*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Congratulate and continue spread the poison to anyone else ~ rclxm9.gif
vincent09
post Oct 8 2013, 09:27 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 7 2013, 11:49 PM)
Who needs ducky yellow board when there is cooler Bumblebee set out there tongue.gif

http://www.keypop.net/product/bumblebee-set
Without the yellow ducky this keycaps also work great but I just want those big key only tongue.gif
vincent09
post Oct 8 2013, 10:21 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Pink Pink wub.gif rclxms.gif
vincent09
post Oct 16 2013, 10:25 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 16 2013, 09:32 AM)
26 Oct MKB Gathering at KL, who else will be coming? We need more ppl to join the fun  come come
I think you guys who go should jamming & playing the raindrop sound like youtube post before on spot and poisoning around there. thumbup.gif
vincent09
post Oct 20 2013, 03:06 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 20 2013, 01:46 PM)
I bring KMAC Happy to office, colleagues said it's Iron Man keyboard sleep.gif
Then you must add a metal Ironman Key on Esc there then will be shock enough ~ thumbup.gif

vincent09
post Oct 21 2013, 07:26 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 21 2013, 06:23 PM)
According to china forum,
poker2 white edition is coming out and they sells poker 2 alu case too, rmb199
Any picture see see ? biggrin.gif
Can buy something for poker II biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 21 2013, 08:17 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 21 2013, 07:55 PM)
I think that rmb199 alu case will be available really soon at taobao?
http://www.pcwaishe.cn/thread-522716-1-1.html
they do notice will sell,

but that finishing looks normal for me,,, hope it comes with other colour smile.gif
WoW biggrin.gif
But really feel like normal Plastic case biggrin.gif
If I want to change other case, it just unscrew the ori then direct put to other case then will be done ?
Like those Acrylic case, alu case ~
vincent09
post Oct 21 2013, 09:06 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 21 2013, 08:19 PM)
for poker2,,,
1. remove keycaps
2. unscrew 5 screws
3. put into the new case
4. screw it!
I see ~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 21 2013, 08:26 PM)
Alu case feels whole lot different.
For RMB199 can't complain much.
Worth to try though.
Poker 2 has 6 screws.
Good luck in unscrewing especially the screws are kind of tricky.  brows.gif
I stripped my first poker. 2nd poker is safe.
others poker that I mod before also nearly gone case.
though the screw is 2.5mm size but using larger one with more torque can open up easily
rather than using the proper size.  doh.gif
Hmm wait taobao got sell it then think of it again.
Don't scare me leh... the screws is so tight 1 ? I hate screw thing 1 always make the screw become loss...
But I feel like using those long screw driver to unscrew pc hardware is better and easy than those short 1 although it just a small screw... biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 22 2013, 12:50 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 21 2013, 10:08 PM)
woah! looks like I am not the only 1 who spoiled the screw biggrin.gif
really need to treat them like girl, cannot be too fierce and cannot be too soft tongue.gif
You guys make me no dare to unscrew it already ~ sweat.gif
vincent09
post Oct 22 2013, 01:05 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:13 PM)
I had all sort of bad experience with screws ever since b4. The latest is probably my experience of cleaning up my laptop last time. A screw got stripped and stopped the whole progress for a long time. In the end, I am over despo and went hardware store buying those sanding stick to made a "-" on a stripped philips' screw. In the end using a flat head to unscrew it, LOL.

Back on topic, mah PLUM96 is using screws. But at the very least I still prefer it over screwless flaps design.
Look like very hard job for me LoL ... sweat.gif

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 22 2013, 12:55 AM)
I already sacrificed one keyboard.
Ended up depreciate RM50 and sell off to my friend wink.gif

Ever since then, I never spoilt any.
I don't want sacrifice any keyboard, even though my shine 2 no use still don't know want to sell it out or not... sweat.gif
vincent09
post Oct 22 2013, 09:43 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 22 2013, 01:06 AM)
able to meetup this saturday?
I can bring my driver for you.
Thank you for your help biggrin.gif
But I can't go for the gathering, and... I don't want my poker II nude all the way because I still havn't get a case yet wub.gif , just want to know what and need to do when changing the case .biggrin.gif
vincent09
post Oct 24 2013, 09:56 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Oct 24 2013, 01:53 AM)
I think its a Cherry MX. Bought it from Europe hehe..

I have to admit that I'm very new to Mech Keyboard. I stumbled this kinda cute looking keyboard and decided to buy it..
Waiting you coming ducky ~ rclxms.gif
vincent09
post Oct 26 2013, 07:38 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Oct 26 2013, 04:00 PM)
All the boards  tongue.gif
[attachmentid=3692595]

[attachmentid=3692645]
I see Robot Head there ~ thumbup.gif
You all guys sapu all the mood on cafe there biggrin.gif

0.0219sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:49 PM