Nubis reporting in.

Vamo + Igo W
QUOTE(gnerogeem @ Oct 4 2013, 12:15 PM)
Nubis here.

My setup : Lighter Cricket + Canyon Merah

Update the list please Mr.  Hacker.
QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Oct 4 2013, 12:32 PM)
hi nubis here.

i just got myself an ego cone thread + ce2.

i feel a little healthier already !
Welcome everyone to the vaping world where there's thousands of things to learn and explore. tongue.gif
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 12:47 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Oct 4 2013, 12:43 PM)
what's the best mech mod available in the market now? ( of course must be the best/unique looking mod.... laugh.gif  )

kinda feel bored with my nemesis and vamo d....the grip part, i find it too smooth/silky to hold and not anti roll..... sad.gif

feel like to customade the body part to have more grip on it and with anti roll.....
You can try looking at the REOS mods. You can use a bottom feed tank with it or use a normal dripper too.

BTW, anyone knows where I can get good design wraps for the Hana Modz?
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 12:48 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Oct 4 2013, 10:18 AM)
LuQEE reporting in.
Btw....i still love my pieces mini. Any kewl small mech mods which are cute to buy?

How about the novice hybrid? Really small and nice.

http://www.d-wap.com/webshaper/store/viewP...ProductItem=132

This post has been edited by alexlimco: Oct 4 2013, 12:50 PM
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 02:18 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(BestInTheWorld @ Oct 4 2013, 01:30 PM)
Vaping swagger serious wtf now.. not bad.. but i miss my nic.. this is the first time i'm vaping on 0 nic..

not sure how long i can last on 0 nic.. haha..
I'm down to 6mg now after 2 months of vaping. Hope to join you at 0mg soon. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 4 2013, 02:05 PM)
I can see why.. brainfreeze ftw!
Hafiz recommended to vape at 12.5W and damn... it's really brain freeze. Will try out on Aurora back home tonight and see how it works out. tongue.gif
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 04:09 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(BestInTheWorld @ Oct 4 2013, 03:07 PM)
Btw guys, fogger v2 ok tak? bosan dah plak ngan dripper ni..

thought of getting smoktech magneto and fogger v2..
Do update how the magneto works. Thinking of getting one as my Chi You 1:1 is always falling apart when I try to lock it.
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 04:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Oct 4 2013, 04:48 PM)
this is the only thing holding me back from getting the chi you.

all the chi you's i have tried, all have the same problem. while trying to lock it, im actually unscrewing the bottom screw. -___-"
Yah... and it's a bloody hassle to keep putting it all back together again.

alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 05:33 PM

2,021 posts

One question guys. When I leave my device in my room with the aircond going at full blast, the atty gets really cold and my first vape on it is normally gagging and choking. Anyone here has the same problem?
alexlimco
post Oct 4 2013, 05:51 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 4 2013, 05:39 PM)
thats normal bro .. just fire couple of time and problem solve
Okay, okay. And I thought it's a problem with my throat. tongue.gif Thanks.

QUOTE(ajoi57 @ Oct 4 2013, 05:39 PM)
warm topcap will give u great/better flavor.  rclxub.gif
Yah... need to keep it warm. I just wonder how those fellas vapes outside during the winter time in those colder countries.
alexlimco
post Oct 5 2013, 10:03 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Kokoklicious @ Oct 4 2013, 07:31 PM)
Reporting in..

Atomo + Bullet Clone

No money to buy original drip tank. Lol
IGO-W costs only RM35 from Victoria Electronics.
alexlimco
post Oct 5 2013, 11:19 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Oct 5 2013, 11:04 PM)
after one hour i give up >___< still cannot get rid of the hotspot at the top
Try pull the mesh a bit upwards. BTW, your signature pic is so wide that it compresses this page on my iPad. A bit frustrating.
alexlimco
post Oct 5 2013, 11:41 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Oct 5 2013, 11:29 PM)
ok i dah remove it for your convenience. =3=
Thanks, appreciate it. smile.gif
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 01:05 AM

2,021 posts

Going to Body Shop tomorrow to look for organic cotton balls. Hopefully can find some to build my micro coil.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 05:19 PM

2,021 posts

My first attempt in micro coiling dual coil. Not easy. Need more practice. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by alexlimco: Oct 6 2013, 05:20 PM
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 05:21 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Oct 6 2013, 05:20 PM)
guys. sape ada o ring lebih yg muat igo w tank?

damn ring putus plak abeh leaking
Sepatut ada spare dalam kotak.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 05:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Oct 6 2013, 05:24 PM)
igo W too right?

hahah i dont dual coil to save liquid.. coz vaping 24/7 in the office.. so have to balance.
tank being handed down by my brother.. so no extra  whistling.gif
im poor.. so everything from my bro.
i would suggest mech + vivi.. later when u can bare with the hassle of vape, u can upgrade the tank to dripper or other btter tank
Got my IGO-W for RM 35 per unit from Victoria Electronics. Came with spare O-rings but I used up both already otherwise I can pass one to you.

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Oct 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
bro how much you buy for the hana?
Got it for RM 850 from LeGadgets as it was a used unit and had scratches on the body. Currently out of stock and market price is RM 920. Going to go to D-Wap to wrap it soon.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 05:50 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Oct 6 2013, 05:40 PM)
oh thanks for the info vaping is awesome.  laugh.gif after this i aiming for hana.  laugh.gif there goes my $$
So far the best taste/vapor experience I get is from the Russian 91%. The IGO-W is around when I need a good throat hit and to test juices.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 06:08 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Oct 6 2013, 05:57 PM)
ok heard the performance is good?
hmm.gif sound good man all tank give different performance
Throat hit on the IGO-W is a bit more but the flavor really comes out with the Russian so I guess I have the best of both worlds then.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 07:09 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Oct 6 2013, 06:24 PM)
so how much is both?
The IGO-W is RM 35 from Victoria Electronics and Russian 91% is RM300 from OnO.
alexlimco
post Oct 6 2013, 08:01 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(magnumkaiser @ Oct 6 2013, 07:15 PM)
ok thanks when i get the cash i think about it can bro enlightened me about wick and mesh?
That one I'm still experimenting but mainly on silica, Ekowool and now cotton wicks. Loving the cotton wicks with the micro coils at the moment. Can vape at lower voltage and get same throat hit.

Perhaps the other otai can chip in here.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0374sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:43 AM