Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V6, Big In Every Way. Always Big.

nashpantheron
post Oct 13 2013, 07:34 PM

84 posts

Sorry, maybe my question is outdated. Just wanna ask, if i flash the LTE firmware (I downloaded the 'C6833_14.1.B.510 LTE_Generic' file already) to my C6603 would it be any problem occurs? When any new update rolls, I can still update any updates OTA like usual? And can I use LTE services after i flash it to my c6603? Thanks for any reply =)
nashpantheron
post Oct 13 2013, 11:42 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Oct 13 2013, 08:24 PM)
Wait wait wait. Please confirm you owning Xperia Z Ultra (C6802 / C6833)

C6603 is Xperia Z
Sorry, misspelled the model info. Mine is C6802. The 3g model of XZU. =)
nashpantheron
post Oct 13 2013, 11:50 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(deeplyheartbroken @ Oct 13 2013, 08:33 PM)
Guys need your advice, I have offer AP set warranty for LTE unit at 1899. But seeing all these info about ori warranty set coming soon, really not sure proceed to buy AP unit or not

By the way anything about AP set need to take precaution on XZU?
At that price point for XZU LTE model, I think that's quite a bargain. I saw at Sony Explore apps on my XZU the LTE model RRP is around 2299. If u want to use it for ur own and don't planning to resell, AP set is alright. As long as before u buy, u may want to check the phone all out throughly smile.gif
nashpantheron
post Oct 14 2013, 03:27 PM

84 posts

I dont know why, once i got XZU, playing with Note 3 at the phone shop seems so small now. Even playing with z1 also seems so tiny. Before got that super-sexy XZU, Note 2 seems enourmously big and cukup puas hati. Haha. =p
nashpantheron
post Oct 14 2013, 03:34 PM

84 posts

Yeah, first time in public places, when i'm answering my call in public without using bluetooth, people stop by and asking 'is that the new sony? looks damn cool man.' and suddenly we had two minutes unknown conversation about phone. Hahaha. Im'ma proud owner of XZU !! =)))
nashpantheron
post Oct 14 2013, 04:54 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 14 2013, 04:51 PM)
Seller very reliable but not that friendly type. Been to their place 4 times n 5 times through poslaju. Some of the staff stuck up n ah beng type. Only shop I being have to wait n lineup to buy phones. Their business so good n dont expect much time from them answering your questions. AP warranty 2 years n do ask them what is covered in 6 months , 1 year n 2 years. This shop not for fussy many question type buyer. You must know clearly what u want to buy. They are usually offering the best prices but for newly launch day one sale they will slaughter you if you are willing buyer
How about 1Gadjet shop in Menara PGRM,Cheras? I heard they are also one of the reputable AP and ori seller here...

0.0430sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:28 PM