Honda Jazz 1.5 CKD, Official thread!

madcow1
post Nov 29 2013, 02:34 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(farghmee @ Nov 29 2013, 01:06 PM)
no offense my fren  cool2.gif

my wive had just traded her pre-loved myvi mk1 premium ver for this JazzPet.
this is my opinion of 1day owning the car  smile.gif

if cabin quiteness, preve cfe wins!

(cabin quiteness at +- 90km/h for both JazzPet & CFE)
but your preve got rattling round inside or not ?

Read at Preve thread, it seem all the car with rattling sound ?
madcow1
post Nov 29 2013, 03:06 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(farghmee @ Nov 29 2013, 02:55 PM)
ah.. i dun have any preve. that was the shorum unit.

i've testdriven preve turbo after i testdrove JazzHyb.
my wife & I were amazed with the quiteness & effortless cfe was.

rattling sound in preve? i dun know.
i still reading in their forum, here, but it seems that they managed to solve it.

frankly speaking, if the fit&finish of preve was made better, it would be my pick.
wait n see lah...hehehe
Yes, I intend to buy preve but after following the Preve thread for past few months, I see so many complaining of rattling sound here and there.

Recently got one share that after he complain to SC, the SC ask him to sit in another preve and it is the same problem. Meaning seem like standard rattling sound.

0.0259sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:34 AM