.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

yuen300
post Dec 8 2009, 07:53 PM

163 posts

anyone can recommend a type of comb that is suitable to comb pom at 5 mths age?

This is my pom, very naughty and love to eat anything he can find.

Cannot take a very good picture of him, but will he have a double coat in future???

yuen300
post Dec 22 2009, 10:53 AM

163 posts

help please!!! how to clear dandruff from pom! suddenly, my pom has alot of dandruff after bath.
yuen300
post Jan 5 2010, 08:08 PM

163 posts

when is the age that the pom will stop growing since some say that my pom cannot grow any bigger which made him kinda small。。。。
he is 6 mths or is it because his fur has not grew yet that made me see him being too small????
and is there any shampoo that can let my pom to have a darker black colour since my mom said he look ugly with the whole body black but orange brown around the neck..
beside that, i see pom is a dog that can smile easily especially when they did wrong things...
yuen300
post Feb 8 2010, 12:28 AM

163 posts

anyone can help?
my pom suddenly has interested in eating his poop?
are there any solutions to stop his eating poop behaviour???
yuen300
post Apr 7 2010, 02:59 PM

163 posts

is it normal for a pom to jump from a very high place like from the grooming table to the floor?
My pom has a habit to jump off from any location when we are not around him?
Anyone has any solutions to teach him not to jump when he is in the high location...
yuen300
post Apr 9 2010, 10:42 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(PinkInC @ Apr 9 2010, 10:40 PM)
just wondering
is there any penangite breeder?
i m lookin for male white pom
searched everywhere, mostly in kl or other state
but not in penang >"<
got oso not really nice
you can ask from tony, he has quality white pom laugh.gif

Added on April 9, 2010, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(tony05 @ Apr 7 2010, 06:42 PM)
Very dangerous , you better keep ur eye on him. once the bone fracture it will difficult to cure .
actually, i just suspected he got separation anxiety since he only behave like that when we leave him alone for certain time. however, i will do some prevention to prevent him to jump from high place. My pom highest jump record currently is from the grooming table.. kinda worry him to send him for grooming in future

This post has been edited by yuen300: Apr 9 2010, 10:48 PM
yuen300
post Apr 10 2010, 10:54 PM

163 posts

can ask recently i only know that we shld not use conditioner when bathing pom?
and will the usage of conditioner be the cause for the pom's fur not so fluffy?
besides, can anyone suggests shampoo suitable for pom?
yuen300
post Apr 30 2010, 07:27 PM

163 posts

bcz everyone is busy..
yuen300
post Jul 19 2010, 05:58 PM

163 posts

congrats to you, tony!!
yuen300
post Oct 3 2010, 02:30 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(N~R @ Oct 1 2010, 11:02 AM)
Hi guys,I would like to get a Pomeranian and this is my 1st pet,but i am nt really good at caring pets.

What i know:
-Feed my pet
-always bring my future Pomerian to parks for walking,etc
-Shower everyday
-Play and have fun with my pomerian =)

So treat as my son/daughter as i luv family=)
no need to shower everyday but rather comb them everyday...
yuen300
post Sep 12 2011, 08:14 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Dis.Astranagant @ Sep 2 2011, 02:57 PM)
Hi Wayne,

Thanks for providing the list of breeders in KL.  smile.gif
Although I need to ask, do these breeders only sell show quality pomeranians?
I don't plan to participate in any dog show competitions, so I'm looking for regular, "pet-quality" Poms.

On a side note, I realised that you have listed your own kennel on that list which prompts me to ask, do you have Pom puppies for sale at the moment?  tongue.gif
For ur info, there isn't any breeder that can produce show quality dogs for all their breedings.
So, u can try to contact them to find out more.

Besides the provided breeder, u can try to go Desa Park on Sunday. I know a breeder who always bring his dogs for walk on every Sunday. U can easily spot him, a guy who wears cape and is surrounded by two poms.

This post has been edited by yuen300: Sep 12 2011, 08:18 PM
yuen300
post Sep 16 2011, 04:11 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Sep 15 2011, 12:35 PM)
Now I got five pups on hand but not for sale until further evaluation.  smile.gif
Just give Angel Eye or Health N Shine and see got improve or not.
True from Yuen. Not every pup that bred by show breeder are show dog.
You may contact all of them to check with them if they have any pups.

The Desa Park City guy is a Pom breeder named Yee.
You can check him out too if you want. He occassionally has puppies for sale. smile.gif
Yup, that uncle is called Uncle Yee. I knew him personally after meeting him few times in the park with his dogs.
If I am not wrong (since I have not met him for few weeks), he does have few for sale. All are parti-coloured dogs.

yuen300
post Jul 7 2012, 03:59 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(kjkam @ Jun 26 2012, 03:51 AM)
[attachmentid=2913453][attachmentid=2913456]I am very very new in getting a dog... jus start my research regarding dogs 1 days ago, while i attracted to a cute pom frm my fren....

All pro POM owners... can u guy help me determine are these puppies photos i attached is a POM ????

I have a pom. From what I have learnt, there isn't a particular face type to recognise.
But from the three photos you given, I will say it is not a pomeranian.
A Pom baby will have much thicker fur as compared to it six or seven month.
If you are interested to get a pom that is cute and nice thick fur, it is best to find a reputable breeder, those who are involved in the show scene.
Their price might not be as expensive as other claimed, and you can sure that you have a cute baby in future which you not need to worry about any inherent diseases,

0.0466sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:08 PM