Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Devour, Return deposit RM487

devour
post Oct 3 2013, 06:25 PM

2,227 posts

Long story short-- actually i will happy to see you open this rather then you spam my sell topic, at least can prove the true. nod.gif

invoice must write actual total invoice, example , my cost rm 2000 , i sell u rm 2100, i must write rm 2100, who so crazy will add deposit inside ? we got report to LHDN , if buyer paid us deposit rm 500, i gonna write rm 2600 ? so i profit rm 600 ? i mati la .. sweat.gif

Our dealing cod method will solved the balance with customer on the spot (if customer gave deposit ) and so on that day i already return you rm 13 + rm 487 , ask them sign the D.O / Invoice-- ensure no any argument. Lastly ,t i had refund your deposit on the spot and you had sign the D.O / Invoice that i given you on the spot, our dealing had sealed with you has received the laptop. i dont think u will let me go or i will let u go if either one have owe other one money.

- the invoice is protect both indicated we had sealed dealing

- blocking / did not answer you contact is because i already feed back you in my topic ( that u spam ) , as i no time entertain this kind of "demand" after i found out u demand more from me ( called my phone more that 20 miss call in within short minutes )

- i have feeling that this case is fishy, bandwagon, one of my buyer told me, he can spoil a seller reputation , will order one cheap rm 20 thingy , as him courier to him and lastly open case here, and show inside the parcel have stone only, no value things, so i hope forumer appreciate trade zone resources and do not abuse it.

- friendly remind, - perhaps u have use the money that u claim i owe you or lost it like the ecard that u mention ?

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2713641/+1020

thanks you nod.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Oct 3 2013, 06:33 PM
devour
post Oct 4 2013, 10:31 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 4 2013, 10:16 AM)
got many ar?
1. To be fair, devour cant just say TS "might lost" the money.
2. I saw TS said got whatsapp proof that seller agreed to transfer via online the deposit to buyer. So devour do show the proof of the online transaction.
hi, which part did you see we had whatapp him agree to transfer money online ? pls en-light? or u just assume ?if every one simply whatsup us his bank info and ask us pay him money , -- its direct reflect we owe him money ? so fair enough to seller ? different buyer have different working style , my method is if deal sealed and done, other whatever claim, i will check first, if its fake one, i will direct ignore the person, i dont think whomever has to be obey to those "some one - those irrelevant one" rules right ?

nod.gif , so the invoice is just a Recycling paper ? now i only know even after sign already the Invoice/ d.o , still can claim not yet settled payment or not yet receive items.

Means even one customer called us, delivery one unit example value 2 k to him ( pure cash on arrive , no deposit required ) , on the spot he pay me cash--less , i no calculate proper , he sign invoice/ d.o , after it i also can claim he owe me rm 200 cause he do not have valid bank transfer slip show he already paid us ? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Oct 4 2013, 11:26 AM
devour
post Oct 4 2013, 10:50 AM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 4 2013, 10:42 AM)
Oh well, eikan if u do have proof of that then do post it up.

To devour, the invoice is just a formal invoice for record purposes (or Tax Return) also just like you mentioned, u cant put "selling price + deposit amount" there (something like that which makes me so confused now)..

But then again, how come u dun issue any invoice/DO for the deposit? No recycle paper around that time? LOL.
BTW the right method is ALWAYS INCLUDE THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT.
biggrin.gif its also a D.O , not only a invoice you know, if not, customer said no items delivery

- BTW the right method is ALWAYS INCLUDE THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT.
---> this part , i agree should write for now onward to avoid future case like this , thanks rclxms.gif
devour
post Oct 14 2013, 07:04 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(flar3star @ Oct 14 2013, 04:03 PM)
Regardless , devour dont dare to reply here d , time to spam his sales threads with potential scammer alert then biggrin.gif
No worry , i everyday log in this forum wink.gif well, my explanation is there already , invoice is there, cod completed and sealed, i dont think thats anything i need worry or add flame about it. We try our best to serve and deal everything with gentlemanly, however , thats impossible of any seller score 100 % full marks revert from every buyer or potential buyer, for your kindly concern , our invoice already amend with deposit ( settle ) blanket added to avoid further miss understanding ,last for not least if you have anything not clear, welcome you pm me to discuss about it , thanks and have a nice day laugh.gif

PS: if you too free and no others to job then like wanna spam , is up to you, i just a seller, this forum not belong to me, i have no right to prohibit you =) laugh.gif
devour
post Oct 25 2013, 11:18 AM

2,227 posts

case solved biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by devour: Oct 27 2013, 12:00 PM

0.0139sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:57 PM