Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Devour, Return deposit RM487

irise.ufall
post Oct 4 2013, 09:50 AM

72 posts

Boss, people are talking about facts and showing evidence now.

We dun care how u FEEL, no "perhaps", "maybe", "probably" and etc.

U are doing biz, if u think ppl are here to cheat u, u must know how to defend urself.

How the common procedure/practice works won help u to escape without showing any proof.

irise.ufall
post Oct 7 2013, 10:03 AM

72 posts

Just make a police report since the seller has nothing to prove.

U hv a very high chance of winning the case.
irise.ufall
post Oct 11 2013, 09:50 AM

72 posts

dude, i ask u come my office take the balance as i need your signature to confirm u have receive all our refund, but u dont want it,and no reply my pm , all now "terus "spam here..,why are ? hmm.gif

biggrin.gif to be honest, i was waiting you to come to take the money, i wonder why u dont come ?? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Jun 6 2013, 11:56 PM
From Devour's reply HERE as quoted above, he has been asking hiscustomers to acknowledge on the return of money/deposit. Why he didnt ask TS to acknowledge on the return of deposit if he did return it to TS??

0.0154sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:03 AM