Proton PrevĂ© V19, Welcome our brother Suprima S

Kr0ll3R
post Feb 20 2014, 04:24 PM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(TitaniumZ @ Feb 20 2014, 02:43 PM)
If you are talking about the small gutted holes on each side of the dashboard sitting close/next to A-pillar, they are the demister.
No, at C Pillar. Speaker Panel at the rear.

QUOTE(budak minyak @ Feb 20 2014, 02:56 PM)
So there are probability that I will get a defect car even buy the new one? Wah if need to go to SC so often memang so leceh one liao.. Aiyo, if buy new car, then got rosak here and there must be so sakit hati and sad liao.  cry.gif
Yup, as what mengsuan said, it's all about luck.
Even myself is a lemon unit eater, check back my post at page.80
Upon I got my car, I had to leave it at CoSe for 6 working days.
Kr0ll3R
post Feb 22 2014, 02:11 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Feb 22 2014, 10:35 AM)
budget around 2k,rims or r3 bodykit first?
vossen cv5 + tyres = rm1900 (after trade in) or,
r3 bk = rm1700
which 1 will u guys go first?
On the safe side of warranty without modding engine parts & touch the wires, those 2 are a good choice to begin with.
I'll go for the Rim+Tyre upgrade, make sure the rim size is same as the stock.
Kr0ll3R
post Feb 24 2014, 08:34 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(13_baron @ Feb 24 2014, 06:24 PM)
tomorrow i have appointment at CoSE.there a several issue i want them inspect.first i need advice from forumers here.

1. most susah hati.when i reverse my engine really noise like keta control and bunyi cit cit cit and that sound happen again when i switch on aircond.
2. steering not centre and my car seems to left.
3. steering vibrate when i reach 120km/h.
4. jerking when reverse.

and im curious usually cvt change gear at waht rpm?

my car is exec variant..a month years old..
1+4) Address this issue to them.
2) Do alignment.
3) Check tyre pressure, else do balancing.
Kr0ll3R
post Feb 28 2014, 07:02 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Feb 28 2014, 11:18 AM)
Btw, anyone interested in this fitted sun shade? http://www.superbuy.my/shop/groovy-proton-...shades/p/239041
Interested but that price stopped me.

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Feb 28 2014, 12:48 PM)
get a reverse cam bro, its worth it, the preve boot is really high and you cant just rely on the sensor alone
True that. Even when doing reverse parking, I felt quite near d the distance between mine and the other car but it's still got a large gap tongue.gif
Making this as a habit will lead to a similar situation like what fix24311 encounter.
Thus, reverse cam is my top 3 MUST get items.

This post has been edited by Kr0ll3R: Feb 28 2014, 07:02 PM

0.0424sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:43 AM