Shiniz
post Jul 6 2015, 08:59 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 6 2015, 07:23 AM)
anyone else here who want to play KC?
now they open new server without need to enter the lottery
omg....i want to play but....cant read jap...sorta lazy to refer guide too...
Shiniz
post Jul 6 2015, 10:20 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 6 2015, 09:19 AM)
can play via 3rd party add on browser
translated quest and such

I rarely goes to wiki page nowadays
only play pvp until maintenance server update event map
ohhh....hmmm aite will try it out...recently hooked on world of warship..hahaha
Shiniz
post Jul 7 2015, 08:20 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jul 7 2015, 06:49 PM)
congratulations rclxms.gif
the anti air is crazy after kai ni laugh.gif
but i still have no ship higher than level 90 cry.gif (maybe next event will help laugh.gif )
i use KC3改 that translate part of the game info to english (quest)

have to use other sources for reference when i start this game
but after some time, not much reference is require biggrin.gif just read those chinese words and numbers will do tongue.gif

sorry for off topic notworthy.gif

yeap i currently on world of warship...too bad they dun have akagi in the game yet...or even takao...

Shiniz
post Jul 7 2015, 09:21 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jul 7 2015, 09:15 PM)
sorry for off topic notworthy.gif

if u need info can juz head off to gamers hide out thread xDD...was talking about it with a few ppl there...

that aside..when the season 2 again?
Shiniz
post Jul 8 2015, 12:31 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jul 7 2015, 10:38 PM)
thanks for info notworthy.gif
did not know there is thread for this laugh.gif

i think there's still no news for season 2 hmm.gif please correct me if i'm wrong notworthy.gif
hmmmm there is a announcement or a sorta sneak peak at the last episode of kancolle...haha...well when it might come i have no idea

0.1299sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:46 PM