Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..
jstndng
Jul 7 2017, 03:39 PM
just started few weeks ago. want to ask a noob question regarding catching persona. how to ensure the persona is available for you to summon? some i catch then i replace them before i got in VR in the dungeon. just because my bag is full. can any sifu here explain how the mechanic works? im trying to get all the persona if i can in my summon list.
jstndng
Jul 7 2017, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 7 2017, 04:27 PM) You can only summon the ones in your bag. Your bag will expand a little when you have beat a major boss i think. Mine expanded twice i think. I have completed 3 palaces. Doing the 4th palace now. i realize when i catch and then release it the next round battle then go back to VR the ones i catch and release earlier is not there in my summon list. can anyone explain how it works? im also on the 4th palace now... This post has been edited by jstndng: Jul 7 2017, 07:11 PM
jstndng
Jul 8 2017, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 7 2017, 08:04 PM) You have to go to VR and register your personas. Once registered, they are in your compendium forever. Fused personas are automatically registered however. oh so i cannot catch and release them? i must catch, register and then only i can hv them in my summon list. aiya i tot just catch then ok dy