cannot log in automatically.

TSredeye84
post Jun 6 2006, 01:57 AM, updated 20y ago

177 posts

this few days i cant seems to log my username into LYN automatically.. Even i add remember me it still doesnt work.

Do u guys know what could be the problem.
alextan99
post Jun 6 2006, 03:52 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

do you usually clean your history? if so it will reset the username and password stored
ikan_semilang
post Jun 6 2006, 08:09 AM

4,504 posts

If using Firefox just press ctrl + shift + del and log-in back with remember password.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Jun 6 2006, 10:55 AM

1,704 posts

Something wrong with your cookies unsure.gif
zhen^wei
post Jun 25 2006, 10:10 AM

4,057 posts

mine 1 also same ler.. i use internet explorer..
but tis few days cna't log in lowyat.net automatically..

i use my laptop and my brother pc, and even my working place pc also same problem
wKkaY
post Jun 25 2006, 02:38 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Are you entering through http://www.lowyat.net/forum ? If you are, you should use http://forum.lowyat.net instead. There were two cookie-related updates recently that could've broken things for you.

1. An update to the forum on the morning of 2006-06-22, when the forum cookie domain was changed from ".lowyat.net" to "forum.lowyat.net".

2. An update to the forum yesterday (2006-06-24 8PM), which removes some stale ".lowyat.net" cookies.

0.0148sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:38 AM