TScrestfallen
post Jun 28 2007, 01:01 PM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

to all @mp'uters...

you are invited to your last nasi minyak session b4 kena pwned at CELGames..

please let me know u guys coming or not k..

http://www.evite.com/app/publicUrl/esqanda...com/battlefield
TScrestfallen
post Jun 28 2007, 11:00 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(DeFaeco @ Jun 28 2007, 05:37 PM)
aik? takkan @mp jer?  tongue.gif
actually everyone can come one (selagi seat masih ada tongue.gif). you, zx, everdying & MBT also can come. but please let me know asap yeah (if can before 4th July) . coz i need to book the tables

QUOTE(kimosan @ Jun 28 2007, 08:24 PM)
Haha..advance..tapi aku nak invitation card yg di hantar dengan pos..tak mau virtual card reply tongue.gif
datang sini aku bagi card. my mom nyer card sent last week to her fren in KL baru sampai after 5 days. card pun limited rite now, tapi reply card banyak lah.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 28 2007, 10:47 PM)
eh this dewan is the one that has 2 tennis courts outside it right?
ahahahha... no idea... never survey yet.. this saturday only i go.

BTW guys... CELGames on 15th (day after my wedding w00t!!!). so how ?...
TScrestfallen
post Jul 12 2007, 11:50 AM

1,761 posts

i was in terengganu la since last friday... just got back this morning... im officially a married man now hehehhe

my sis accidentally bring my phone along with her to KL, will get it back this evening

if there is something important, pls do try this number. 0192507018.

still thinking about how can i get away to play tonight match. most probably could not make it sad.gif
TScrestfallen
post Jul 12 2007, 07:49 PM

1,761 posts

pakai formal jer laaa... no need melayu, batik pon ok. normal collar shirt pon okay...

you coming Zx ?
TScrestfallen
post Jul 13 2007, 09:36 AM

1,761 posts

ok guys, remember yeah... its tomorrow. between noon -> 3pm.. 1pm-2pm should be okay lah if you guys just wanna eat smile.gif...

no XEF yet confirming coming, but i hope lotsa BF2142 guys comes lorh... consider it as party before celgames
TScrestfallen
post Jul 15 2007, 08:33 AM

1,761 posts

thx for coming guys...

Zx, see any rempits yesterday ?
TScrestfallen
post Jul 17 2007, 08:13 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Jul 15 2007, 11:25 PM)
congrats guys, you guys did good. Looks like we still have what it takes, not as dead as we thought we were huh? biggrin.gif

*edit, WHO'S GOT THE PICTURES?!?!?!?
lol, im surprised myself. still can laugh2 after the huge mistakes we've done..

too bad there is so many technical issues during the tournament. might need to take note of these issues so taht it wont happen again in the future

sorry that i have to go back early that day.
TScrestfallen
post Jul 26 2007, 03:31 PM

1,761 posts

salute to Jamban_awam & his fiance Liz... baju kebaya & baju melayu siotttt...

u guys shuld wait for a while & sit at the pengantin punya kerusi (there is a name for the chair, but i currently forgot whats it called d tongue.gif)...

& here...

WTF!!!!

2007 GXL 01 Final
July 26, 2007

The 2007 Games Xtreme League Season 01 Finals will be held at the WCG 2007 Asian Championships.

Held on the first day of the World Cyber Games 2007 Asian Championships, the 2007 GXL Season 01 Finals will inject more action and adrenalin into the already pumped up arena at Suntec Singapore Hall 602. Competitors in the 2007 GXL Season 01 will battle for supremacy in 4 PC and 3 Xbox 360 games.

The PC gamers have already played their league rounds online and the finalists for each PC game for the 2007 GXL Season 01 Finals have already been decided. The PC games that will be on show are Battlefield 2142, Company of Heroes, Counter-Strike 1.6 and Warcraft 3: Frozen Throne. Additionally, the 2007 GXL Season 01 Counter-Strike 1.6 first and second place finals and the 2007 GXL Season 01 Warcraft 3: Frozen Throne first and second place finals will be taking place up on stage! Complete with gamecasting coverage as well as projection of the match onto the stage screens.

Check out the finalists for the 2007 GXL Season 01 PC Finals:

Battlefield 2142

1. [Bf.Nut]
2. [JUNK]
3. JEDI Empire Core
4. [JEDI] Crusade
5. {Bf.Nubs}
6. MBT 1
7. @mp
8. [XEF]

These teams will be contacted by the GXLeague Game Master to notify them of their qualification for the Offline Playoffs. If any of the above teams will not be able to attend the Grand Finals the team will be removed from the ladder and the team ranked no. 9 will be shifted up to the 8yh slot.

All the Battlefield 2142 teams are required to report in at 11:00 sharp, any team reporting past 11:20 mark will be immediately disqualified.

- taken from GXLeague site. & thanks to YinYang for notifying me

lol we qualified, but i reckon we wont be playing for d finals...

or you guys wanna go ?...

is there any short-term border pass to singapore available ?

This post has been edited by crestfallen: Jul 26 2007, 04:19 PM
TScrestfallen
post Aug 20 2007, 08:15 AM

1,761 posts

group picture of @mp members + some freaks during my wedding.

got another pics with CERTs family & cHeRRy but it was on another CD which i havent received yet from the camera guy.
TScrestfallen
post Aug 20 2007, 12:15 PM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Aug 20 2007, 09:32 AM)
WHERE IS YOSHUKA!!! LOL!!

i guess the one that took this picture not so profesional, coz i cant see my self in there.
you wont fit in 1 picture anyway tongue.gif...

how's it going man.. havent see you for so long d... just started to miss u a bit.
TScrestfallen
post Dec 21 2007, 11:23 AM

1,761 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 12 2007, 10:12 AM)
hmm crusty is alive.
i saw him playing COD4 last nite tongue.gif
& i got grounded for that.

*spank* *spank* blush.gif
TScrestfallen
post Feb 19 2008, 12:43 PM

1,761 posts

we ? crap ? bf2 ? never tongue.gif...

but first... lemme go ask my wife.....