245/45R18 Dunlop SP Sport Maxx GT
TSSeraphimGecko
Oct 4 2013, 10:15 AM, updated 13y ago
Dear All,
245/45R18 Dunlop SP Sport Maxx GT, brand new within 1 year old.
I have asked the price for the above tyre in the price list thread. For more traffic viewing, I have opened a thread here.
Please advise if you have the latest pricing.
Thanks!
TSSeraphimGecko
Oct 5 2013, 07:52 PM
Hi bro,
It is for the front tyre, stock size is 245/45 R18. Above 180km/hr from KL to SG, no issue. I have asked around , most do not sell it. If got sell, it was parallel import by some tyre shops only. Super expensive as quoted by a shop in PJ, Shop was recommended by someone. So just want to know if the price quoted is too high. Not sure about michelin PS3 R18, so can't compare. Tks
This post has been edited by SeraphimGecko: Oct 5 2013, 07:53 PM
TSSeraphimGecko
Oct 5 2013, 10:24 PM
I never speed if raining heavily, paiseh. not really looking high and low, wanted to check market value with forumers coz got quoted 2 pcs for rm2.3k per piece. the tyres wears out before 30k km. other brands,pirelli /michelin price btwn rm1.45k to 1.85k each.