PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V52, jit jit jiiiit jiiiiiiiit jiiiiiiiit

TSV12Kompressor
post Oct 26 2013, 11:16 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 26 2013, 11:11 AM)
What~~that day TT I eat already 2 wah...just I shy to order another one.... wub.gif
That day TT, in my heart I already "Wadapak this slim man in front of me can eated more than me but slimmer than me"

Now you say you can eat 3...

I dun wanna live in this world anymore...
dares
post Oct 26 2013, 11:18 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 26 2013, 11:16 AM)
"Wadapak this slim man in front of me can eated more than me but slimmer than me"
he 肚生虫

ph34r.gif
TitanRev
post Oct 26 2013, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 11:14 AM)
Like me  unsure.gif
You don't look your age and don't look your appetite.

And definitely dun look like someone who drives a GTR  whistling.gif
Economy no good act dumb to cari makan jiek.....

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 26 2013, 11:16 AM)
That day TT, in my heart I already "Wadapak this slim man in front of me can eated more than me but slimmer than me"

Now you say you can eat 3...
I dun wanna live in this world anymore...
You see the world eating champion from Japan Takeru Kobayashi also slim wah....actually I always wanted to try take part in eating competition mia.....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Takeru_Kobayashi

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 11:18 AM)
he 肚生虫

ph34r.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif Woi..where got..I just have big appetite only la....that's why I go McD now I dont dare order 2 set 1 person hantam sure all the people look at me like I'm from Mars mia..
SUSfghvbn
post Oct 26 2013, 11:29 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:43 AM)
[WTS] Ular Oren used
Selling off mine, used + prototype unit.

Condition: Dirty abit
Spec: 5 ft 300amp Prowell Power Cable
Heat resistance: Up to 600v 125'C
Connections: 300amp copper lug on exit, 200amp on entry.
New price: RM19.60 @ cost
Letting go at: RM15 ngam mou?
Reason for selling: Upgrade

Actually what is prototype unit ?

Got cheaper? sad.gif new and used only different RM4.60
TSV12Kompressor
post Oct 26 2013, 11:38 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 26 2013, 11:26 AM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  Woi..where got..I just have big appetite only la....that's why I go McD now I dont dare order 2 set 1 person hantam sure all the people look at me like I'm from Mars mia..
McD 2 sets... shocking.gif

I used to be a big eater also... until one day at my dad's friend's hardwareshop 1st anniversary, I gobble up almost 1/2 large plate (2 feet long, 1 feet wide) of fried sotong while they are busy getting wasted on scottish whisky...

that nite, I kena indigestion... So painful sia.... feeling pain in the tummy as if an alien trying to burst out from it and when duduk at jamban, seketul pun tak boleh keluar... FFFUuu~

Ended up going to work with a pale face and a "I don't have enough of sleep because my period is bursting like niagara falls" face... lucky it is a Saturday, so I can wear casually...

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Oct 26 2013, 11:39 AM
dares
post Oct 26 2013, 11:40 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 26 2013, 11:26 AM)
Economy no good act dumb to cari makan jiek.....
You see the world eating champion from Japan Takeru Kobayashi also slim wah....actually I always wanted to try take part in eating competition mia.....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Takeru_Kobayashi
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  Woi..where got..I just have big appetite only la....that's why I go McD now I dont dare order 2 set 1 person hantam sure all the people look at me like I'm from Mars mia..
I also big appetite, deswai ayam phat. You different, big appetite but slim mcm stickman, therefore you must be 肚生虫 whistling.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Oct 26 2013, 11:43 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

next TT: Eat roti telur competition... laugh.gif
TitanRev
post Oct 26 2013, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 26 2013, 11:38 AM)
McD 2 sets...  shocking.gif

I used to be a big eater also... until one day at my dad's friend's hardwareshop 1st anniversary, I gobble up almost 1/2 large plate (2 feet long, 1 feet wide) of fried sotong while they are busy getting wasted on scottish whisky...

that nite, I kena indigestion... So painful sia.... feeling pain in the tummy as if an alien trying to burst out from it and when duduk at jamban, seketul pun tak boleh keluar... FFFUuu~

Ended up going to work with a pale face and a "I don't have enough of sleep because my period is bursting like niagara falls" face... lucky it is a Saturday, so I can wear casually...
I never have this problem, maybe I have been training my stomach la....because of my work I'm used to skipping meal so maybe the acid in my stomach is stronger than the usual people because I never have gastric before even I skip 2 meals but I make sure I eat the next day large amount of food. BUt funny thing is, I go buffet oh...I cannot eat much one....but if on order...Yes...you give me what..I sure can finish.....I can wallop 4 packets of nasi lemak no problem...when I'm really hungry....

I also pang sai everyday one...my system very smooth...Hahahaha...never had constipation before.... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 11:40 AM)
I also big appetite, deswai ayam phat. You different, big appetite but slim mcm stickman, therefore you must be 肚生虫 whistling.gif
Cannot be la...I got go check one ok.... vmad.gif vmad.gif if got worm I wont gain weight la...when 2ndary school I'm more thin than now....
TitanRev
post Oct 26 2013, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 26 2013, 11:43 AM)
next TT: Eat roti telur competition... laugh.gif
mau challenge me?? brows.gif brows.gif
TitanRev
post Oct 26 2013, 12:00 PM

mengsuan if you need help in setting up your car....I want to chip in and kepoh....
Mahihi
post Oct 26 2013, 12:11 PM

37 posts

He drives a Vios "TRD" half pass 6 car guy
what~~normal mah...I can eat 2 set Big Mac and last time i 1 person finish 2 plate of Malai noodle in Kepong TT.
I saw the vid, tires and brakes need to upgrade plus the suspension....but I'm in for a run with him.....it would be fun.....see how far the gap between us....Note this not challenge race ah...just want to see how much power the persona have after BOT.
What~~that day TT I eat already 2 wah...just I shy to order another one.... wub.gif
I used to eat alot, but my size was never like yours, why this world so unfair geh, lol....
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:17 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 26 2013, 09:47 AM)
Is the side bar not fender bar....anyway thanks for the info. How you solve the problem?
hmm then different problem lo, my side bar didn't gave me sound except when i go over speed bumps rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

for the fender bar, EA there replaced different washer so it is tightened and not moving around
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:25 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 10:09 AM)
Last nite went for a ride on mengsuan's Turbo Persona. I brought him to that bit of twisty road near Nirvana.

My balls kecut like nothing everytime he boost because a) This is the first time he is driving on that route, which has sand on some surfaces and blindspot on others (and U turns) and b) He's still on stock Silverstones and stock Gaga brakes icon_question.gif Everytime he boost into a corner I also takut will fly to the moon  icon_question.gif

Told him to do one slow run first to familiarize himself with the road, manatau straight out the Kuchai Lama junction from Sri Petaling the bugger terus boost sleep.gif On the way back sei quazacolt go and provoke him go chase turtle summore vmad.gif

But all in all quite chikek....Mengsuan, next time we go MRR2 instead sweat.gif
his rotors also 1 side (i didn't check the other side la) gg and apparently he also complained on caliper problem weih... mmg got balls with that kinda braking system laugh.gif

somemore the AT box slipping like mad on proton SP3... mmg takleh pakai punya. 5-10k km throw liao la
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:30 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

I saw the vid, tires and brakes need to upgrade plus the suspension....but I'm in for a run with him.....it would be fun.....see how far the gap between us....Note this not challenge race ah...just want to see how much power the persona have after BOT.
i con9lan7firm you you'll win.
1) manual
2) tires
3) brakes

said minimal wheel spin, but i believe he never knew how to really push the torque converter. so yesterday i taught him how to do it. AT box slip la, tires wheel spin la... so... laugh.gif
got power but can't be fully applied.

if mengsuan push harder just to > you, then he'll be in a ton of risk
raw power mmg > yours la, dyno chart semua siap ada 200hp or something. but dyno != real life application also.
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:31 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 26 2013, 11:14 AM)
Like me  unsure.gif
You don't look your age and don't look your appetite.

And definitely dun look like someone who drives a GTR  whistling.gif

i echo your comments laugh.gif
Mahihi
post Oct 26 2013, 12:31 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 26 2013, 12:25 PM)
his rotors also 1 side (i didn't check the other side la) gg and apparently he also complained on caliper problem weih... mmg got balls with that kinda braking system laugh.gif

somemore the AT box slipping like mad on proton SP3... mmg takleh pakai punya. 5-10k km throw liao la
hoi, did u check ur whatsapp?
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:34 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Oct 26 2013, 12:11 PM)
I used to eat alot, but my size was never like yours, why this world so unfair geh, lol....
cry.gif cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 26 2013, 12:35 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Oct 26 2013, 12:31 PM)
hoi, did u check ur whatsapp?
sorry boss baru bangun lol. gonna sleep back later laugh.gif
davidke20
post Oct 26 2013, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Oct 26 2013, 11:29 AM)
Actually what is prototype unit ?

Got cheaper? sad.gif new and used only different RM4.60
Prototype means it's the 1st unit made in this whole wide world, before this nobody make Ular Oren before. I'm the inventor.

Expansive? Please go and ask around how much they sell before you come back and see me. I was telling you, the costing of that copper cable and copper lugs worth RM19.60 does not mean it only worth RM19.60. Outside selling atleast RM50/piece. You sendiri fikir lar. I'm not being arrogant or a bitch, I know my product's value and I value my own product. So, no hard feeling please smile.gif If ngam then deal, if no ngam I can keep it and boil soup nod.gif Copper is consider precious metal commodities wub.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 26 2013, 11:58 AM)
mau challenge me??  brows.gif  brows.gif
Sounds fun, been a while I haven't go wild liao ever since go on diet hmm.gif

1 plate indomee double + telur atas
1 plate indomee triple + telur atas

The 1 faster finishes win. Losser pay for winner, winner can continue eat whatever he wants if he's not full enough until TT concluded. See you next Friday TT.
SUSfghvbn
post Oct 26 2013, 12:44 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 26 2013, 12:43 PM)
Prototype means it's the 1st unit made in this whole wide world, before this nobody make Ular Oren before. I'm the inventor.

Expansive? Please go and ask around how much they sell before you come back and see me. I was telling you, the costing of that copper cable and copper lugs worth RM19.60 does not mean it only worth RM19.60. Outside selling atleast RM50/piece. You sendiri fikir lar. I'm not being arrogant or a b****, I know my product's value and I value my own product. So, no hard feeling please smile.gif If ngam then deal, if no ngam I can keep it and boil soup nod.gif Copper is consider precious metal commodities wub.gif
Sounds fun, been a while I haven't go wild liao ever since go on diet hmm.gif

1 plate indomee double + telur atas
1 plate indomee triple + telur atas

The 1 faster finishes win. Losser pay for winner, winner can continue eat whatever he wants if he's not full enough until TT concluded. See you next Friday TT.
u free to meet up today nearby old klang road and teach me more ?

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0179sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:56 AM