.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤
chicorinus
Nov 7 2008, 03:00 AM
hihi guys, jus got my 1st pom 2day but too saD cos hav to sent him back to petshop again. he got few problems tat i discover after i reach home. a little bit of skin disease, cough and seems like dunwan to eat. this really make me headache. aiks, really saD. he is 4months nia. hopefully he will recover ASAP cos i really miss him. here are his pictures  This post has been edited by chicorinus: Nov 7 2008, 03:01 AM
chicorinus
Nov 7 2008, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(tony05 @ Nov 7 2008, 10:31 AM) Very Cute ... it is Import ? I have cases that import pom prompt to have cough and refuse food. Take good care of him ... keep us update...  thx. his dad is imported frm taiwan but he is not. born kat malaysia. jus called de breeder, he say will sent to vet and hav a body check.
chicorinus
Nov 7 2008, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(carolcwf @ Nov 7 2008, 04:10 PM) Cute.. How much you paid him for? Hope he gets well soon!  RM1.7K nia. W/O MKA of cos. From breeder, this "kids" was too late to get his MKA although both of his parents got MKA. This is their 1st time to breed so duno wat to do. But now its too late. All de Sifus here, issit any way to get this "kids" MKA if din report when his mum was "pregant"? Anyway. de breeder just called me and he will be back on monday This post has been edited by chicorinus: Nov 7 2008, 07:43 PM
chicorinus
Nov 7 2008, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Nov 7 2008, 10:50 PM) see at the petshop, the cage even no put a carpet or plastic there.. the leg mesti cacat later haha no la tat cage is jus a tempo nia. for us to view. de petshop is jus a middle person.
chicorinus
Nov 11 2008, 08:45 AM
[quote=gavin1229,Nov 9 2008, 10:29 PM] Hi Guys, nice to meet you all, This is my pom name EVA. Bought from Maspoms. Now she is 4 months old. Just get from Maspoms last month. !! cute cute
chicorinus
Nov 12 2008, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(Duke118 @ Nov 11 2008, 04:04 PM) Hi Guys, Need to find out if your Pom once in awhile have cough??? My dog is having cough and sometimes he throws up but not very often .....when he coughs it lasted about one minute?? But he don't often cough except maybe once a day .....shall I bring him to see a vet or is it common problem in POM?? Thanks hi, i facing de same prob last week when i jus gt my 1st pom frm de breeder. he cough for around 1min+ and when reach home he refuse to eat. so i sent him back to breeder. 2day i jus got him back and now he is okie alrdy and start to bcome playful  . frm wat i heard frm breeder he sent de puppy to vet lo. mayb u wait for SIFUs here to guide u cos im beginer also
chicorinus
Nov 12 2008, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Nov 12 2008, 01:32 AM) Added on November 12, 2008, 1:37 amand i hate the guy at the petshop, unresponsible seller... the boss at SS2 summer pet.. the uncle.. i think is the boss... see money at eye only.... when i bought pup that time what also ok... then after i bought act dunno me oledi.. be4 say free member from their shop.. then last few day i go , he say when i bought the dog, and say not always got free member.. but that time when bought he say free member to me.. then say now make member say need rm5 summore... then got one ppl come in wan to see pup... ask him to take out and wanted to touch or see properly, then the guy say u want to see? or want to play??? then the ladies reply, she want to see, but then.. the ppl ask again,,, u want to see arr?? or want to buy??? then the ladies say want to see.. then the guy reply,, if u dun wan to buy, no need take out, u can see at the glass also... i think the guy very lanc also... since there also got write wash ur hand because touch the dog.. and the guy didnt willing to take out the dog and let ppl saw... since there is no business contract haha. yalo now petshop all lanC le. Last week i went to one at USJ10, when i walked in, the lady boss was on the phone and totaly ignore me. at least she should ask wat can i help u? and she nvr. aiks. for me now de petshop= $$ so beter get frm breeder ba. at least they wil show care towards the pup.
chicorinus
Nov 12 2008, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Nov 12 2008, 01:35 PM) Haha...Mostly of the petshop objective is to earn money only mah... But there are some good petshop in Penang...They are really good and kind. But in Klang Valley so far I don't see any good petshop...Lolx... In their eyes they only see rich people I think...Haha... But hard to find breeder in Malaysia, MKA should have update their breeder directory in their website.  haha especialy pom breeder
chicorinus
Nov 12 2008, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Nov 12 2008, 02:49 PM) i think those ppl ignore customer is best for me... because i like to see alone.. not mean in petshop only.. in see car part shop... some keep ask and look down on u.. eventhough ask many, then didnt buy anything... it does happen around... i think ignore is better then treat u lanc lanc those ma  and so far i only meet one.. very helpful petshop.. SUPERB PET SHOP at USJ9 i think he name David... helpful guy...  haha pioneer441, my pup was bought frm there ! but he is just middle person nia. LOL. This post has been edited by chicorinus: Nov 12 2008, 08:26 PM
chicorinus
Nov 14 2008, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Nov 14 2008, 01:16 PM) ic... David is nice person hehehe im pioneer411 kekeke not 441  ya he the middle man, i find pup, he always willing to help to find.. but the pup is not what i want.. so i didnt purchase from him  haha sory. see wrong  by the way this my loving pixie jus after his grooming. This post has been edited by chicorinus: Nov 14 2008, 01:49 PM
chicorinus
Nov 15 2008, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Nov 15 2008, 02:21 PM) pixie so cute... how much u bought she/he? haha male lai de. RM1.7k
chicorinus
Dec 24 2008, 03:54 PM
chicorinus
Mar 11 2009, 05:29 PM
haha! my pixie now also ugly period. during 12weeks (3months)   during 30weeks (7 months+ / today)  by the way, all sifus here, is it normal for pixie sheding during 7months onwards? will it be too late for him? cos i see mutt start shading when he reached 15weeks. This post has been edited by chicorinus: Mar 14 2009, 05:42 PM
chicorinus
Mar 12 2009, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Mar 12 2009, 07:39 AM) Erm, it is a bit weird that uglies period start on 7 months... But nvm, it is time to give him some supplement so that he can grow back his coat ASAP... yo wayne  . now i giving him Brewers Yeast. it said enriched with zinc for healty skin and coat woh. any suggestion for oill supplement? cos i no yet get any for pixie yet. any recomended brand?
chicorinus
Mar 13 2009, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(spirit26 @ Mar 13 2009, 12:05 PM) Added on March 13, 2009, 12:16 pmall living thing's development and growth period are different, so don worry as 7 months still young puppy. wait a few month will bcome "fluff"xie d~  haha spirit26, now my house like desert with dried grass roll flying around. sob sob. erm anyone try MyBeau multivitamin supplement for dogs before? any comment with this brand? This post has been edited by chicorinus: Mar 14 2009, 05:42 PM
chicorinus
Mar 14 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(pioneer411 @ Mar 14 2009, 12:01 AM) hahahaha chicorinus izzit shedding hahahaa then the coat fly around ??? hahahhahahaa yahlah... have to vaccum the floor everyday... if not can c the furballs fly over everywhere. This post has been edited by chicorinus: Mar 14 2009, 05:57 PM
chicorinus
Mar 14 2009, 07:46 PM
4more days den 8months
chicorinus
Apr 4 2009, 04:57 PM
yo all~ any1 going to summit 2mrw? got event ! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by chicorinus: Apr 6 2009, 12:39 AM
chicorinus
Apr 8 2009, 05:18 PM
yooo  nice one!