8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..

danger46
post Apr 5 2017, 03:21 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 3 2017, 12:06 AM)
I just confirmed with dr. Tae at clinic. With death persona, after spending time with her, I earned 3 'points' (like musical note). Without death persona, I only earned 2 points. This has affected my levelling with my confidant.

You should notice when bonding with your confidant, the dialogue will mention the persona you have that match your confidant arcana which will help you be closer to your confidant. If you don't have the matching arcana, it won't be mentioned in the dialogue.

Apparently, this feature is already existing in previous persona games. I can't recall if P5 had mentioned this in the game.
yes you're right bout this! Get the same Arcana persona to match the confidant for ranking up faster thumbup.gif .

its exist in P4 i think. But its been so long I play the game so.. mega_shok.gif
danger46
post Apr 5 2017, 04:56 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 5 2017, 04:43 PM)
for me the persona's quite easy to capture wei. i just usually answer like aroggant fak most of the time. seems to work. 9/10 persona nego can capture (except those out of level guys). treat female chara like crap  and those animals like human. etc and normally ok. hahahah
i caught a few then fuse it only, mostly i all out attack them rclxms.gif
danger46
post Apr 6 2017, 09:27 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 6 2017, 02:15 AM)
I switched back to the English voiceover hahah. They have too many small sentences that don't have text. Don't like not knowing what they say LOL. Plus 45 hours of English... Then sudden change is weird...

So sad.. I turned down takemi. My chance at second waifu T_T
English voice is ok just like other Atlus's title. LOL why you focus on one girl only? just flirt all of them!!!

QUOTE(zakai666 @ Apr 6 2017, 02:59 AM)
do the physical disc version comes with izanagi DLC?
nope! and the msia store havent update yet.
danger46
post Apr 6 2017, 11:07 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 6 2017, 10:24 AM)
Hahaha. Well if get lots of girl I also dunno what really gonna happen. Hmm. Maybe I'll reload.

This game got glitch. I have waifu and dont need to SMS or call her or hang out really.. . So unrealistic. IRL impossiburu! Hahahah
nothing gonna happened until the end of
rclxms.gif

danger46
post Apr 6 2017, 11:37 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 6 2017, 11:21 AM)
hahah. yeah. weird that they all dont know... futuba is cool but not interested cause she like a little kid hahahah.

i guess gonna try romance all to upgrade their persona's. can get to rank 10 without dating them?
yeap, either you choose Friendship or Romance. rclxms.gif

danger46
post Apr 6 2017, 12:20 PM

123 posts

http://www.dualshockers.com/2017/04/05/per...pped-worldwide/

Today Atlus announced that, following the western launch of its latest JRPG Persona 5, the game has reached a new shipments milestone.

The game has how shipped over 1.5 million copies, which is definitely a very flattering figure.

Persona 5 was released on April 4th in North America and Europe, following a Japanese release on September 15th last year. It’s currently available for PS4 and PS3,

Atlus also promised to keep developing the Persona series even beyond the scope of games, including the upcoming concert at the Yokohama Arena on August 2nd.

http://p-ch.jp/news/detail/?nid=535

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

so in Persona 3, we have Persona 3FES and Persona 4, we have Persona 4Golden. And then we have Persona Q.

Incoming Persona 5 with add on stuff sooooooooooooon rclxm9.gif
danger46
post Apr 6 2017, 02:58 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 6 2017, 01:37 PM)
and a long ass wait maybe. P3 to P4 short wait.. P4 to P5 almost a decade.

Would buy P5 again if there is another version.
new P5 probably for Vita too cry.gif

QUOTE(Godevil @ Apr 6 2017, 02:20 PM)
What will happen on that occasion?
aww... Both Japanese & Chinese version already got the DLC... wait English version is taking so long...
if you romance all of them then after valentine day
danger46
post Apr 7 2017, 05:10 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 7 2017, 05:04 PM)
enemies are relatively weak in mementos. thats why can do a lot at once. but just becareful lah.

one thing i seriously think is stupid about this game is that if Joker dies. everyone game over. wtf. after he dead everyone headless chicken and then suicide? hai..... damn annoying. even they all full health. doh.gif
happen in all the Persona. And but at least you can control all the teammate, if you play P3 then you know the pain LOL. AI controlling all the team mate and spamming stupid skill that doeant related to the battle lol
danger46
post Apr 8 2017, 09:19 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Apr 8 2017, 08:29 AM)
anyone bought that holy stone thing
from the fortune teller ?
it cost 100,000 yen  sweat.gif
this confidant need 2 days t lo start..
danger46
post Apr 10 2017, 10:40 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 9 2017, 01:20 PM)
ah dang. still didnt found people with Sun confidant yet sweat.gif
work at the beef house and get his attention then only you can start Sun confidant

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 10 2017, 12:18 AM)

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 10 2017, 10:09 AM)
R3 English DLC is finally out on Asia PSN.

So classy of Sony Asia to delay the DLC by one week compared to other regions. sleep.gif
woooo! Now i can finally use Izanagi mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(sakrayguy @ Apr 10 2017, 10:17 AM)
Starting my new game plus. I want to max all confidant and fill up my persona compendium. Bad idea changing difficulty to Safe mid of the game. Game became too easy lol. Clocked 94hours playtime.
once you in Safety mode you cant change until NG+. Safety is for earning $ and completing trophy rclxm9.gif

danger46
post Apr 10 2017, 11:11 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Apr 10 2017, 10:58 AM)
Isn't Izanagi and Other Izanagi is pre order bonus?
omg really? bye.gif coz i got Izanagi on my Japanese version hahah. Oh well, nvm then. cry.gif
danger46
post Apr 10 2017, 02:41 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ezaulas @ Apr 10 2017, 01:56 PM)
Hi guys, i bought a r1 steelbook version and play it on asia account, made an US account just to download the dlc. Everything is fine and when i play the other day, it just show "Selected data contains downloadable content you do not have the ownership rights to, so the game can not be resumed" when i load the game. Any idea? Please help thanks.
active both of your account and play. Then you will get all the DLC. Happened on my Japanese version. shakehead.gif
danger46
post Apr 10 2017, 04:33 PM

123 posts

cry.gif my favorite palace theme
danger46
post Apr 11 2017, 08:49 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 10 2017, 06:35 PM)
Man I want the Japanese 20th anniversary pre-order theme so bad.. that's kinda the best theme.. but we didn't grt those.. instead individual character themes. I kinda wish there is one in a group, but looking at the dlc schedule and release, i can only dream.
i can only see this theme on my R2 account, sadly it not usable on other account cry.gif

tips: if you wanna fuse Arsene second form at NG+ make sure you max Strength confidant before that coz the level 10 of the confidant is the summon/fuse any persona that higher level then you rclxm9.gif
danger46
post Apr 11 2017, 10:35 AM

123 posts

http://personacentral.com/persona-5-hifumi...other-concepts/

During episode 5 of the Persona Stalker Club V talk show, Katsura Hashino (director) and Shigenori Soejima (character designer) discussed the development of Persona 5, including originally planned concepts that were scrapped in the final game.

In the final game, Hifumi Togo is a “Confidant” character of the Star arcana voiced by PSC host Tomomi Isomura in the Japanese version. Her official description:

A young lady who attends Kosei Public High School. She holds the championship title in the Female Shogi League. Her appearance has gained her attention as the “too beautiful shogi player.” She practices hard and gives interviews every day for the sake of her mother and for the world of shogi, but…

Originally, however, Hifumi was planned to be involved in the game’s main scenario, eventually becoming a Phantom Thief herself as part of the main party. In the end, she was changed to just be a Confidant character, because the main scenario was already long at that point and that it would make it even longer.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

so.. seeing the past personas getting remake or enchannce so we can expect a new p5 remake soon with hifumi as playable character soon? rclxm9.gif
danger46
post Apr 11 2017, 01:00 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Apr 11 2017, 12:47 PM)
I feel like song in P4G is better than P5..anyone else feels like this,
i prefer P4's Reach Out To The Truth battle theme then P5's Last Surprise battle theme. But P3's Burn My Dread opening is better then both P4's and P5's opening biggrin.gif

danger46
post Apr 11 2017, 02:09 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 11 2017, 01:30 PM)
each of the game has their own theme and shoji Meguro did his best to match the game theme itself. Though we get less vocal song this time compare to P3(Rap to match the small island) and P4/P4G(casual/Calm to match country side), while P5 (Acid Jazz to match the teams theme).
too bad Persona concert only happen in Japan. If only they come to Malaysia..m
danger46
post Apr 11 2017, 10:49 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Apr 11 2017, 09:05 PM)
For megaten franchise, I think the best opening theme is  SMT digital devil saga, Alive.

the battle theme of this game is so badass, why no remaster yet!!
danger46
post Apr 14 2017, 08:55 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 13 2017, 09:46 PM)
Omg i'm sooooo dead

Choosing to harem everyone lolol
Ann, Chihaya, Tae, Ohya, Kawakami are all my waifu wub.gif other waifu, Makoto at rank 9, Hifumi at rank 7, Futaba at rank 4 and Haru at rank 4. biggrin.gif

I think i should be able to max all Social links in one playthough thanks for Chihaya rank 7 affinity reading
danger46
post Apr 14 2017, 09:42 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 14 2017, 09:18 AM)
Doesn't look so hard to max, at least i'm doing pretty well. Maxed Ryuji's, Ann at 8, Death at 8, and a bunch of others at 5-6, some at 3. Only just about to finish the 3rd castle, just gonna send calling card
ya, but some required Max Charm and Max Guts and Max Knowledge and Mementos mission to proceed sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:30 PM