@m0stph3ar3d (@mp) Thread, WE ARE OPEN FOR CHALLENGE

skymade
post Jun 21 2006, 06:04 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Jun 21 2006, 09:28 AM)
most probably not me... i got work tht day..

cry.gif

good luck u guys

tonight can we have a prac please. i need all 8 gxl members to play. will set up a server for us to prac as well. just for 1 hour, around 10:00pm-11:00pm. non gxl members also are encouraged to join the prac.

yeah i kno we never prac for previous match, but this week i think we need to prac every night if we want to have a gg. alaa.. just for 1 hour wut..
10-11pm is fine for me, most of the night. thumbup.gif good timing
skymade
post Jun 30 2006, 08:55 PM

303 posts

OUCH! sorry crest. Today & tomorrow LIVE:

Germany vs Argentina -- 11pm
Italy vs Ukraine -- 3am
England vs Prtugal -- 11pm
Brazil vs France -- 3am.....

I might not available during world cup match. tongue.gif
skymade
post Jul 3 2006, 03:42 PM

303 posts

Nothing to said..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by skymade: Jul 3 2006, 06:08 PM
skymade
post Jul 3 2006, 04:01 PM

303 posts

I would suggest a more "defensive tactic" to secure our captred flags. We have to secure our tickets in the game... bruce.gif

I suggest our commander (Guardian I guess tongue.gif )
1) Closely monitoring our enemy movement and inform us the possibility of enemy attacking area -- well, this could be difficult as commander needs to be guess where they are heading of....

2) Keep inform us which flag needs to be defending when enemy appears nearby there and how critical it need to be defense (inform us on how many enemy there lo)

3) Keep on dropping vehicle to our flags area even nobody there, so that we can easily travel around as well as transport to area that need to be defense. Do not drop vehicle to attacking squad near enemy flag. Don't waste the vehicle, it will be very handy if anyone found one nearby when he just spawn there and going to denfese other flag.

4) Once any members goes for defense, other member/squad leader should defense another flag. We can't leave other flag to be empty.

5) We have to retreat if most enemies surrounding us (more than 4 of them)

6) Make it simple in defense, 3 of us vs 2 of them. Another 5 of us goes other areas. Our defensive player have to more than their attacking squad.

Feel free to add any comments... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by skymade: Jul 3 2006, 04:12 PM
skymade
post Jul 3 2006, 04:24 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 3 2006, 03:51 PM)
just in case you didnt notice.
XEF also have 10pts.
anyone win both matches and they will end up with 14pts.

and by tonight, either SAF or SAS will have 9pts.
win both remaining matches and end up with 13pts.
Sorry, EverDying. Yeah, i didn't notice the 3rd bracket was close to us as well. This will be more confusing & interesting now!!

So, xila menjadualkan masa perlawanan yang lewat daripada lain.....sorry I punya malay sikit SUzzz.
skymade
post Jul 3 2006, 05:51 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ Jul 3 2006, 05:43 PM)
well, anything happen to @mp (except forfeit loss), we still can go to playoff since we will still be in the top 8

just hope that if we secure top place, we wont be facing the difficult clan in early rounds... but yeah... still not sure lah how they seed the playoff.

just be prepared.
Crest, i thought only 6 teams to Singapore???

http://www.gxleague.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1183

**Only the top 6 teams will be appearing at the LAN final. The matches will be the 5th/6th Place playoffs, Semi-Final 1, Semi-Final 2, 3rd/4th Place playoffs and the Grand Final.**

I believed top 4 teams straight into semi-final, and another 2 teams fight for a 5th place......

Our target was semi-final......5th/6th place is just a wasting time & $$....

This post has been edited by skymade: Jul 3 2006, 05:55 PM
skymade
post Jul 3 2006, 06:07 PM

303 posts

OK, this make things easily now...and making my post useless....delete my post....lol
skymade
post Jul 6 2006, 11:06 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(qu|kZ @ Jul 6 2006, 06:08 AM)
The playoff kinda confuse. They said all teams have 2 chances. Thus, all the teams started play in upper bracket, the loser will then play in lower bracket for a survive..

What if a team won in 1st round of upper bracket and lost in 2nd round??? Do they have any 2nd chance?

Also, the roster of 1st round seems to be unfair, the common quarter final arrangement, almost anywhere, should be league #1vs#5, 2vs6, 3vs7, 4vs8. This is to even the team challenges but not asking #8 vs #1...sure 75% was #1 won la...

Anyway, leave it to team captains to justify it.

This post has been edited by skymade: Jul 6 2006, 11:08 AM
skymade
post Jul 6 2006, 11:45 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Jul 6 2006, 11:19 AM)
O/T- WiFi where's my money, last night France won, i told you already!! muahahah
O/T - I bet for France too...teh tarik next time. But France was not playing that well last nite, Portugis was so unlucky even when they controlling the game most of the time.

I goes for Italy for final....where's the bookie... icon_idea.gif
skymade
post Jul 6 2006, 11:49 AM

303 posts

mad.gif sad.gif vmad.gif rclxub.gif

I've been banned in all gamearena server for 2 weeks due to hide in the building at Karkand....!@#$%%%%^%(*&

Well, i join a squad and spawn at them, hooi, how come in the building?....kinda pity been banned! shakehead.gif
skymade
post Jul 9 2006, 12:00 PM

303 posts

tonight what time?
skymade
post Jul 9 2006, 05:55 PM

303 posts

shakehead.gif -- Kinda feeling sad as @mp & XEF have to face head to head to get a futher move.....
skymade
post Jul 10 2006, 01:31 AM

303 posts

Nice to play with u guys even I have never meet yours. My "part time @mp" contract in GXL was ended and having a good time with u guys.
Do let me know if u guys wanted me even I know I'm lousy...
skymade
post Jul 10 2006, 04:39 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Jul 10 2006, 03:49 PM)
http://www.phpbbserver.com/bf2malaysia/

for now i think done, but need to configure more stuff smile.gif

crestfallen registered oledi lol
all locked...still in apha test ar..... tongue.gif
skymade
post May 12 2007, 03:44 PM

303 posts

cool2.gif Suddenly Pop-up cool2.gif
erm, so how many @mp guys/gals joining GXL at the moment? I mean the number of guy vs gal tongue.gif (Joking)

This post has been edited by skymade: May 12 2007, 03:45 PM
skymade
post May 13 2007, 12:20 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 13 2007, 02:53 AM)
try geylang area.
im sure they need lots of 'workers' tongue.gif
Agreed! They need your support as well. blush.gif

Added on May 13, 2007, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 12 2007, 04:54 PM)
hey hey wifi !!11!1!

pls check your gxl email (check JUNK folders too).. i've sent u an invitation. hopefully we get enough players before gxl starts.
DONE. flex.gif

Added on May 13, 2007, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ May 13 2007, 01:32 AM)
Wifi... i think i need some guide to work in singapore.. heheh hope u can give me some tips tongue.gif
Sure, just get my Singapore number from Crest. nod.gif

This post has been edited by skymade: May 13 2007, 12:40 PM
skymade
post Jun 5 2007, 11:52 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Jun 5 2007, 10:06 PM)
Sigh...

Job got alreayd... House in Singapore got alreayd... My freaking working permit not yet out!!!

Come practice.... before i move all my stuff to Singapore.....
Dude, Welcome to Singapore rclxms.gif
skymade
post Jun 26 2007, 01:18 PM

303 posts

Dude, I have few rest days in KL from this weekend smile.gif Anywhere can meet you guys up to play 2142 in a CC? flex.gif No PC to play at home. sad.gif

This post has been edited by skymade: Jun 26 2007, 01:19 PM
skymade
post Jun 26 2007, 06:54 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Jun 26 2007, 06:45 PM)
CREST MUST HELP!!! if not sacked him as captain
And Tiger become the captain after this. cool2.gif

Added on June 26, 2007, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Jun 26 2007, 06:45 PM)
CREST MUST HELP!!! if not sacked him as captain
Tiger, where r u now? Good or bad mood recently? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by skymade: Jun 26 2007, 06:56 PM

0.0284sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:46 AM