QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ Oct 19 2013, 01:32 PM)
Wanna seek for Some advice from experience investors .
I bought a property in PJ. Under MV for RM 280k in 2010. VP after sign S&P. Stay free for One year. Cause wait for transfer. Been renting it out since 2012 for RM2.7k per month. I rented out my property While currently Staying in a Rented house for RMl .3k . My monthly installment IS Rm 1.4k. DO you think it's advisable to sell off my property now and get the profit to buy my own stay property & few more properties for investment? MV for my condo is Rm 480k at the moment. Planning to sell @ RM 500K at least.
Refinance is better option. This is big positive cash flow propertyI bought a property in PJ. Under MV for RM 280k in 2010. VP after sign S&P. Stay free for One year. Cause wait for transfer. Been renting it out since 2012 for RM2.7k per month. I rented out my property While currently Staying in a Rented house for RMl .3k . My monthly installment IS Rm 1.4k. DO you think it's advisable to sell off my property now and get the profit to buy my own stay property & few more properties for investment? MV for my condo is Rm 480k at the moment. Planning to sell @ RM 500K at least.
Oct 19 2013, 06:03 PM

0.0233sec