif
Hi there,

now undersea cable putus

SOS

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:56 AM