Honda Jazz 1.5 CKD, Official thread!

evee_luca
post Aug 4 2016, 10:30 PM

42 posts

Hi anybody knows for sure that the new jazz promo with Honda tint (eco tint) comes with a receipt? My car has the eco tint sticker but I did not receive any receipt. My friend has the same variant and Has a copy of the receipt for warranty purpose.

My SA said they normally don't give receipt.

Thanks in advance!
evee_luca
post Aug 5 2016, 07:40 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Aug 5 2016, 08:38 AM)
I got the certificate from eco tint for the warranty. Maybe that is what you meant by receipt? Should check with SA on that.
Yes the certificate. Called my SA earlier but he is not sure if he could reproduce the cert as he mentioned was already inserted together in my service booklet. I did not find my cert there.

I just want to make sure I actually got the eco tint as promised.

Thanks anyway!

evee_luca
post Aug 26 2016, 09:56 AM

42 posts

Hi, sorry if this question have been raised before. i tried to search in this thread as far as i can sweat.gif

Does installing the brake lock like in this pic voids the warranty? Anyone can recommend a good one for jazz? I went to a workshop and was introduced with so many with different prices. Not sure what's the standard rate for this.

I'm a newbie, this is my first car, so many things tak berapa tahu... laugh.gif

0.1376sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:10 AM