.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

babymina
post Jul 28 2008, 04:17 PM

300 posts

Poms are so cute, poms and golden retriever is my dream dogs. biggrin.gif
but they are so expansive, and so hard to take care because got long fur.
I'm having a Jack Russell now.

I want this colour tongue.gif

OR

They are so small and cuteeee (=

Even Hillary duff and Nicole Richie has a pom wub.gif

banyak banyak love pom wub.gif !!
babymina
post Jul 29 2008, 08:41 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Jul 28 2008, 05:32 PM)
just came back from hometown~~
send my fren's bought geh pom for him...
show u guys my fren's geh puppy pic

peekabo~~~ i see u!!

nice?

found out lately, pom started to become a hot topic for dogs lover!
even my neighbour juz bought a pom!
hahaha!!

PLA is growing fast!

Added on July 28, 2008, 5:38 pmmsapoms is really busy,
hahaha!

laz week i went to search for his office~
i found it at laz~~ haha!
near the "ah long private limited" movie shooting area~
the place where they kick durianball~~ haha!
Hahas, Your friend's dog is sooo cute.
Pom many people love sia.
I rather choose pom than the other miniature dogs.

babymina
post Sep 8 2008, 05:59 PM

300 posts

Anyone owns a white pom here? mind uploading some pictures? biggrin.gif
babymina
post Sep 25 2008, 11:01 PM

300 posts

I wanan get a white pom or maybe light brown. Anyone has a white pom here?
babymina
post Sep 28 2008, 10:59 PM

300 posts

Got Toy pom wan ark? those pom who cant grow into bigger size wan? hmm.gif

Example like this size or a lil bigger
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=609188

Sorry for this stupid answer, I really dont know. sweat.gif

P:s// that cream pom is really nice and extremely cute. biggrin.gif
babymina
post Sep 29 2008, 11:44 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(tony05 @ Sep 29 2008, 12:02 AM)
Thanks for loving my pom .. biggrin.gif  For a standard quality pom should fall between 3-7 pound show quality 4-6 pound.

Mei mei (the pom show in the photo) the time I get her is only 1.2kgs but now is around 1.8kgs  (that is due to my wife overfeed her ) tongue.gif 

For detail on a pom standard you can refer to some international breed standard.

http://www.akc.org/breeds/pomeranian/index.cfm

My favorite line http://www.hadleigh.cn/

German Spitz type pom is not my cup of tea .... I have some bad experience buying from local petshop ( a few yrs back)

maybe i can share some photo ( b4 and after) later.
Yea, Thanks a lot for answering me.
of cause you can share some, Thank you so much biggrin.gif

babymina
post Sep 30 2008, 06:08 PM

300 posts

Teacup Pom ~

This one almost 2 years old alrdy~

[This pictures are not mine, credits to its owner]

I found this when I search the webbie.

A lot say that there is no such thing as tea cup pom.
http://www.petpom.com/Real_Breeds_Of_Pomeranians.html
Read here.

Any more info? I wanna study about it first, before i get myself one.
I scare of losing it.

babymina
post Oct 3 2008, 02:01 PM

300 posts

But some dogs are sooo cute when they are in small sizes, I heard there is injection to inject your dog so it will never grow bigger D: but really so cruel to the puppies, poor thing.
babymina
post Oct 5 2008, 05:00 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(sx_wayne @ Oct 4 2008, 09:28 PM)

This is how Pomeranian look like when they been bath...Hehe~ tongue.gif
So cute manxzxz.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I like white ones, cause very rare.
If buy, go pet shop or breeder better?
babymina
post Oct 7 2008, 10:26 PM

300 posts

Thanks babymina... 

If you seriously want a white one...
Maybe you can import from Taiwan with s0ts0tdandelii0n..

I also want, but I'm not ready to have one first.
I'm learning abt it so that I dont waste a life (:
Your brown colour pom seriously so cute.

This post has been edited by babymina: Oct 7 2008, 10:27 PM
babymina
post Oct 18 2008, 09:02 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(carolcwf @ Oct 18 2008, 03:17 PM)
Hi all, I am new here.

Just realise there is a nice forum here for pom lovers.

This is my first pom, he past away in my arms 4 years ago. He was 7 years old.

[attachmentid=634413]
Then come my second pom, she is now 2 years old.

[attachmentid=634415]

Here is a close up look. smile.gif

[attachmentid=634417]
Cheers.
Nice pom there wub.gif

I really cannot understand why some people HATE pom
only because the first time they saw it and that pom is really noisy.
so they think all poms are noisy sad.gif and they hate them.

Poms are too cute to be hate by people. BOOO !
babymina
post Oct 19 2008, 07:54 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(carolcwf @ Oct 19 2008, 07:33 PM)
Thanks! smile.gif
Thanks. Can I say ppl who hates poms are idiots?  tongue.gif  Just kidding.  blush.gif

I think whether the pom is noisy or not depending a lot on the owner's training and education.

One bad apple doesn't spoil a bunch!
Thanks for your kind words.

Read some of the earlier postings awhile ago. You have some really cute poms!  notworthy.gif
Yea, I agree with you also.
so annoying when you say you like Pom, and they go "yerr, hate them"
feel like punching them in the face.
how can they hate such a cute lil thing.

Not Poms are noisy, any other dog can be noisy right?

babymina
post Oct 23 2008, 05:29 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(carolcwf @ Oct 20 2008, 12:42 AM)
Well, yeah. Except for those really shy ones.

My experience with Poms is that they are more 'vocal'. They are very attentive listeners and are generally very smart. They try to 'talk' to you most of the times.  smile.gif
Yea yea, well anyone is gonna post more pom pictures?
babymina
post Oct 30 2008, 11:17 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Oct 28 2008, 11:14 AM)

this is the picture of caro,
taken be4 he enter the show ring~

he look excited and tired... hahaha!

Added on October 28, 2008, 11:52 amuser posted image

this is the picture taken once arrived in ipoh,
happy and excited.

hahaha! feel like wanna hug her, right?
So cute pom you have there (: I also wanna hug him.
babymina
post Nov 7 2008, 08:54 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(chicorinus @ Nov 7 2008, 07:34 PM)
RM1.7K nia. W/O MKA of cos.

From breeder, this "kids" was too late to get his MKA
although both of his parents got MKA.
This is their 1st time to breed so duno wat to do.
But now its too late.

All de Sifus here, issit any way to get this "kids"
MKA if din report when his mum was "pregant"? hmm.gif

Anyway. de breeder just called me and he will be back on monday  rclxm9.gif
So sad to hear about that, good luck, hope your pom get well soon biggrin.gif
god bless.
babymina
post Nov 13 2008, 11:27 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Duke118 @ Nov 12 2008, 02:55 PM)
Hi Everyone,

The pom is with me for a few months oledi ......but don't understand why he is having this cough and sometimes vomit

So need some advise and  icon_question.gif here .....maybe some of you can advise me what to do??

I am getting worry as last night he vomit again  sad.gif
hope your pom gets better biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by babymina: Nov 13 2008, 11:29 PM

0.0521sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:49 PM