QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 5 2017, 12:18 PM)
if you are half way in the game already then i suggest you do the max all thingie on NG+. Because in NG+ » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..
Apr 5 2017, 12:23 PM
123 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Apr 5 2017, 12:54 PM
1,581 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
walaueh this Atlus still haven't want to release Jap voice DLC for R3
Apr 5 2017, 12:56 PM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Your Screen |
Apr 5 2017, 12:59 PM
Apr 5 2017, 02:04 PM
496 posts Joined: Nov 2016 From: KUL | PEK |
Apr 5 2017, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 5 2017, 02:04 PM) ohhhhh... yeah. that would be an issue. after waifu ann. now i want the shogi player. forgot her name. shes quite funny. arcade player, tower confidant? The only confidant i fast forward is the politician Sun confidant lol. |
Apr 5 2017, 02:16 PM
360 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Off topic a bit, any of you ordered the steelbook edition from Saveall? I ordered from them at 11street since July last year. Ask them when release on their Facebook, no proper reply. Just get automated reply of we'll get back to you soon.
Apr 5 2017, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 5 2017, 02:15 PM) arcade player, tower confidant? The only confidant i fast forward is the politician Sun confidant lol. hahahah. i got him but too malas to layan him. i mean the girl who is in the church playing chess. once start to play become hard core "DRAGON ATTACK!" hahahah. LOL. |
Apr 5 2017, 02:59 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 5 2017, 12:23 PM) if you are half way in the game already then i suggest you do the max all thingie on NG+. Because in NG+ Oh thanks, i'm only like on 4/14 very fresh in the game. Should be able to max things out. And thanks for the info» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 5 2017, 03:11 PM
38 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
PS Asia just release the game, hopefully got add on.. can some one check?
Apr 5 2017, 03:12 PM
Apr 5 2017, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 3 2017, 12:06 AM) I just confirmed with dr. Tae at clinic. With death persona, after spending time with her, I earned 3 'points' (like musical note). Without death persona, I only earned 2 points. This has affected my levelling with my confidant. yes you're right bout this! Get the same Arcana persona to match the confidant for ranking up faster You should notice when bonding with your confidant, the dialogue will mention the persona you have that match your confidant arcana which will help you be closer to your confidant. If you don't have the matching arcana, it won't be mentioned in the dialogue. Apparently, this feature is already existing in previous persona games. I can't recall if P5 had mentioned this in the game. its exist in P4 i think. But its been so long I play the game so.. |
Apr 5 2017, 03:58 PM
503 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:21 PM) yes you're right bout this! Get the same Arcana persona to match the confidant for ranking up faster Glad I could help. I went back 10 hours of the game to get it right. No regrets though as I managed to capture couple of personas in mementos that I missed in 1st palace. No guide on negotiations yet, so trial & error here. its exist in P4 i think. But its been so long I play the game so.. I think I'll have to follow the non-spoiler guide to max parameters & confidant rank for 1st play through. I have backlog of games & ps store Asia is having 50% discount & EA sales are tempting. And Who knows what upcoming PS4 exclusives are going to surprise us. |
Apr 5 2017, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 5 2017, 03:58 PM) Glad I could help. I went back 10 hours of the game to get it right. No regrets though as I managed to capture couple of personas in mementos that I missed in 1st palace. No guide on negotiations yet, so trial & error here. for me the persona's quite easy to capture wei. i just usually answer like aroggant fak most of the time. seems to work. 9/10 persona nego can capture (except those out of level guys). treat female chara like crap and those animals like human. etc and normally ok. hahahahI think I'll have to follow the non-spoiler guide to max parameters & confidant rank for 1st play through. I have backlog of games & ps store Asia is having 50% discount & EA sales are tempting. And Who knows what upcoming PS4 exclusives are going to surprise us. |
Apr 5 2017, 04:47 PM
204 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Apr 5 2017, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 5 2017, 04:43 PM) for me the persona's quite easy to capture wei. i just usually answer like aroggant fak most of the time. seems to work. 9/10 persona nego can capture (except those out of level guys). treat female chara like crap and those animals like human. etc and normally ok. hahahah i caught a few then fuse it only, mostly i all out attack them |
Apr 5 2017, 04:59 PM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
This being a Japanese title with a single-playthrough story means our masters in Japan are very wary about it. Sharing is currently blocked through the native PS4 UI. However, if you do plan on streaming, video guidelines above apply except length. If you decide to stream past 7/7 (I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT DOING THIS, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED), you do so at the risk of being issued a content ID claim or worse, a channel strike/account suspension.
lol what? If we do not want to be spoiled, then dun click it lah. We do not need any other people's "guidance" to help us do it. stupid lah this atlus. with that said, I really enjoy people's let's play. Games like Nioh when I have already finished it, I will watch other people's let's play and enjoy watching their reaction while they are playing it. If they need help then I will go there and comment and when they say thank you to u live on air, it feels very nice. |
Apr 5 2017, 05:05 PM
204 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 5 2017, 04:59 PM) This being a Japanese title with a single-playthrough story means our masters in Japan are very wary about it. Sharing is currently blocked through the native PS4 UI. However, if you do plan on streaming, video guidelines above apply except length. If you decide to stream past 7/7 (I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT DOING THIS, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED), you do so at the risk of being issued a content ID claim or worse, a channel strike/account suspension. Speaking of Nioh, i will be streaming tonight again haha...lol what? If we do not want to be spoiled, then dun click it lah. We do not need any other people's "guidance" to help us do it. stupid lah this atlus. with that said, I really enjoy people's let's play. Games like Nioh when I have already finished it, I will watch other people's let's play and enjoy watching their reaction while they are playing it. If they need help then I will go there and comment and when they say thank you to u live on air, it feels very nice. |
Apr 5 2017, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:56 PM) i just unlocked the group fusion thing. but i dont have any of the required persona hahahaha. now im trying to level up some weak persona. but not doing well hahaha. kena tapao by enemy few times. blehhh. |
Apr 5 2017, 06:10 PM
DLC not out yet huhu.
seems like have to wait after midnight liao when PSN Asia usually updates its store on Thursday |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:38 AM |