wordtalks
post Oct 9 2013, 09:04 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 9 2013, 08:45 AM)
what kind of idiotic remark is this. . rclxub.gif
wonder whether he knows the CVT is from Punch, ang moh barang
and because of this the CVT is the most expensive single part in the whole car.

what also plotong fault, then pls get a dugong.
u don need to drive, press a button and you can fly up just like how they did to reach moon.
Powered by an intelligent 1.5L VVT-I engine, it will effortlessly get you wherever you want to go (fook Genting, I rather go to the Moon).
dude, you just quote me just because of that and its from another thread. Wow someone really have "butt-ache". laugh.gif

btw, can list me life time warranty provided by protong beside power window? I remember there are few more in the list but cant find it. wink.gif
wordtalks
post Oct 9 2013, 09:55 PM

ɾıɥƃɟǝpɔqɐŕ�
718 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Oct 9 2013, 09:28 PM)
take a look at what you have commented.
I dont think I need any explanation that your comment is purely intentionally bashing plotong.
The CVT isn't from Plotong in the first place, for your info.
I dont even give a sweat about your comment because I know you're just like any empty shells out there bashing ploton whenever given a chance.
so just sulk it up

sweat.gif what's this gonna do with life time warranty.
when ppl is saying about Ploton car's CVT, you come and tell me about warranty  doh.gif

pls go back to that thread and continue with your bashings about ploton.
no use disrupting the peace in saga thread.
shakehead.gif someone too sensitive here.

I put "btw" already in asking of protong lifetime warranty thingy besides side mirror, you did not answer also, how great you are. Btw again, some other car also use CVT and still can climb hill like a monkey... LOL.
You quote me here now saying I disrupt peace of saga thread. Nice. rclxms.gif

0.0337sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:39 PM