Tyre Price List and Discussion [V4]

entaro
post Sep 2 2015, 10:30 AM

486 posts

TOYO Nano Energy 3 195/55/R15 - RM 180/pc (Alignment + Balancing + Rubber Valve) @ vigor, Setia alam

This post has been edited by entaro: Sep 2 2015, 10:31 AM
entaro
post Oct 3 2015, 12:41 PM

486 posts

Dunno if I should start a new thread, I'm at my fren shop in klang and I struck a deal with him. He will give a very special price for lowyat forumer, so should I put up a new thread or continue here?
entaro
post Oct 5 2015, 03:10 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(j1122 @ Oct 3 2015, 10:28 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif what kind of special price
Could be the cheapest among the places you go to... he is the boss so.... smile.gif just PM me and I can check the price for you... if tak ngam don't go lo smile.gif
entaro
post Oct 8 2015, 06:26 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Oct 5 2015, 03:10 PM)
Could be the cheapest among the places you go to... he is the boss so.... smile.gif just PM me and I can check the price for you... if tak ngam don't go lo smile.gif
All pm replied, hopefully they are good price.
entaro
post Oct 10 2015, 02:23 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(entaro @ Oct 8 2015, 06:26 PM)
All pm replied, hopefully they are good price.
Guys, don't give me just tire size, you gotta let me know which brand and model so my friend can quote accurately for ya.... also my recommendation may not be suitable for you, so I suggest that you do some research and once decided on which tire you want PM me... thanks
entaro
post Oct 24 2015, 08:18 AM

486 posts

All PMs replied

0.0196sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:49 PM