43 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Games PERSONA 5! (PS3 - Let the show begins!), From Yours Trully..P.Studio Atlus..

sonicbull
post Apr 3 2017, 12:07 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 3 2017, 11:54 AM)
for me Makoto is  rclxms.gif

Thanks. I found out minimum knowledge rank(1-5) is required to score above average in exams(ps4 related trophy). No wonder ryuji & Ann keep asking for study sessions which I ignored. Though I think it's difficult to level up knowledge for the first exam.
Source:
http://m.ign.com/wikis/persona-5/School_Answers

Who completed the JP version of the game can confirm if we answered all exam questions correctly, can we ignore knowledge rank and still get top score in class?
danger46
post Apr 3 2017, 12:22 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 3 2017, 12:07 PM)
Thanks. I found out minimum knowledge rank(1-5) is required to score above average in exams(ps4 related trophy). No wonder ryuji & Ann keep asking for study sessions which I ignored. Though I think it's difficult to level up knowledge for the first exam.
Source:

Who completed the JP version of the game can confirm if we answered all exam questions correctly, can we ignore knowledge rank and still get top score in class?
no,

well you cant score 1st if you dont have knowledge right? laugh.gif
Oblivionz
post Apr 3 2017, 12:23 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 3 2017, 12:07 PM)
Source:

i think u will still need the knowledge stats to be top in the class, just think of the question are a bonus to boost up your marks, so u cannot ignore the knowledge stat.
hutazi
post Apr 3 2017, 03:58 PM

496 posts

so far, the profiency talent and guts is the highest for my character. take so long to upgrade hahaha.
Oblivionz
post Apr 3 2017, 04:07 PM

374 posts

mine is knowledge, charm and proficiency. Where to level up kindness and guts?
hutazi
post Apr 3 2017, 04:13 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 3 2017, 04:07 PM)
mine is knowledge, charm and proficiency. Where to level up kindness and guts?
for kindness gotta work in the flower shop or can watch a movie. dont know other way. i think also can read some books.

for guts. i go makan at the burger place. the burger challenge thing. or go to the doctor and become her guinea pig for ubat. guts also got one movie.

my proficiency quite high as keep making lock picks and sometimes go play baseball.
agandul
post Apr 3 2017, 04:28 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 3 2017, 09:44 AM)
i don't think any gameshops here will be selling the ps3 version because all of them are selling ps4 version only.

you can still buy the ps3 version online from either Play-Asia or Amazon but the price will be higher then the ps4 version here because of the currency exchange rate.
I know bro, I saw it in play asia as well, RM380 if not mistaken sleep.gif
hopefully there will be the psn version coming out if I can't find the physical copy
if not, i sad as fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu sad.gif
trying to sell my ps3 so ican buy ps4, but I was planning to hold onto it for collection purposes
dilemma of a broke ass gamer
anyway, thanks for the reply bro smile.gif
wkn
post Apr 3 2017, 05:07 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(agandul @ Apr 3 2017, 04:28 PM)
I know bro, I saw it in play asia as well, RM380 if not mistaken sleep.gif
hopefully there will be the psn version coming out if I can't find the physical copy
if not, i sad as fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu  sad.gif
trying to sell my ps3 so ican buy ps4, but I was planning to hold onto it for collection purposes
dilemma of a broke ass gamer
anyway, thanks for the reply bro  smile.gif
The price of the PS3 R1 version on Play-Asia is actually RM228. Here's the link: http://www.play-asia.com/persona-5/13/707jz7

I understand about your financial dilemma. I was once a broke ass gamer like you and if you still can't get the ps3 version of P5, then i suggest you buy a second hand ps4 just to play it.

P5 is definately worth the price of admission and you won't regret it unlike that gay homo game with no story FF15.

This post has been edited by wkn: Apr 3 2017, 05:08 PM
Oblivionz
post Apr 3 2017, 05:22 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Apr 3 2017, 04:13 PM)
for kindness gotta work in the flower shop or can watch a movie. dont know other way. i think also can read some books.

for guts. i go makan at the burger place. the burger challenge thing. or go to the doctor and become her guinea pig for ubat. guts also got one movie.

my proficiency quite high as keep making lock picks and sometimes go play baseball.
need to raise guts beforehand coz right now i go to doctor cannot even do anything cause guts not enough. So books and burget challenge huh.
hutazi
post Apr 3 2017, 05:24 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 3 2017, 05:22 PM)
need to raise guts beforehand coz right now i go to doctor cannot even do anything cause guts not enough. So books and burget challenge huh.
yeah the burger challenge is pretty good. but forgot what else i did. oh you can also rent DVD if you got a tv already. then can watch the action movie for more gutz.
tohff7
post Apr 3 2017, 07:15 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Any idea when the Jap voice pack will drop on Asia PSN store?

EU already got theirs...
sonicbull
post Apr 3 2017, 07:35 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Apr 3 2017, 12:22 PM)
no,

well you cant score 1st if you dont have knowledge right?  laugh.gif
That makes sense! Thanks

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 3 2017, 12:23 PM)
i think u will still need the knowledge stats to be top in the class, just think of the question are a bonus to boost up your marks, so u cannot ignore the knowledge stat.
I asked because I'm one day behind of the guide im following. Hopefully it'll be all right at the end. Thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 3 2017, 05:07 PM)
The price of the PS3 R1 version on Play-Asia is actually RM228. Here's the link: http://www.play-asia.com/persona-5/13/707jz7

I understand about your financial dilemma. I was once a broke ass gamer like you and if you still can't get the ps3 version of P5, then i suggest you buy a second hand ps4 just to play it.

P5 is definately worth the price of admission and you won't regret it unlike that gay homo game with no story FF15.
I bought PS4 just for FfXV and I admit the story is lacking compared to previous FF.

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Apr 3 2017, 05:22 PM)
Selected movie, reading at library, every Sunday drink at train station(rotate weekly) & hot coffee in diner increase guts too. Game should give you hints, when you're there. Well, save the game first to be safe.
Rei7
post Apr 3 2017, 07:40 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

PS3 version has a few stocks from Impulse

http://www.impulse.com.my/ps3-persona-5-en...e=ps3%20persona

Remembered someone wanted it and can't find it

This post has been edited by Rei7: Apr 3 2017, 07:41 PM
ballistix89
post Apr 3 2017, 07:42 PM

lurker
353 posts

QUOTE(lawllehpop @ Apr 2 2017, 06:54 PM)
Guys, I'm desperate for the game (been waiting for the game ever since I finish persona 4 on ps2) where in malaysia can I find the ps3 version? If anyone found it, please let me know. I'm too cheapskate to buy a ps4..
QUOTE(agandul @ Apr 2 2017, 09:41 PM)
anyone know where to get PS3 version?
God I need this in my laifu
impulse megastore is selling.

https://www.facebook.com/impulsejb/photos/a...?type=3&theater

xVentrusx
post Apr 3 2017, 07:53 PM

233 posts

Anyone know if the special dlc pack for chinese version persona 5 works with english version? Since both r3
agandul
post Apr 3 2017, 08:59 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 3 2017, 05:07 PM)

ooh, maybe I saw a different version instead
I actually bought PS4 a while back, then after playing 2 games, tehre was no other games that I really wanted to play at that time cause a lot of ps4 games are also in PC and I kinda need money
So I sold it hahaha

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 3 2017, 07:40 PM)
PS3 version has a few stocks from Impulse

http://www.impulse.com.my/ps3-persona-5-en...e=ps3%20persona

Remembered someone wanted it and can't find it
QUOTE(ballistix89 @ Apr 3 2017, 07:42 PM)
OH YES THANKS FOR THE INFO GUYS biggrin.gif
dark_heart07
post Apr 3 2017, 09:56 PM

77 posts

Can't use in-game recording or screenshot. So, I just connect my console to my PC using remote play and run the Xbox recorder on background laugh.gif

Use that app to record and capture screenshot icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by dark_heart07: Apr 3 2017, 09:56 PM
LightningZERO
post Apr 4 2017, 12:04 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Mar 31 2017, 09:15 AM)
do you guys have the same issue as me where the screen doesnt really fit? it like cutting off 0.5cm border or something so the word "NEXT" like a bit of the T is cut off or some words at the bottom a bit cut off. i can still read it. but its not so cantik because of that. i adjust the display from the PS4 system, btu no change. bleh...

Same here. It's like FFXV
Rei7
post Apr 4 2017, 12:40 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

DLC in NA is out user posted image
hutazi
post Apr 4 2017, 02:41 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Apr 3 2017, 09:56 PM)
Can't use in-game recording or screenshot. So, I just connect my console to my PC using remote play and run the Xbox recorder on background laugh.gif

Use that app to record and capture screenshot icon_idea.gif

So damn annoying man. Hope they lift the ban on the actual release date. Just wanna send shots and gotta deal with crappy camera phone hahahaha. Unless do like you. But I no PC at home haha

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Apr 4 2017, 12:04 AM)
Same here. It's like FFXV
Sorted it out in the end. Had to tweak my TV settings. Every game is ok except this one. Dunno why. It oversized it somehow. So just did adjustments. Try it out. Hope it helps.

43 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:28 PM