Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread

kuroneko0509
post Dec 26 2013, 09:10 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

Bye2 Super KTKM sama... your sacrifice in absorbing the final Kongou attack in night battle leads me to get my I-401 cry.gif

time to hunt for new KTKM
kuroneko0509
post Jan 8 2014, 11:48 PM

969 posts

Speaking of naka-chan... it might get another remodel next week rolleyes.gif
https://twitter.com/KanColle_STAFF/status/420898223964692481

btw laugh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 9 2014, 01:04 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(Senjou @ Jan 9 2014, 01:01 AM)
You scrapped all your kanmusu!!? You can't be serious, right?
not me.. my friend shared this.. apparently this teitoku scrapped all except Iona before the maintenance, and this is the result
kuroneko0509
post Jan 14 2014, 04:13 PM

969 posts

Finally a Taihou
I already lost track on how many bauxite lost just to get her cry.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 14 2014, 06:09 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Jan 14 2014, 04:56 PM)
Eh...
what are you using there @@?
i mean the KanColle Viewer
Basically a stand-alone browser that someone build that allows it to display stuff
I grabbed it from here http://kancolle.himeuta.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=81

QUOTE(Raki @ Jan 14 2014, 05:11 PM)
congratz with tears of joy cry.gif
Just as the name suggest. It augments the game with additional info while I'm still using sanaechan logbook becuz KV doesnt have a log recording function
thanks cry.gif

QUOTE(Senjou @ Jan 14 2014, 05:19 PM)
Ha, you agree with the crit magnet and bucket lover lol. Well, she does consumes quite an amount of resources and bauxite if you are not careful, get crits often and needs bucket. Hence the title, Akagi Feeding Time.  rolleyes.gif

So is crit magnet actually. Both Kaga and Akagi Kai version have the same amount of evasion and luck and yet no one says Kaga is a crit magnet or Kaga feeding time (when Kaga actually consumes more resources than Akagi actually instead.) Also, for the inexperience admiral who just started and just gotten Akagi, the resources used by Akagi can be a little shocking at first. After that meh, you just have to know to manage your resources well and will never run into this problem again.
FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU JELLY MUCH!! Congrats.

Also, what recipe were you using to get her? Just curious.
I used the 3.5k/3.5k/6k/6k/20 recipe
kuroneko0509
post Jan 15 2014, 04:35 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:26 PM)
I think its better to get physical support rather than virtual
Kadokawa dont gain much from their online game but from side merchandise

mine is coming today
not really dakimakura though

-----------------------------

gosh I want this art book so much >w<"
The artbook looks nice thumbup.gif

Naka-chan Kai Ni

Lol it remodels at level 48, and have 48 HP... Naka48 whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Jan 15 2014, 04:36 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jan 21 2014, 12:50 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 20 2014, 06:51 PM)
DMM new game in planning
Ojou Collection/Jou Colle

a Japanese Castle girl game lol

wonder if this ends up lottery based entry too hmm.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 24 2014, 04:50 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jan 24 2014, 03:05 AM)
[attachmentid=3829507]
wauu, so many kan colle players here rclxms.gif
Mine lvl 102 but still cannot get Yamato doh.gif
dat max level subs notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 29 2014, 02:02 AM

969 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Jan 29 2014, 12:59 AM)
so long way to go only 2 subs here. only got yahagi...taihou drop rate is like so freakin hard.
seems all in tawi-tawi server. why?!?! cry.gif
bersyukur lah  whistling.gif  some level 100 also havent get her yet  biggrin.gif
wb lol. this is like a lounge made specially for teitokus to relax while their fleets goes into repair & expedition. yea cant imagine how fast a yamato & musashi combo will drain your resources.
I'm not in tawi-tawi tongue.gif
btw I heard there'll be 2 new destroyer later...
kuroneko0509
post Jan 29 2014, 05:28 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(Senjou @ Jan 29 2014, 05:12 PM)
Hey fellow teitoku stationed in the same guardian waters.  cool2.gif
Anyone playing in the older server than Tawi tawi by chance lol? Moderator-san?
Hopefully. Can't wait to add fellow teitokus in here stationed in the same waters as me.
Though I hope we can add friends across servers....I mean Tawi-tawi isn't that far off from Palau anyway....ahahaha.
Check out which server you are in. Raki just added the server list so you can give it a check. 2-4 is one of the hardest maps. Major roadblock for most teitoku. Or you can cheat your way with a submarine or two if you are lucky in crafting.

Just continue persevering, fellow teitoku. I am sure you will get through it sooner or later.
Probably Tawi-tawi is the earliest I guess.. I'm in Brunei server btw

Since Hachi is buildable now, gonna shift resources to her... Yamato can wait whistling.gif
kuroneko0509
post Jan 31 2014, 12:19 AM

969 posts

I heard the api authentication thingy was temporarily removed because of heavy load on the server... not sure if it's true or not laugh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Feb 4 2014, 02:29 AM

969 posts

Still trying for Hachi... kinda jelly for lucky ppl that get it within 10 tries sad.gif
kuroneko0509
post Feb 8 2014, 05:01 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Feb 8 2014, 03:55 PM)
i have so many DD's i dun know what to do with em, i thoguht of collecting every single one of em but that just not possible.

on the other hand, that day PVP, my KTKM sama actually fired a torp to a ship with 1 HP left instead of the Nagato with moderate damage next to it. Does this happen often? also another case, i defeated the whole fleet ( all 1 HP left) and yet i stil lcan go on to night battle, i was like wut.
QUOTE(aio015 @ Feb 8 2014, 04:39 PM)
Yeah happened to me a few times too. Maybe the system reads the HP as 1.xxx instead of 1, hence they still attack it.
iirc someone on the wiki said that the HP of that ship is really 1, as in 1 normally not due to indestructible ship in pvp which shows as 1. just go to night battle and your ship will attack the one that isn't 'destroyed' yet (although it usually displays as 'miss') laugh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Feb 10 2014, 08:16 AM

969 posts

Back to Yamato-hunting

QUOTE(Raki @ Feb 9 2014, 08:16 PM)
Bow down to the kancolle overlords

sidenote:

waiting for cap'n kiso figma... if it will come one day

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Feb 10 2014, 08:34 AM
kuroneko0509
post Mar 14 2014, 05:43 PM

969 posts

Bismarck

kuroneko0509
post Aug 9 2014, 02:40 AM

969 posts

couldn't login... they said my user id or password is incorrect... wtf
kuroneko0509
post Aug 9 2014, 11:38 AM

969 posts

and there's another last 6th map, where you can't use ships that have been used in AL & MI maps >.>
kuroneko0509
post Aug 15 2014, 10:27 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Aug 15 2014, 04:57 PM)
takpaham jepun
(͡¬ε͡¬) orly

This post has been edited by kuroneko0509: Aug 15 2014, 10:28 PM
kuroneko0509
post Jan 28 2015, 09:40 PM

969 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jan 28 2015, 09:03 PM)
so long never come back check out my wife

i suppose besides adding new ships and maps what else? must still pay to marry more wifes?
some new mechanics, and yes you still need to pay for more wives
kuroneko0509
post Feb 17 2015, 01:08 AM

969 posts

Done with E-5... although it is only on medium difficulty... e-5 alone eats around 22k fuel, didn't bother to track other resources....
dunno if wanna start farming since the whole event drop either shitty or duplicate ship for modernization... sigh

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0968sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:36 PM