Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v7, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

funnyman
post Oct 6 2013, 02:20 AM

242 posts

Hi all, dont mind me, just want to share a bit on my experience so far (about a week) using this note3.

I migrated from BB to this because I want to get a new device that does not strain my eyes reading emails.

I find this phone is most suitable for the right handed person as it is quite inconvenient to write and even to take out the spen from the device.

Secondly, i find the battery drain so fast that it is not suitable for person that write or take long notes, not to mention watching movies and gaming.

Thirdly, for someone who are not familiar with Android, i find it worrying cos it seems like my Ram is almost running at the full capacity (2GB) all the time.

However, the screen is spectacular and good for movies and gaming but not so much to daily business usage.

Please correct me if I am wrong.

Thank you all

funnyman
post Oct 6 2013, 02:39 AM

242 posts

Thank you all for the replies.
By the way, any sifus here from Klang? Allow me to buy you a cup of coffee, in return for some tips and tricks on how to use this device.
I am really blur.
funnyman
post Oct 9 2013, 04:31 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Oct 8 2013, 10:48 PM)
After fill up the form..just thinking for a second whether to buy or not n suddenly i tertekan the screen..then it proceed with payment  sweat.gif
Hi, in this case, since you have one extra, wanna share? I would like to buy your accidentally bought glass sp.
What were the price you paid?

0.0426sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:19 AM