Just got my P5.
Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..
Mar 30 2017, 06:57 PM
178 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
![]() Just got my P5. |
Apr 1 2017, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 1 2017, 02:01 PM) Gkt my copy of R3 yesterday. Btw, is it me or everyone who already play the game got issues with the anime cinematic? I noticed that sometime got hiccup during it. If just freeze for a moment before continue. are you using og ps4 or pro? i am using pro with boost mode enabled and i don't have any issue with anime cutscenes. it's always smooth for me. |
Apr 3 2017, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(agandul @ Apr 2 2017, 09:41 PM) i don't think any gameshops here will be selling the ps3 version because all of them are selling ps4 version only.you can still buy the ps3 version online from either Play-Asia or Amazon but the price will be higher then the ps4 version here because of the currency exchange rate. |
Apr 3 2017, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(agandul @ Apr 3 2017, 04:28 PM) I know bro, I saw it in play asia as well, RM380 if not mistaken The price of the PS3 R1 version on Play-Asia is actually RM228. Here's the link: http://www.play-asia.com/persona-5/13/707jz7hopefully there will be the psn version coming out if I can't find the physical copy if not, i sad as fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu trying to sell my ps3 so ican buy ps4, but I was planning to hold onto it for collection purposes dilemma of a broke ass gamer anyway, thanks for the reply bro I understand about your financial dilemma. I was once a broke ass gamer like you and if you still can't get the ps3 version of P5, then i suggest you buy a second hand ps4 just to play it. P5 is definately worth the price of admission and you won't regret it unlike that gay homo game with no story FF15. This post has been edited by wkn: Apr 3 2017, 05:08 PM |
Apr 4 2017, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(agandul @ Apr 3 2017, 08:59 PM) ooh, maybe I saw a different version instead no games to play for ps4? i have a huge backlog of games to play and i put all of them on hold because of P5. I actually bought PS4 a while back, then after playing 2 games, tehre was no other games that I really wanted to play at that time cause a lot of ps4 games are also in PC and I kinda need money So I sold it hahaha OH YES THANKS FOR THE INFO GUYS |
Apr 4 2017, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Apr 4 2017, 11:07 AM) Still waiting for R3 DLC R3 DLC will be out tomorrow, when the digital version of P5 is released on our local PS Store.Damn need to max out Charm to further lvl up Makoto's social link... Maybe I should level Hifumi's social link first for some unknown reason, those morons at sony asia like to follow the release dates in the west. So 4 April for them becomes 5 April for us. |
Apr 4 2017, 11:36 AM
Apr 4 2017, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 4 2017, 01:18 PM) was about to try but couldnt log into store. dunno why T_T you will know it works when it installs into your console. if it just downloads & don't install then it's not compatible with R3.in our store got all those baju and stuff already out for china version hahah. i dah put into the cart, then eh... something wrong hahahah. no harm in trying since the dlc is free and the wise guy who said R3 won't work with R1 DLC probably doesn't realize that there are some games DLC from both regions that will work with each other. This post has been edited by wkn: Apr 4 2017, 02:42 PM |
Apr 4 2017, 07:48 PM
I have downloaded the free R1 DLC and it works with my R3 game.
people in gamefaqs also confirms it works : https://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/835628-persona-5/75193679 |
Apr 5 2017, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:25 PM) confirmed. already tested this morning the R1 voice pack with my R3 disc and it works. and also vice versa. i think R3 is using the same game data as R1. not sure if it works with R2 R2 won't work with R1. somebody in gamefaqs tried it & confirmed it won't work. |
Apr 6 2017, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 5 2017, 06:10 PM) DLC not out yet huhu. you better download the DLC from US PSN because those morons in asia psn are taking their own sweet time in releasing it here.seems like have to wait after midnight liao when PSN Asia usually updates its store on Thursday when people complain to them on facebook, all they said was: QUOTE Hi guys, we hear you on the DLC. We are working it out with Atlus so do stay tuned! it's like they are playing dumb and have to ask Atlus for their permission to release the DLC. |
Apr 7 2017, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 7 2017, 09:49 AM) we really kena shit-over by PS Asia and Atlus i told you already. they are delaying it on purpose.DLC released, but it's those costume DLCs for Chinese version if you know how to communicate in japanese, go and complain to ATLUS Japan about this because R3 english is published by them. |
Apr 10 2017, 10:09 AM
R3 English DLC is finally out on Asia PSN.
So classy of Sony Asia to delay the DLC by one week compared to other regions. |
Apr 12 2017, 10:08 AM
second set of DLC for R3 English is out now.
this includes the free Regular Clothes & School Uniforms Set DLC. |
Apr 13 2017, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(zakai666 @ Apr 12 2017, 09:13 PM) only worth it if you like P3 music and want the EXP boost that comes with the costumes. i am not sure if the orpheus persona is worth it but if you are a big fan of P3 & got money to spend then just buy it. |
Apr 14 2017, 11:22 AM
![]() my new waifu in P5. |
| Change to: | 0.0469sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:45 AM |