QUOTE(asyrafara1986 @ Oct 10 2013, 09:04 AM)
Money Power Diablo 3 Farming for Paragon, Looking for more people
Diablo 3 Farming for Paragon, Looking for more people
Oct 10 2013, 10:40 AM
162 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Oct 16 2013, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(squall0833 @ Oct 16 2013, 12:25 AM) after months not touching D3 u need to show the sifus ur battle tag so they might able to give u full advice or offering newbies gear for u to sustain highter mp's I came back and resume my barb lv 48 instead of my lv 60/36 Monk (max dps 132k buffed) in 2 days my barb become lv 60/10, found out it kills faster than my monk, the ultimate WW all the way so eh currently my barb only (max 128k dps buffed, if + wrath form max 140k+ dps) only can fast kill without death in mp0, mp3 slightly slower but will die sometime cos giant elites any good route and which mp should I leveling at the best?? my route is reverse run core of arreat -> rakkis crossing ->the bridge of korsikk -> keep depth 2-3 -> Arreat lv 2 ->ToDefense lv 1-2 kinda feel like run time shorter in mp0 and better xp btw i'm poor, so get insane gears is impossible, I have a perfect ruby star for 30% xp boost only as for now, I think xp is quite important, it will be convert into paragon 2.0 what we are doing now is leveling and get some chance to have legendaries, even though they suck |
Oct 16 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(squall0833 @ Oct 16 2013, 03:07 PM) sry can u consider try post this comment and the battletag link to the monk discussion yield better results thx , for gear wise i tink u get help from masta Deckard Cain he probably have some gear to ease ur burden before heading to AH for bigger upgrades This post has been edited by huoshenfeng124: Oct 16 2013, 03:28 PM |
Nov 13 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(kozekz @ Nov 13 2013, 04:12 PM) Yup, I guess that too. I somehow could maintain it when i increased the mp but then I felt like time used to killed them slightly increased. Better right away smashing all of them and still keeping WoTB. But in the end, I guess I'm not doing it right wah inferno haven finish aredi pl 73 geng lor |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:09 PM |