Recommendation for Credit Cards V2, Please post according to Format stated.

angelnkj87
post Feb 13 2014, 09:09 PM

61 posts

Income of 24k does it include bonus as I dun earn 2k a mth without overtime n meal allowance...please advise. I applied but the guy from da bank say it'll take 2 weeks...n I wanna check tomorrow but its only a week...working in a public listed company....does it help?
angelnkj87
post Feb 13 2014, 09:35 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(fornax @ Feb 13 2014, 09:32 PM)
Bank only take FIXED allowance into considerations, overtime does not count as fixed allowances, not everyday you're working OT so bank doesn't put into account in all these allowance.
But wht abt bonus if u hv contractual bonus n ot every mth...but I only submitted 3 mths payslips as thts da requirements?
angelnkj87
post Feb 13 2014, 09:37 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 13 2014, 09:35 PM)
if you have ea form, you may attach as supporting to prove you earned more than rm24k a year. yes, working in a public listed company is an advantage.
How? How? Please help
angelnkj87
post Feb 13 2014, 09:55 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 13 2014, 09:45 PM)
you need to attach it when applying. actually not needed but just an additional supporting documents. as for public listed company, unless you are working in a subsidiary company, otherwise your company has berhad at the back, which is an advantage when applying.
I only gave 3 mths payslips as my company has berhad behind it...an I hv fixed bonus n my dept will hv ot towards rnd of each mth as I am in accounts dept...all the 3 mths payslips I provide stated clearly tht I did hv ot n nett of epf n socso is already 2k despite basic is only close to 2k by less than 200...my chances ar? ₩ pleasr advice

0.0411sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:59 AM