1. There is some recall for it, using glue to block some holes at cowl panel grille. 2. Already resolved, please visit SC 3. I think its more from the rear wheelhouse/parcel shelf than the seat 4. Go to SC and claim 5. Please post photos to be sure. 6. Same as 5
My preve having the ngek ngek sound from the back 2 but when raining or after washing it disapear but hot day the sound come back. Bro what is wheelhouse/parcel shelf can elaborate more please becos i might do it myself. tq
tat day b4 i change car batt i think i attempt to start car too many time till system setting become strange.. After changed batt..the system setting still there then caused it dun auto release the gear lock... Then jz now go reset system then everything is fine now..
Thats great bro, by the way how to do reset. Is it u took out the negative wire from battery for reset.tq
Th anks bro, it really works, the ngek ngek sound really gone but i pull 2 side down n quiet big gap. Dont bother about the big gap becos u wont see it, even u open the boot unless u bent down 2 see.
Any user here change battery before n how much u pay for. Mine already 20 months i think need 2 change. Secondly is it plug n play n can the ecu tuning be out. tq
I am getting a preve cfe for my wife...i have searched some threads regarding preve's headlamp's bulb size and i came across both low and high beam are of H7 bulb size, can anyone confirm? As i would like to change the standard bulbs for a brighter alternative like philips crystal vision ..
Thanks in advance!
Both low n high bean are H7 becos i have change my low bean bulb 2 nbp n is really good but for high bean i didnt change becos high bean hardly use.
Most of my car i change to k&n drop in filter n i get slight better performance, i leave it 2 the rest of u 2 judge yourself. Our friend is asking between WORK N K&N FILTER u judge which is better, for me of course is k&n.
Found that my battery kong today after car cannot start. Battery life from new - 1 year 9 month. Replaced with a new one cost me RM350.
Mine also change in between the same period like yours but not yet kon but for only RM260 minus trade in RM240 only n its brand is Century maratoner. Why yours so expensive.