24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Duel of Champions - The free to play Online Card G, A CCG in the Heroes M&M Universe

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 11:44 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

http://www.mmdoc.net/images/cards/normal/Nergal.png
walao eh u telling me this hero can put a poison counter each turn?
xXAgent47Xx
post Oct 7 2013, 12:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2013, 11:44 AM)
http://www.mmdoc.net/images/cards/normal/Nergal.png
walao eh u telling me this hero can put a poison counter each turn?
That's assuming you're giving up your might, magic or fortune or drawing a card later on in the game per turn to put that poison on. Not that good from what I can see from my own deck. Though I must digress seeing as I have no idea on the spells that he would use.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 12:27 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2013, 11:40 AM)
eh will i get banned if i do this?

1. play duels
2. win duels
3. ELO increase.
4. surrender duels to reset ELO to zero (0)
5. stay in 0 - 500 ELO to farm exp and gold
6. profit or ban hammer?
by the way what about this one haha.
xXAgent47Xx
post Oct 7 2013, 12:32 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2013, 12:27 PM)
by the way what about this one haha.
I don't think so. I've faced someone with around 300 elo and he has cards that he shouldn't have at that level. Also, faced 2 guys in the ladder who pretty much did what you described. Join the ladder then quit it which sadly causes my ELO to go up :|
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 12:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Oct 7 2013, 12:32 PM)
I don't think so. I've faced someone with around 300 elo and he has cards that he shouldn't have at that level. Also, faced 2 guys in the ladder who pretty much did what you described. Join the ladder then quit it which sadly causes my ELO to go up :|
ooo then u lose some matches then ELO drop lo tongue.gif

only these 4 codes still working i think.

GOOD - MMDOC-H4S-THE-B3ST-FANS
GOOD - 5ORRY54TURD4Y
GOOD - TH4NK5FBF4N5
GOOD - WE-ARE-NO-TROLLS

1x Gold Boost - TH4NK5FBF4N5
100x Seals & 1x Reinforcement Pack - 5ORRY54TURD4Y
1x Reinforcement Pack - WE-ARE-NO-TROLLS
1x Premium Herald of The Void Pack - MMDOC-H4S-THE-B3ST-FANS

please post up if found new codes yar haha.
TSLostWanderer
post Oct 7 2013, 02:43 PM

315 posts

@ unker

yes, no ban hammer if u auto quit to remain at 500elo, those are known as farmers

and for the hero, the poison counter will only be useful most likely during late game, or if u dun need the extra card

there is another hero that can instant kill your creatures if they have a poison / crippling counter on it too, which is more useful

people play nergal more for slowpoke game though, stall and kill you in one turn

also, the other option to not encounter those types of people who auto quit is to make your elo above 1.1k, but if you are above that level, which means that you are aiming for 1.5k elo, which will be an uphill battle most of the time due to luck of the draw and hero matchup, lul

This post has been edited by LostWanderer: Oct 7 2013, 02:46 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 03:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

but if i keep my ELO at zero, then more chances i will fight ppl with zero ELO also kan?
TSLostWanderer
post Oct 7 2013, 03:18 PM

315 posts

0-500 is the usual pool you will get matched with
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 03:27 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Oct 7 2013, 03:18 PM)
0-500 is the usual pool you will get matched with
ooo okies.

the winning rate is quite high in the 0 - 500 ELO bracket yes?
unless i run into farmers who intend to farm?

got one time, i duel someone with lots of uncommon, rares, epic etc. must be farmer.

then, one time, i use a fire trap on a row with a 1/0/2 shooter.
his shooter no attack for quite a long time until near the end.

tu mesti new player kan? laugh.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 03:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh by the way ...
is the serious box 3000 seals worth it?

level up +100 seals?

30 core reinforcement packs, 2 premium packs, wildcards etc.

gotta farm farm farm to level up to get seals ah.
each level up confirm get +100 seals oh?

else if wait 7 days get 115 seals
need wait 26 weeks or 6.5 months!
TSLostWanderer
post Oct 7 2013, 03:53 PM

315 posts

if u buy serious box, it will take a long time to buy that, most people will buy the 1k box and use the 120 cards inside there to build a stronger deck and get more wins that way and buy another booster, much faster that way

farmers and new players are in low elo bracket, hit above 1k elo and you find serious players most of the time
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 04:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm but i wanna farm heheh
TSLostWanderer
post Oct 7 2013, 04:19 PM

315 posts

play the game the way you enjoy it i guess, lul =D
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 04:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yarrr i'm a collector.
must collect everything.
soooo many cards to collect.
mahal if spend real monies.

but since the option to not spend real monies is always there so ...
just take advantage of it.

xXAgent47Xx
post Oct 7 2013, 04:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2013, 04:57 PM)
yarrr i'm a collector.
must collect everything.
soooo many cards to collect.
mahal if spend real monies.

but since the option to not spend real monies is always there so ...
just take advantage of it.
Yep. In the meantime, that box set gave me some alright cards which I'll have to test out later on as well as my experimental inferno build tongue.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 7 2013, 05:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(xXAgent47Xx @ Oct 7 2013, 04:58 PM)
Yep. In the meantime, that box set gave me some alright cards which I'll have to test out later on as well as my experimental inferno build tongue.gif
ooo u mean the 1k seals box?
or the 3k seal box? O_O
xXAgent47Xx
post Oct 7 2013, 05:07 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2013, 05:01 PM)
ooo u mean the 1k seals box?
or the 3k seal box? O_O
1k smile.gif
samwuzerehihi
post Oct 7 2013, 08:18 PM

21 posts

i also start playing already .... add me up

uplay - samwuzerehihi
helldagger
post Oct 7 2013, 09:25 PM

148 posts

Well i bought the serious box using real money instead of gold. And honestly, from a traditional tcg competitive player, the cost of buying cards in doc is a steal. Another reason why i bought the box was because i have been longing to play a stronghold deck. and if your level us as low as mine its hard to venture out of your starter deck. even after getting the 1k box, you can only improve on your starter deck instead of getting to another faction.

however dont let my opinion deter you from playing this game. this game is currently, in my own opinion, the deepest digital tcg in the market, rivalling magic: the gathering online. even hearthstone is miles behind doc.

anyone who wanna practice with me, please issue me a challenge. however im almost as green as many of you here other than unkwnwanderer. so i might not be able to give you guys much of advice compared to unkwn. i learnt a lot from him when i challenged him few days ago. 😃
samwuzerehihi
post Oct 7 2013, 11:56 PM

21 posts

the fun things is it is just like heroes of mm .. with cards..

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:15 AM