The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.22, NEW RUMORE Nikon DF!

razuryza
post Oct 3 2013, 02:36 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 3 2013, 01:50 PM)
Hmmm just went to KLCC and ask status of my cam, D70s sensor cleaning charge me rm 130 (around that, forget is 130 or 150)

lens dun have charge yet....

so what is nikon center charging rate again lol ? sweat.gif
U should wait for nikon fair. Foc
razuryza
post Oct 21 2013, 10:41 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Oct 21 2013, 09:38 AM)
A question... I borrowed my friend 35mm f1.8g for ytd event shoot. I notice that if I crank up to f1.8 is more hard to focus on to the eyes than I use f2.2.. how come?

I want that smooth feel on f.18 but is just so hard to focus.. any way to fix this?? like the focus spot, settings, etc..

using D3200 + nikor 35mm f.18g
Because the depth of field of f/1.8 is so shallow

Plus the sensor is more easy n accurate focusing on the centre focus point rather other focus point.try using the cntre focus point

This post has been edited by razuryza: Oct 21 2013, 10:42 AM
razuryza
post Nov 5 2013, 11:38 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 5 2013, 11:31 AM)
ya... i put it on new different model battery charger.
it got light and charging, but i scare for longer time it will spoil  unsure.gif

i mean i use my D70s local cable on D800 JP set unsure.gif[attachmentid=3706462]
No problem lor.. It just a cable la.. Just a connector. Lol

The prob is, does the charger support 240v? Or just 110v? Malaysia is 240v tau

This post has been edited by razuryza: Nov 5 2013, 11:40 AM
razuryza
post Nov 5 2013, 03:27 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:25 PM)
D800 JP cable wrote 125v-7A

charger is

input 100-240V ~ 50/60Hz
input 21VA  (100V) - 28 VA (240V)