Not sure what trick or magic you try to imply here, meaning buying in cyberjaya is the trick?
Property Investment Strategy, tricks n magic
Oct 1 2013, 02:54 PM
11,943 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Not sure what trick or magic you try to imply here, meaning buying in cyberjaya is the trick?
Oct 1 2013, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Yamma @ Oct 1 2013, 03:01 PM) no lah, where got. I also want to know the tricks and magic. Im earning more than him (not sure he is saying the true salary figure) still cant achieve what he get. But, he will mislead other young average joe here that year 2010 gameplay still can apply in year 2013/2014. |
Oct 1 2013, 03:12 PM
feeling great and happy with rm1 million loan debt, meaning successful? what is your exit plan if anything violate to market?
Frankly speaking, i cant sleep well since after GE13 with growing loan total of rm850k by year 2014 (after full disbursement of loan from bank) and NO EXIT PLAN for the moment. |
Oct 1 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 1 2013, 03:18 PM) cannot, end up goes to lelong and blacklist in CTOS. Chinese very like "jaga muka" cannot failed, not dare to fail. But like to show off here and there. haha I dont want end up like this. Entering without risk assessment and back up plan. Some BBB boat will end up at Holland. |
Oct 1 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Oct 1 2013, 03:20 PM) If think "Exit Plan" I think most of the people here can hardly make a move... The gimmick used by government and bank is " your RM 200k saving in bank is covered by PIDM for FREE" But who actually did make such claim until today?Frankly speaking, I dont think bank have a proper "Exit Plan", if let say market crash or BLR increase. Borrower cant afford to pay installment lead to bad debt. Even lelong the property also not sure how many potential buyer willing to buy those SOxO unit... Let's hope things go well all the way!!! Even banks no more funds to dispose, who the heck come out the PIDM coverage for everyone? My current exit plan is "work hard, save hard and strive for more increment" |
Oct 1 2013, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Oct 1 2013, 03:30 PM) "work hard, strive for more increment" totally agree but save hard put in bank is a no for me. haha, now i save hard but put in bank to offset my flexi loan of 4.5% interest, some goes to ipo, some goes to paper gold and silver and some goes to Amanah.MYR value is so fragile and unknown in long term. Better search for reasonable sub-sales property to invest... PIDM is a branding la, no actual case study for reference. Touch wood, if really happen took more than 10years to pay back all the account owner, how?? |
Oct 1 2013, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(RickRock @ Oct 1 2013, 03:30 PM) "work hard, strive for more increment" totally agree but save hard put in bank is a no for me. Thats why is a gimmickMYR value is so fragile and unknown in long term. Better search for reasonable sub-sales property to invest... PIDM is a branding la, no actual case study for reference. Touch wood, if really happen took more than 10years to pay back all the account owner, how?? This post has been edited by peri peri: Oct 1 2013, 03:36 PM |
Oct 3 2013, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(lamode @ Oct 1 2013, 08:01 PM) what made you so certain that the game plan can't be applied in 2014? Different marketing packing and different finance packaging and most important different price entry. But, the wages and salary still lack of boost.if so, what is gonna work? can enlighten me pls? |
| Change to: | 0.0160sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:16 PM |