PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V52, jit jit jiiiit jiiiiiiiit jiiiiiiiit
Aquariusdenz
Oct 12 2013, 09:10 PM
was ready to go dating and going to start my gaga.. keep on cranking and i didnt switch it off.. already cranked for half an hour still cant start.. the car haven been use since this morning.. im now driving kancil go dating.. sad..
Aquariusdenz
Oct 13 2013, 10:01 AM
guys.. i think my gaga have serious issue now.. cant start since yesterday night till this morning.. now the starting sound is like this: wueeeeeeeekeeeeeekeeeeekee.. luckily the car is current at my house.. if i were to call icare for help, can they send somemore to my house at the same day? and if they are going to tow it to service center.. do they charge for it?
Aquariusdenz
Oct 13 2013, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 13 2013, 02:20 PM) How is the cranking sound strong? Weak? If weak then battery died. If strong, then your crank position sensor kong. If battery die, just go out and buy a new battery and change at home kao Tim no need to call tow truck the cranking is strong.. btw its just a 6 month old car.. this is not the first time.. so i think i better call icrap and ask them to come over..