Recommendation for Credit Cards V2, Please post according to Format stated.
zennasyndroxx
Feb 27 2014, 03:37 PM
Hi Dear sifus, I would like to get you guys to suggest me a card here  1. Annual Income: RM24K to RM30K 2. Free Lifetime Annual Fee: I don't think I need since I'm using it for one go and installment only. 3. Card required for: Strictly for installment only. if can 12months (after pay for item i want I might potong card.) 4. Existing credit cards if any: nope 5. Looking at CC from: CIMB, cause easy to pay from my cimbclicks I assume. Thanks in advance guys
zennasyndroxx
Feb 28 2014, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Feb 28 2014, 02:20 AM) 99% of Bank in Malaysia do Provide Flexi Payment (Installment) Plan to Cardholder...  Do Search the Card that Suited U Best from CIMB Most of their Cards were Free for Life with NO Annual Fee: http://www.cimbbank.com.my/creditcard/meaning that even if the store don't have EPP with CIMB (but other banks got), can I still pay CIMB on a 12 month basis? thanks
zennasyndroxx
Mar 1 2014, 10:08 PM
Wanna ask also. When let say maybank card requirements minimum annually 30k means one month must be at 2.5k and above right? then that one month i earn 2.5k and no ot no double pay (cause boss too good want us take rest no ot) and deduct 10+% for EPF. do i still have an annual income of 30k?
zennasyndroxx
Mar 1 2014, 10:56 PM
yeyeyeye thanks sistah! today when I went and check out the KLCC maybank (cimb sucked cause they don't offer that ezi payment anymore even w/o merchants) and they said they've instant approval kinda thing and they need my 2 months bank statement printed that says my employer banked in my pay. thanks fly126, you've been helpful with my decision and now I think I'm getting maybank
zennasyndroxx
Mar 4 2014, 04:18 PM
thanks fly126 for the help  got my card today time to be a slave to the system
zennasyndroxx
Mar 5 2014, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Mar 4 2014, 10:38 PM) Congratz & Happy Spending on Your 1st CC So Fast, You're Having MBB 2Cards... ???  they gave me instant approval  yeah 2 cards. time to use more amex card hehe