126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V6, Big In Every Way. Always Big.

titi123
post Oct 13 2013, 08:18 AM

826 posts

QUOTE(hisel @ Oct 13 2013, 07:54 AM)
SBH52.  the earphone are superb. The bass, surround and noise cancelling work fine. Compared with my RM500 earphone,  Sbh52 is the best
rclxms.gif I have no regret buying it even without ZU to test it...
Andrew_1980
post Oct 13 2013, 08:58 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(iitadakimas @ Oct 12 2013, 10:29 PM)
Anyone tried using the phone when it's wet? Is it usable?

Mine goes crazy clicking on everything when the screen has water drops on it.
I thought Sony introduced a technology back in Xperia Arco that when the screen is wet you can still use it.

Or maybe the screen protector is affecting it? Need someone without screen protector to confirm.
Cannot, will crazy clicking sweat.gif

Coz XZU screen very sensitive... sweat.gif
un_id
post Oct 13 2013, 10:58 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Oct 13 2013, 08:58 AM)
Cannot, will crazy clicking sweat.gif

Coz XZU screen very sensitive... sweat.gif
Its a XZU "feature" tongue.gif
speedfamgirl
post Oct 13 2013, 10:59 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 12 2013, 08:13 PM)
Haha.. Dude, me too, hate sejarah, thus it's the only B I got in my SPM cert.. Spoil my cert only. doh.gif
Lol ur good. I got C for sejarah in spm..the only C thus spoiled too tongue.gif
Too much bulshit in form 5 sejarah lol

Andrew_1980
post Oct 13 2013, 11:09 AM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Oct 12 2013, 08:13 PM)
Haha.. Dude, me too, hate sejarah, thus it's the only B I got in my SPM cert.. Spoil my cert only. doh.gif
You know? Sejarah Paper 3 f**ked me

WHOA Write essay ah? I have no idea and I ready to fail BECAUSE OF THIS F**CKING PAPER 3

xD sorry for off topic

Btw I bought another new flip case for XZU

GOOSPERY Flip Case - Purple Colour - RM50
iitadakimas
post Oct 13 2013, 11:29 AM

336 posts

I think the vibration is the only thing I hate about this phone right now. The worst of the worst.
un_id
post Oct 13 2013, 11:33 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Anyone know how to: when your sbh52 connected to your phone, and you play game, the sound came out on sbh52 loud speaker. How to transfer the sound back to the phone without disconnecting the sbh52?
mzack1104
post Oct 13 2013, 11:52 AM

256 posts

any one know where to get a pouch for ZU? i dont like flip casing type or bumper..
titi123
post Oct 13 2013, 12:15 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Oct 13 2013, 11:52 AM)
any one know where to get a pouch for ZU? i dont like flip casing type or bumper..
This is nice, I got myself one purple genuine cow leather.....

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/PDair-Genuine-L...1#ht_3711wt_934
benny888
post Oct 13 2013, 12:16 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Your best choice is from EBay ( many varieties) - you can get fake leather from US$8 to genuine leather PDAir for US$33. Normally it'd take about 10-14 days to receive it
mzack1104
post Oct 13 2013, 12:43 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(titi123 @ Oct 13 2013, 12:15 PM)
This is nice, I got myself one purple genuine cow leather.....

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/PDair-Genuine-L...1#ht_3711wt_934
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 13 2013, 12:16 PM)
Your best choice is from EBay ( many varieties)  - you can get fake leather from US$8 to genuine leather PDAir for US$33. Normally it'd take about 10-14 days to receive it
huhu, thanks biggrin.gif .. the PDair quite nice also rclxms.gif .. now browsing ebay icon_rolleyes.gif
seng12345
post Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM

189 posts

Helo folks, mind if I ask a dumb question.
I'm planning to get tis phone but my friend said y dun wait for lte version, but I'm a noob and dunno anything about it so I wan to ask.
1) any difference between the 3g n lte model?
2) should I wait for the lte version?
3) when will be the official launch, saw Sony website wrote there coming soon, any idea?

Thank you very much..
titi123
post Oct 13 2013, 02:42 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(seng12345 @ Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM)
I'm planning to get tis phone but my friend said y dun wait for lte version, but I'm a noob and dunno anything about it so I wan to ask.
3) when will be the official launch, saw Sony website wrote there coming soon, any idea?

Thank you very much..
Ans:
1.No difference cosmetically.
2.If you are not Maxis or not in Maxis 4G coverage area. LTE or not is not important.Or you prefer Purple set, then wait.
3.Will be available between this week till Oct end according to Sony email to dealers.

This post has been edited by titi123: Oct 13 2013, 02:43 PM
Andrewtst
post Oct 13 2013, 02:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,771 posts

QUOTE(seng12345 @ Oct 13 2013, 02:31 PM)

Thank you very much..
The only differences - support LTE (4G) data connectivity.
tzershi
post Oct 13 2013, 02:53 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(titi123 @ Oct 13 2013, 03:42 PM)
Ans:
1.No difference cosmetically.
2.If you are not Maxis or not in Maxis 4G coverage area. LTE or not is not important.Or you prefer Purple set, then wait.
3.Will be available between this week till Oct end according to Sony email to dealers.
Very soon can get the LTE version biggrin.gif
iitadakimas
post Oct 13 2013, 04:27 PM

336 posts

I quite like this one. http://www.lelong.com.my/thin-pounch-sony-...4-08-Sale-P.htm
Xirality
post Oct 13 2013, 04:48 PM

12,176 posts

Anyone planning to sell their dock DK30?
Xirality
post Oct 13 2013, 04:49 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(iitadakimas @ Oct 13 2013, 04:27 PM)
Looks nice but too pricy for just a unknown brand pouch
iitadakimas
post Oct 13 2013, 04:50 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Oct 13 2013, 04:48 PM)
Anyone planning to sell their dock DK30?
I plan to sell after I get the CP12.
Xirality
post Oct 13 2013, 04:50 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(iitadakimas @ Oct 13 2013, 11:29 AM)
I think the vibration is the only thing I hate about this phone right now. The worst of the worst.
Disable vibration as soon as i got the phone tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:42 AM