Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v7, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

SUSthelightside
post Oct 10 2013, 10:22 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 10 2013, 10:17 PM)
correct, even increasing the sensitivity will also not help.
sorry but I can't accept this limitation laugh.gif
actually it's not that bad la h for me...u can always remove it if u want smile.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 10 2013, 11:26 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 10 2013, 11:17 PM)
I bought the day I bought the Note 3 and return in same day. Bad case for me.
yeah I notice not a popular case but I like it tongue.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 12:47 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ Oct 10 2013, 11:58 PM)
also bought the blue one for rm70 at digital mall. the plastic front is prone to alot of scratches. also need to activate sensitive "glove mode" to use if not the screen wont function when using the front plastic.
yea the front prone to scratch but look at the bright side its not our screen kena those scratches smile.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 12:52 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

guys I notice this video got some sort of blinking led around 0.43 sec u can see it, its near the top right side next to our earpiece speaker, I never notice mine blink, instead I have led light on the right side which lights up red when charging, I never see mine blink like in the video izit because its america version ah? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 11 2013, 12:55 AM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 12:54 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Oct 11 2013, 12:50 AM)
The plastic scratches easily, that's why I am certain it is the brittle type of plastic.
hmmmm I just look at mine and its pretty thick maybe will get brittle after a long while but by then probably change another equivalent case

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 11 2013, 01:08 AM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 01:02 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Oct 11 2013, 12:56 AM)
Try to make a miss call to your Note 3, then you will see the LED will blink in blue color. It definitely will blink unless you have a defect unit
just tried it I do see it blue blink on the top left side of my phone not like the top right side as shown in the video? any ideas maybe diff variant? maybe just reflection laugh.gif

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 11 2013, 01:06 AM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 01:07 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(confuzan @ Oct 11 2013, 01:06 AM)
that's the air gesture sensor. when you turn air gesture on, it will start scanning. i don't think you can see it with your naked eye but you can see it in video.
icic, but funny I don't see it on other note 3 video hmm.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 11:57 AM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:39 AM)
Try to reattach the battery again as probably is a loose connection ?
if like that not his data connection disconnect lah his hand phone will off also if really his batt conection problem lolz

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 11 2013, 11:58 AM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 01:23 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Oct 11 2013, 01:14 PM)
Mine is mainly software problem. Send SC a few times still same problem.
if software problem usually reset to factory default will solve it hmm maybe got hardware issue causing the error, hope u get our sorted soon
SUSthelightside
post Oct 11 2013, 07:49 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 11 2013, 07:36 PM)
Since I don't have a casing now and I want to minimize the chances of my camera lens to be scratched, I have applied Liquid Armor in that area. laugh.gif Since I peeled off my cheapo screen protector and applied Liquid Armor that day, did it at one time. laugh.gif
ha!!! u apply a lens filter in da end tongue.gif
SUSthelightside
post Oct 12 2013, 12:37 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

It's seem like black note get affected by more serious gap....hope u guys get it sorted soon smile.gif

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 12 2013, 12:39 PM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 12 2013, 02:03 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Oct 12 2013, 01:53 PM)
I disagree that the 4k video is a gimmick, this video is stunning. but i think you gotta have a tripod or something when filming or else will be very shaky and confusing

hehe while I agree the note 3 4k cam is not bad its not gonna win my big sensor 4k 1dc cam go search 1dc sample footage on youtube its stunnning but unfotutely note3 can't playback 1dc full rez 4k video use ur laptop smile.gif the diff is huge no contest from note3 but that understanable as the price of the canon 1dc is 15 time more than the the note3

This post has been edited by thelightside: Oct 12 2013, 02:06 PM
SUSthelightside
post Oct 12 2013, 02:11 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(Seng89 @ Oct 12 2013, 01:57 PM)
Just back from sc at service plaza due to bezel, gap and home button issue.

After few times of changing my lcd panel the home button slightly better. The gap and bezel issue still remain there (not big deal for me just a little gap) as the technician said all their panel are  like this.

They even showed me few note3 which are same situation as mine. They won't exchange one to one as they just replace another lcd panel only.
wut wrong with ur home button issue izit stuck when press if not just bengkok its a small issue...don't get so workup on these small issue just enjoy the phone smile.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0220sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:04 PM