TS0168257061
post Oct 13 2013, 03:17 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 13 2013, 03:06 PM)
so fast got buyer liao  rclxms.gif
I'd say it is a rare thing.
and not much owner is really willing to let go.
TS0168257061
post Oct 13 2013, 03:37 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(skye @ Oct 13 2013, 03:31 PM)
Cepatnya  brows.gif
brows.gif good things sure cepat.
Meanwhile the f104 eating dust no people interested yet.
TS0168257061
post Oct 13 2013, 09:25 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 13 2013, 05:52 PM)
Keycool is selling keyboard sith clears now.
Led with different intensity don't bother you at all?
Will advise to pair with similar range of voltage.
to pair 1.8-2.2v with 3-3.4v is disastrous
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 02:49 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 13 2013, 09:50 PM)
As long as you have a proper temperature controlled iron, it should be sufficient. The reason you have so much trouble, is because the low temp of the fixed power iron. Those things can't melt the Pb-Free solder sufficiently, causing you, to be unable to suck out the solder completely. Also, desoldering pumps are important. Good desoldering pumps don't come cheap
http://my.element14.com/edsyn/us140/desold...-gun/dp/3058750
Ahh.
When talking about temperature controlled iron, using fx888d made my life so much easier. tongue.gif
Making me a fool why don't I invest in this way earlier.
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 10:53 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 14 2013, 02:58 AM)
you bought at taobao kah bro? how much?
450RMB like that.
Pretty good price.
But due to currency drop in MYR...it cost a bit more compare to before.

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2013, 08:36 AM)
whats the prominent feature of hakko fx888d that makes your life so easy?

i mean, i'm using some dunno what brand punya soldering station which is cheaper by RM100 or so, it has temperature control also.

so i'm wondering what's the better feature of a hakko, whether is it the built quality or material quality.
right now the tip of my soldering iron is oxidized a bit d...
digital temperature control
digital temperature display
fast heating time. Wait less than 1 min and you're ready to go.
build quality.. no need say already lah laugh.gif

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=13430939975

TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 11:00 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Oct 14 2013, 10:57 AM)

Model: FX-888D
Origin: Malaysia

made in malaysia, buy from china, send to malaysia. malaysia boleh!  laugh.gif

im thinking of setting up a work table myself. simple2 only, hakko solder, soldapult, small tools enough to tinker pc, laptop, small electronic/electrical items. y u no buy multimeter?
work table cheap cheap.
but the tools maybe 2-3 times more expensive. doh.gif
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 11:06 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 14 2013, 11:02 AM)
Cannot get it locally ke? I own hakko when in high shcool but thats like more than 10 years ago.. so I thought can get it here.. and its been a long time since I do soldering work.. I dunno where my hakko went along with a sunwa multimeter for testing purpose.. I move a lot so maybe lost somewhere lol.. would like to brush up back my soldering skill..
Can.
Expensive I heard. I am a lazy person.
Just click click online and you can buy already.
Save your time. tongue.gif

TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 12:54 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 14 2013, 12:48 PM)
from what i know is, if it's not backlit version, the pcb wouldn't have led holes in it.
unless if they suddenly change their pcb revision.
their 108 version able to do led though.
from what i read in chiphell
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 04:30 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(chongtiensum @ Oct 14 2013, 03:06 PM)
Razer blackwiddow tournoment la...
ular kepala 3
This one better

QUOTE(lynmz @ Oct 14 2013, 03:53 PM)
Hello fellow sifus..

Very new to mechanical keyboards..never own one before..planning to buy my first one hopefully by end of this year..

I'm looking for the best bang for buck mechanical keyboard (brown/red switches) with black layout and RED LED backlit and also able to purchase easily in stores in malaysia(LYP?) without postage,etc2.... (also, i can try the types of available switches if its in store-ready) don't really care if its a full layout or not.(no number pads is okey)

saw the recommendations on the first page by price factor,ducky zero shine..however i believe no red led backlit?

what other options do i have?

any other keyboards that i can get around rm300 or less with the stated requirements?if not, how much more do i need to increase my budget by?
Thank you in advance! notworthy.gif
PS: Corsair k70 is an eye candy, but over my budget i believe..  sweat.gif
Vortex F-104.
However you have to buy from taobao.

I have mx blue but it is not to ur liking, though I believe the price is cheap whistling.gif

for Rm300 with backlit.. a bit hard lel unless you consider some china board which quality is more or less the same.
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 06:24 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 14 2013, 06:11 PM)
I know this is GMK made but I wonder if the Blue legends are having the same color code as the one Originative selling?
http://kbdmod.com/product/detail.html?prod...isplay_group=11
Same thing yo.
Dat misaligned tab...
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 09:45 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 14 2013, 08:31 PM)
hmm.. after changing the plate, typing on this seems rougher than usual, that plate has that much effect on it?
I would say feel a bit more sturdier.
TS0168257061
post Oct 14 2013, 11:57 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

I am not sure. But anyone interested in getting a black aluminium casing for 60% board ?
Fits poker poker2 38gt etc.
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 12:30 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 15 2013, 12:22 AM)
no 60% boards, will never get one, poison resisted!  rclxm9.gif
There are many more for you brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 12:46 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 15 2013, 12:42 AM)
picture?
Tarak sini yet.
Next week. tongue.gif
Pm me if need anything.
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 05:30 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(skye @ Oct 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
As per request by someone, I upload this picture  tongue.gif

looks not bad brows.gif

TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 05:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 15 2013, 05:31 PM)
Is that imsto thick pbt?
yeah. according to him.
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 05:49 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 15 2013, 05:47 PM)
not bad, if only I have a 1.25x board
if only imsto make 1.5x
but the demand is not justifying.

bsp yes, but expensive cry.gif
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 05:56 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 15 2013, 05:53 PM)
If only the capslock is the correct color
weird,
but stepped caps lock is in correct color tongue.gif
TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 08:13 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Oct 15 2013, 06:16 PM)
You meant that the set is included with a centered stepped capslock right?
G80-1800/3000 caps lock.
Off center stepped.

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 15 2013, 06:28 PM)
things has been quite quiet this 2 months, not much sales on kb, must go on and push those influences people!! i'm counting on you! biggrin.gif
Very hard la in Malaysia.
Semua Razer, Logitech, CMStorm.
Nak jual good quality china board pun susah. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(skye @ Oct 15 2013, 07:10 PM)
yes, dunoe why the caps lock is that color  doh.gif
The standard should be grey color.
主任 signature kot, use white on caps lock.

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 15 2013, 08:03 PM)
Waiting for imsto to come out 1.5x mod till neck also long liao
Impossible.
Unless mainland china has 1.5x mold.

TS0168257061
post Oct 15 2013, 11:08 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

with the classic beige is not bad at all

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top