Hi guys, i bought a r1 steelbook version and play it on asia account, made an US account just to download the dlc. Everything is fine and when i play the other day, it just show "Selected data contains downloadable content you do not have the ownership rights to, so the game can not be resumed" when i load the game. Any idea? Please help thanks.
active both of your account and play. Then you will get all the DLC. Happened on my Japanese version.
After reading through, I am now at 30th April... so if I complete the dungeon on May 1st so does that mean I'm screwed as you need extra day to do something?
This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Apr 10 2017, 04:50 PM
After reading through, I am now at 30th April... so if I complete the dungeon on May 1st so does that mean I'm screwed as you need extra day to do something?
If you decide with your team to send the calling card on 30th, the heist will take place on May 1st. It is as simple as that. The day the card was sent out is the day that you must infiltrate the palace for the last time.
Man I want the Japanese 20th anniversary pre-order theme so bad.. that's kinda the best theme.. but we didn't grt those.. instead individual character themes. I kinda wish there is one in a group, but looking at the dlc schedule and release, i can only dream.
Think you can revert back a week before the deadline. As i saw a video someone k.o in boss fight it has that after game over. So if you game over probably can go a week back.
Man I want the Japanese 20th anniversary pre-order theme so bad.. that's kinda the best theme.. but we didn't grt those.. instead individual character themes. I kinda wish there is one in a group, but looking at the dlc schedule and release, i can only dream.
i can only see this theme on my R2 account, sadly it not usable on other account
tips: if you wanna fuse Arsene second form at NG+ make sure you max Strength confidant before that coz the level 10 of the confidant is the summon/fuse any persona that higher level then you
First i tot p5 is like those click- point rpg with dialog and then fight and dialog... something like ff tactic.. no running around just stick to the story...
Then i watch some gameplay..... not really hoooo Quite fun also lehhhhhh
i also kena this.... chose to send calling card, then they will send the next day. i straight WTF?!!?! then game ovaaaa. lucky i have lots of saves. i use all 16 slots. for each day normally. so just went back 2 days and kaotim. now i try settle everything with 10 days left hahaha. just in case. the palace im on now gotta keep going in and out. 3-4 days liao. for the story... pui. hahah.
During episode 5 of the Persona Stalker Club V talk show, Katsura Hashino (director) and Shigenori Soejima (character designer) discussed the development of Persona 5, including originally planned concepts that were scrapped in the final game.
In the final game, Hifumi Togo is a “Confidant” character of the Star arcana voiced by PSC host Tomomi Isomura in the Japanese version. Her official description:
A young lady who attends Kosei Public High School. She holds the championship title in the Female Shogi League. Her appearance has gained her attention as the “too beautiful shogi player.” She practices hard and gives interviews every day for the sake of her mother and for the world of shogi, but…
Originally, however, Hifumi was planned to be involved in the game’s main scenario, eventually becoming a Phantom Thief herself as part of the main party. In the end, she was changed to just be a Confidant character, because the main scenario was already long at that point and that it would make it even longer.
so.. seeing the past personas getting remake or enchannce so we can expect a new p5 remake soon with hifumi as playable character soon?
Same here just got mine from Impulse yesterday. Loving the artbook and the whole package actually. And just found out the R3 save data is compatible with R1 version.
i also kena this.... chose to send calling card, then they will send the next day. i straight WTF?!!?! then game ovaaaa. lucky i have lots of saves. i use all 16 slots. for each day normally. so just went back 2 days and kaotim. now i try settle everything with 10 days left hahaha. just in case. the palace im on now gotta keep going in and out. 3-4 days liao. for the story... pui. hahah.
They should change it to last day to send calling card instead of last day to steal the treasure haha.