What I Mean Your New EPF's Contribution on Your NEW Job the Amount is Different from Your Old One, Isn't It...???
U Must Understand that Nowadays, the Banks are More Stingy than Last Times... Now, they want to see Your Latest Income Proof...
Even They will Grant a CC for You, Trust Me Definitely With Very Low CL...
Believe Me or Not, I Even get a Card from HSBC with CL
$2000 Only (Tiada Cukup for Me to Buy i-Phone)...
What U can Do Now:
I) Must Project Yourself a Stable ImageYou Must Understand that, The More Settled & Stable You Seem... the Longer You have been at Your Current Address, in a Job, the Better or Higher Chances to Get Your Loan/ Credit Card Approve...
II) Limit Your AppsNever or
X Apply for Maybe more than 2 Credit Card or Loan Deal at the Same time...
If the Bank sees that You have applied for 3 or More Cards/ Loan in a Short time (they can See It at Your Credit Report), They Will Assume You're in Desperate Need of
$$$... Desperate Ppl Don't make Good Credit Risks / Not a Good Pay Master, For Sure Your Apps
X be Approved...lah
So, Pls Don't Rushed for Multiple CC Apps at the Same time, Maybe U can Wait for Another 6 Months (Cooling Period) Later, U Can Submit a Fresh CC Apps with Your NEW Stable Look...

yup , correct . but my salary is about the same . never get lesser than previous . If i do apply in the same time , does the bank know i am applying for both bank together ? i do not have any loan and cc yet , tat why i feel hard to apply . i have stable current address .