21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

TSsx_wayne
post Dec 12 2007, 05:57 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(afro_phoebe @ Dec 12 2007, 12:09 PM)
Tell me u learn from others or learn thru ur own experience 1st tongue.gif

really feel like to get one pompom, but definitely not at the moment la sad.gif
Both ler of course... brows.gif
Aiyo...take now mah...I got good quality local breed one on hand now...
letting go at reasonable price~ icon_question.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 12 2007, 11:10 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 12 2007, 09:42 PM)
learn new thing about the pin brush thing . Thanks wayne
supplement. what supplement u gave Dolly ?
I do give "In" Supplement, Vitamin, Fish Oil, Show Oil... sweat.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 14 2007, 11:28 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 13 2007, 09:32 AM)
oh, that is the shedding period ah.....
but how about daily shedding. All dogs have daily shedding, but long hair breed is lesser. So how is pom pom?? If lets say u sweep the floor once aweek, can see clumps or hair or not?? or can see furniture got hair sticking?
I would said normal...Golden Retriever shed even more...
Once a week is ok...I sweep once a week also...important thing is you comb your Pom away from the house... tongue.gif
I usually groom my dog in the playground downstairs my apartment.
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 18 2007, 11:00 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 16 2007, 10:09 PM)
wayne,

ur Dolly very cute  wub.gif
Nice to see you today and my gf keep saying ur Dolly very very adorable , Haha
Thanks...Hehe...
Pomeranians are adorable...

PS: Sorry for late reply...I was oversea now...Surfing net in the hotel...

QUOTE(afro_phoebe @ Dec 17 2007, 12:18 AM)
Just wanna make sure tht I really got enuff time for them before i get any pets wink.gif

Dont want to buy already but no time to teman them, kesian only~  flex.gif
Wow...Responsible owner~
Hehez...Good! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 17 2007, 09:22 AM)
"In" supplement?? can show which ah? which vitamin, fish oil....
wat is show oil?? makan one??
Erm...I will try to take the picture for you after I back to KL...
All makan one ler~

QUOTE(Amedion @ Dec 17 2007, 01:16 PM)
Wow.. Pomenarian so expensive in Malaysia.. My mom must be lucky to get a Red Pomenarian without MKA at RM 300 last 7-8years..
Haha...Honestly your mum very lucky...
But last time people not that into dog or pets yet...
Nowsaday those teenager willing to spend a lot for pets...
Like one of my clients...19 yo (same age like me) girl...bought the cream Thai Pom which in my previous thread...
RM4000++...

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 17 2007, 05:57 PM)
yea. Pomeranian is expensive . But they really adorable. But i like wayne's Dolly very much . Yesterday so lucky to see Dolly =') glad to see Dolly . In fact . Dolly really small size and fluffy !
Haha...Like Dolly?
Then save money to get one lo...
I think another 10 pups coming soon next year Feb...Hehe~ laugh.gif
Ya, nice to meet you too...You pretended not to recognise me huh? Haha~

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Dec 17 2007, 06:00 PM)
wow kalvin..u got to meet dolly?? tongue.gif
Met him accidentelly...I brought Dolly to vet...Damn expensive!!!!! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 17 2007, 06:05 PM)
Yea. wayne recognize me . Even i didn't meet him before but he know im Kalvin . Due to see my picture before.
so is very Lucky to see Dolly yesterday  laugh.gif 

Beside , wayne really a friendly person  nod.gif
Of coz...I recognise people very well one...
Somemore I so brave to ask you: Are you Kalvin?
Haha...so random...met you there~

Opps...I just act like human being... wink.gif
Human have to be friendly if not no friend...

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Dec 17 2007, 06:16 PM)
lolz...
too bad i couldnt meet dolly la...
superb fur thumbup.gif
Ya, just like what Kalvin said...Someday~ hmm.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 17 2007, 11:33 PM)
One day u will meet her de bah.
i also just lucky to see Dolly by chance to see wayne yesterday .
wayne,
dolly really guai . my gf keep on praissing ur dolly super cute , Haha
Haha...So lucky...
I dont like bring her out...She dont like to walk one...Always wanna in the bag or hug...Mafan! vmad.gif
Haha...Your gf like Pom mah...Buy her one lo~ icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 18 2007, 09:55 AM)
where u met dolly oh......wayne bring dolly gai gai ah???
QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 18 2007, 10:03 AM)
Pet Safari XD
I brought her to Vet...Damn serious...
Dolly got eye ulser...OMG!
Then today went to see Vet again taken by my housemate...
She is better now... rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(yywoei @ Dec 18 2007, 10:58 AM)
kalvin u went to pet safari sunday??? Dolly was there ?? I went there Sunday as well, but around evening time,
5 to 6 something... I saw a owner with a pom as well... is that you, wayne???

I just can't stop peep at the pom...its sooooo adorable... so small size and compact..  wub.gif  wub.gif
Dolly was there...In the clinic...
Erm...If you said that was a chubby guy holding a small Pom...Then I think that were us... shocking.gif
Hehe...You should come over and chat with me mah~ whistling.gif
My dog might bite but I wont~ drool.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 18 2007, 11:01 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(yywoei @ Dec 18 2007, 12:09 PM)
oh.... saw wayne posted on garage sales for the 4 male pom.. so tempted to get 1 orange... but currently my ginny still 9 months old..
better focus on her first..

perhaps another 1 year i can get a pom from wayne... biggrin.gif
hahah hopefully
Haha...That time I think I am studying oversea already loo... blush.gif

QUOTE(afro_phoebe @ Dec 18 2007, 04:41 PM)
nod.gif

My coll keep complain that last time pompom is so much cheaper comparing now!

She used to have 3 pompom last time wink.gif
Haha...one word: Inflation! rclxub.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 18 2007, 06:08 PM)
haha....ya i oso tempted to get a pomeranian . But then i now got 2 furkid . Maybe wait for the right time get a 3rd furkid but important thing is my shihtzu must love the 3rd dog haha..if not i will be headache . Ur ginny still 9 month old..so young ..

Hehe yea Wayne really a friendly person ...im sure u will not regret to get a Pom from him and im sure he will treat other how 2 care a pom with the right way wink.gif
anyway sunday u went safari with furkid ?
Haha...Get one before I leave Malaysia oh! wink.gif Hehe~
Wow...thanks for your free advertising...But too bad I always do charity niah...Didnt earn...Cheh~ cry.gif
And I just share la...To improve Malaysia's Pom standard is my mission! thumbup.gif
Er, sometimes Sat I will also go...But mostly I will go without her... blush.gif
No pets allowed in the cinema...so no choice...Hehez~

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Dec 18 2007, 11:01 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 19 2007, 06:52 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 19 2007, 02:14 AM)
u going to study oversea soon ? when ?
when u leave Malaysia oh..must inform me  laugh.gif
Lol..not sure when i will get my 3rd pup ..but i dun think will so soon le.

Hehe yeah should improve Malaysia 's POM standard ! see dolly is so different with other pom. but i saw the black pom at pet safari which is at the selling pet corner...i feel dolly cuter !!!! but i didn't mention how much pet safari sell the black Pom.

Haha ..same here...normally i go curve didn't bring my furkid if i went for movie too !
Hehe...Next year~
Haha...Next year March add a Pom to your family loo...Pomeranian is addictive~ Hehez~

The Pom is Black Tan color...I dont think they are selling...
I booked a Black Tan from my Thai breeder friend too...The color is very rare in Malaysia...
Just cant wait to take it back already... tongue.gif
If I really buy the Pom again...Then I broke dee... rclxub.gif
And of course...If I buy, photo will be uploaded~ whistling.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 21 2007, 11:08 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(yywoei @ Dec 19 2007, 08:09 AM)
Nope, I went cameron last weekend, so when back melaka, go there to buy some thing for her... biggrin.gif

Now cannot cope with 2 kiddy... hahha... well, wayne, dun worry... u announce kuat kuat in lyn when u leave for study...
perhaps i will get one from u before u leave... biggrin.gif
Haha...kids are easy to take care...Take it easy...Just treat them like real kids and they will respect you and cooperate with you... brows.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 19 2007, 10:22 AM)
Hmm...if get a POm ...i worry one of my furkid ..shihtzu dun like the 3rd dog le...
because i help my friend take care a dog before and is 2 month old...but dunno why my shihtzu want to be Da Jia jie in front the pup.
but strange thing is if other pup which is 6 month old above ( i guess ) then my shihtzu seem doing fine with them and play along with them.

hehe....i will see how lor...but when u going oversea that time really must inform all of us ler ='(

oh..the black pom they not selling huh ...Ic...
hehhe how much is the black tan pom u booked from ur thai friend ?

i prefer Dolly color !  smile.gif

Added on December 19, 2007, 10:24 am

hehehe....ic....

Hehehe...yalor wayne have to announce kuat kuat in LYN ...if he really went oversea study  biggrin.gif
Haha...I just joking...Not forcing you to buy the Pomeranian from me ler...Hehe~
Well, I think you Shih Tzu just jealous you play with your friend's dog but not her ler...Hehez~~
Haha...In this case oh...You buy your Pom then I take care for you until 6 months old loo... nod.gif
Dolly's color was light orange... icon_rolleyes.gif

Ok...I will make a Big Announcement when I'm going oversea...
The Black Tan Pomeranian price unknown yet...Depends on quality and marking...Now too small to know~

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Dec 19 2007, 04:35 PM)
eh wayne..
where u going to study and study what ah??
i know a bit out of tipic but i oso stressing on what to do nex jor XD

i hope to go on holiday de lor but then dunno how to place mikey ler..
dunno where to put him
Australia Melbourne...Accounting.
Just place Mikey for doggie sit at someone's house...Maybe Digitral...Hehe. laugh.gif

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 19 2007, 04:40 PM)
where?? put boarding loh....choose a realiable and clean shop loh.......
I also wan to go on holiday, although not long, just need send boarding 1 day, but still tak sampai hati.
Scared they lonely lah, scared they wont eat if v r not around lah, scared wont drink lah, scared cage all day dun wanna pee and poo lah............hai............
but anyway, i wanna try send my fifi go boarding once, then get feedback from my groomer see how she reacts.
I am now oversea and I passed my dog to my housemate...He is half of the owner of Dolly without paying...Arh~ rclxub.gif

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Dec 19 2007, 04:43 PM)
me and my bf won ever send mikey for boarding at pet stores de...
not reliable..
and maybe might get some bad habits back la we worry...

coz i've seen the way pet safari board their furkids ah...i oso takut jor...
eat poo play with poo oso no ppl in charge stop them...
the whole day lock in cage de wor...
and some even got ticks come back :smack:
In another forum, there are some dogs went boarding then died...so sad... vmad.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 19 2007, 06:47 PM)
same here...
dunno if i and my gf in case wanna go holiday dunno let who take care my two furkid haha.
but...i guess that time only decide la ...anyway if is pet safari then i sure say ' No '
heard lots of bad feedback from there
Agree...No to Pet Safari...

QUOTE(babymiki @ Dec 19 2007, 07:44 PM)
im sure many dog lovers here are willing to dog-sit ur furkids for few days =)
Toooottallly agree~

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 19 2007, 08:06 PM)
Let Annie help me take care tat time  brows.gif
Kidding la....haven't plan to go holiday yet . recently is just work work work .
Ya...You better work for your next Pomeranian... tongue.gif
I got great looking Pom coming next year Feb... rclxms.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 23 2007, 11:45 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 23 2007, 08:00 PM)
Hahaha my gf ar...she like lots of doggy wan ...
and she in love ur with ur dolly at 1st sight also.
see how next year la.. :lol:because 3rd pup...i just worry my shihtzu dun like the 3rd pup then no good lor XD depend how la  wink.gif
Haha...OK...
Maybe your Shih Tzu gonna in love with Pom just like what your gf did~ tongue.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Dec 31 2007, 09:10 PM

543 posts

I got the Pomeranian puppies to be viewed after tomorrow...Still left two...
Anyone wanna come over and have a look?
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 12:57 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(afro_phoebe @ Jan 2 2008, 11:25 AM)
Where is the venue?  unsure.gif
Subang Jaya...USJ14~ biggrin.gif Come and you can also visit Dolly...Haha...But prefer you to buy one Pomeranian ler~ drool.gif

New picture~ tongue.gif

TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 01:10 PM

543 posts

TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 01:13 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Jan 2 2008, 12:58 PM)
USJ 14 icon_rolleyes.gif
Haha...you wanna come visit me ah?
Haha...I never seen you before...I seen Yang before only...Hehez~ brows.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 01:56 PM

543 posts

Added on January 2, 2008, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Jan 2 2008, 01:15 PM)
my baby pom is mix with yorkshire.. so is york or pom..?
Haha..Half Pom...

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Jan 2 2008, 01:15 PM)
feel like visiting you, but scared you feel i kacau kacau...
Aiyo...Wont lar...Hehe...But you help me buy one...Hehez~ whistling.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 2 2008, 01:33 PM)
those puppies so cute  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Ya...Come come come~
Get one! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sx_wayne: Jan 2 2008, 01:58 PM
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 07:56 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 2 2008, 06:48 PM)
wayne...when u free.i come and see those pommies ~  wub.gif
hehe ..now ar? cry.gif ...too bad i cant get now le sob sobbbb
Haha...come anytime loo...
But 2 left...The orange one so nice but nobody want...Aish~ mad.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 11:29 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 2 2008, 11:16 PM)
i oso like the cream color wan .
will pay u a visit XD UGPM  wink.gif
I got Thai Imported Cream Male too...
You might consider that too...Hehe~ tongue.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 2 2008, 11:47 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 2 2008, 11:30 PM)
Got female ?
because both of my furkids oso female  wub.gif
hmm hope can meet those pommies soon.
Btw i haven't decide want to buy or not , hope u wont feel i kacau if i go see those pommies  notworthy.gif
So far no female yet...
Haha...Then try to have the 1st male loo...
Come tomorrow ler...See 1st how loo...I wont force you to buy also one ler...
But this litter really cute...Haha...My housemate asked me to keep one of them and I just could not coz one more coming soon after CNY... doh.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 3 2008, 04:22 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(tjx3 @ Jan 3 2008, 11:47 AM)
wat is this colour and is it a pure pom?[attachmentid=371150][attachmentid=371154]
I couldnt say whether is pure or not but look Malaysia Bred one...
This is Orange Sable in color~ hmm.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 3 2008, 04:36 PM

543 posts

Things are important to my Pomeranian~

Wee wee board

Wee wee Pad and Toilet trainer

Front Line and Perfume

Comb(So expensive! mad.gif )

Pls use this comb only for Pomeranian...Dont ever use slicker to groom on Pomeranian body coat!

Slicker
Slicker only use for the leg of Pomeranian and the face...
Use slicker to groom Pomeranian will hurt the under coat of the Pomeranian and wouldnt be fluffy~
It is because the upper coat need the under coat to support for standing~

Shampoo and Conditioner
Baby powder is for dry bath...Apply it on fur and comb...

Supplement and Dog food
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 3 2008, 06:57 PM

543 posts

QUOTE(tjx3 @ Jan 3 2008, 05:47 PM)
he say come come from indo
Oic...Indo Pomeranian usually have longer muzzle~ brows.gif

QUOTE(babymiki @ Jan 3 2008, 05:49 PM)
# 1 all system is a very good brand
Ya...if not wont be so expensive...Rm100++~ sweat.gif
TSsx_wayne
post Jan 4 2008, 11:37 AM

543 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 4 2008, 12:33 AM)
haha....
Maybe next time if i want to buy pom..i sure think of get pom from u .
because too bad now not the suitable time 2 me to get one ='(
Ok...No worries~
Ask your friend around anyone interested...Very cute~ blush.gif

21 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0476sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:56 PM