Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..

SUSMatrix
post Jun 29 2017, 01:57 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Just started playing 2 days ago. Now started to explore the Momentus dungeons.

But sometimes the cut-scenes really too much and doesn't allows me to do the things i want to do and have to wait a few days to have chance to do it...
SUSMatrix
post Jul 7 2017, 04:27 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(jstndng @ Jul 7 2017, 03:39 PM)
just started few weeks ago. want to ask a noob question regarding catching persona. how to ensure the persona is available for you to summon? some i catch then i replace them before i got in VR in the dungeon. just because my bag is full. can any sifu here explain how the mechanic works? im trying to get all the persona if i can in my summon list.
You can only summon the ones in your bag. Your bag will expand a little when you have beat a major boss i think. Mine expanded twice i think. I have completed 3 palaces. Doing the 4th palace now.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 7 2017, 04:28 PM

0.0332sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:00 AM