PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V52, jit jit jiiiit jiiiiiiiit jiiiiiiiit

ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 05:04 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 18 2013, 05:01 PM)
his favourite??

anyway, want to ask gaga owners. If WeChat not so safe to use as my wife told me WeChat any stranger also can contact you?? really?

Pardon my noobness, because I'm still using MMS and SMS. Only started to use whatsapp last month
I absolutely despise WeChat. I mean, do I really need to manually add all my contacts? wtf doh.gif

Whatsapp is much better
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 05:11 PM

-
7,951 posts

Balik rumah whistling.gif

See you guys tonight icon_rolleyes.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 06:21 PM

-
7,951 posts

My side rain slowing down.

Dropped my keys into some flowing water sleep.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 08:37 PM

-
7,951 posts

I'm still at home tongue.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 08:43 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 18 2013, 08:32 PM)
I'm there already
who else there?
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 08:53 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 18 2013, 08:51 PM)
Foreveralone
ericmaxman
post Oct 18 2013, 09:16 PM

-
7,951 posts

Coming now....
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 09:11 AM

-
7,951 posts

What time did you all leave yesterday? shocking.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 09:12 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 19 2013, 03:24 AM)
Float was built INSIDE the fuel pump in GaGa, with our spectacular QC team, we managed to stuff in some float that will jam half way due to misaligned sampling tube. So, your case is, the 1st few bars drop very fast, whereas towards the bottom it drop slower. My Shawie is exactly the same like yours.

My regular reading as below:
1st bar : 40~50km
2nd bar: 80~100km
3rd bar: 70~80km
4th bar: 50~60km
5th bar..... start to blink ady rclxub.gif But can last another 100km before engine stall lar
wut
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 09:51 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 19 2013, 09:43 AM)
Yesterday was a really fun TT. Everyone was laughing on what ah Wai said.

Best of all not sausage fest. Since our ruby woof woof gf appear...ruby, ur gf very pretty la...then there was a lot of oh ah when ur gf go over to your side there....now I know is not ruby ka cheng ang ang but I suspect Kenji now...with his "wife"

Eric, next time don't stalk me at car park with ur race car...I might thought its a myvi or Vios.

Quazacolt, no problem just try and practice more but u also need to do something on ur car like David mentioned.

Kenji, I really tabik you because your car is like a freaking UFo with all those switches and Blinking LEDs. Niama if I drive I sure to blur, some more with all those heavy ice stuff, woofer u manage 1 min 03 sec....WTF
So ngam reached car park at the same time laugh.gif

When turning to Sri Petaling, spotted a certain N9 registered FLX, and I thought that its 99% you liao laugh.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 11:20 AM

-
7,951 posts

Fact is, digital meters are never as accurate as analogue ones, like in the Wira/Iswara etc.

So take the readings with a pince of salt...
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 11:28 AM

-
7,951 posts

TitanRev Possible to source your grille the next TT we meet? brows.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 11:29 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 19 2013, 10:54 AM)
The Civic was his friend/kolik/boss IINM.

Last nite kena cucuk kawkaw by an Inspira, so close can't even see his headlamp. I give way so that he can continue to cucuk the traffic in front whistling.gif
Ruby's wife lar......unless he got another ph34r.gif
Alot of gugujiao was drawn, then titanrev and davidke20 discuss about their gugujiaos while quazacolt stood behind them studying the gugujiao they drew.
Hello Cinderella wub.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 11:52 AM

-
7,951 posts

davidke20 Bro, any guide on how to cabut the throttle body? tongue.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 01:13 PM

-
7,951 posts

TitanRev

To me feels kinda solid... hmm.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 01:17 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 19 2013, 01:08 PM)
I don't know about FC much.....so don't ask me...Hahahahahaha
My grill ah? FLX woh....if you mean the mesh than can get in any acc shop...
Step 1 Open ur car door
Step 2 pull your bonnet latch under your steering column
Step 3 Open the bonnet latch and secure your bonnet
Step 4 take out all your intake system (air filter box, intake pipe)
Step 5 look at the throttle body
Step 6 remove any electronic plug attached to the TB
Step 7 remove any hoses attached to the TB
Step 8 found the bolt holding the TB (3 IINM)
Step 9 use a ratchet with extension and 10mm box to open the TB

kenjilew, why you no tell him slow down wait you...Your ICE sibeh geng la...when you want to start play I cover my ears because after scare I will be deaf already...me old man cannot tahan those BinBin BomBom sound after I heart attack... sweat.gif I'm not use to music so loud inside car...I scare after the vibration cause all the body panel to drop off piece by piece....

ericmaxman yesterday you macam troll me about my car's insulation....my car totally no added insulation and yet you said it feels more solid... =.=' make the guys with insulation laugh die me....
Went to a few kedai abang but couldn't find :/

Thanks for the guide! notworthy.gif will try it this evening.....
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 06:35 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 19 2013, 06:18 PM)
He is trolling sleep.gif
Damn it, it's my job to troll! vmad.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 07:22 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Oct 19 2013, 07:03 PM)
Already bungkus one through the corners tongue.gif
ericmaxman
post Oct 19 2013, 07:23 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Oct 19 2013, 07:08 PM)
You just got a new job as YAB's PA  blush.gif Have to let other ppl takeover your role liao
fffuuuuuu
ericmaxman
post Oct 20 2013, 08:21 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 20 2013, 02:07 AM)
This happened few months back, the only person knows about this is lhwj

I was in my Shawie reverse masok paking near my office, it's L paking at DBKL space. The time I found that space, it was vacant. So I do as usual arse reverse la. After I move forward further, engaged my reverse gear, suddenly a deep blue VW was stopped very near my ass with long press honk. From my rear view mirror, that vehicle's angle wasn't rushing to rob my parking space. It is just right behind me with the "fierce" looking DRL on the headlamp assy. I wish I can do something for that expansive continental vehicle at my back, but I couldn't. 1 thing, if I move forward further, the VW will follow me, and I couldn't get my parking space. Or I can choose to cut to opposite lane, but there's in coming traffic. I turned my head and rechecked the VW, behind of it doesn't have any car. I wait and see what happened. blink.gif

The honk lasted for atleast 20 seconds. I had my left foot on the clutch pedal, my right foot on the brake pedal. I was getting impatience(ericmaxman know why), so I had it my way. I release my brake pedal, and I release my clutch, let me car continue roll backward. Since my bumper already wrecked due to flywheel incident, and my right side tail lamp ady aquarium. It's a good opportunity to claim insurance on 3rd party. When my car start rolling backward, it's like a miracle. The honking was automatically stopped, the VW follow my pace reversed and I got myself into the parking. party.gif

The moment the path is cleared since I reversed into parking, the blue color VW rev extremely hard and zoom past infront of me with another loud blarring honk. rclxms.gif Indeed, the car is different league, so as the driver. How I wish I have both front/rear dashcam just to show to the world this is the CORRECT manner driving in Malaysia, especially in a Polo Sedan notworthy.gif
thumbup.gif

Speaking of insurance, I need to add on the windscreen coverage liao... My insurance is under AmAssurance....

14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:04 AM