274 Pages « < 268 269 270 271 272 > » Bottom

Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread

zemperor
post Aug 17 2018, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Aug 17 2018, 07:20 PM)
ahh so the game's resolution will be 1280X720...was hoping for 1080 but meh 720 is good enuf

EDIT: holy shit the animation and everything is so butterly smooth i am not used to it LOL

SIDE NOTE: if u are playing on KC3 then set the game window size to 150% to fit the game window
u use kc3 to open kancolle? is there any issue since the game change to HTML...
ppm16
post Aug 17 2018, 08:28 PM

25 posts

I've been busy with AL english since its playable today. Well time to see new KC...
Ryutaro
post Aug 17 2018, 08:28 PM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 17 2018, 08:24 PM)
u use kc3 to open kancolle? is there any issue since the game change to HTML...
so far no problem in sight...everything still works
zemperor
post Aug 17 2018, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Aug 17 2018, 08:28 PM)
so far no problem in sight...everything still works
i see... Thanks biggrin.gif
i guess i can try to use kc3 as well tongue.gif
ppm16
post Aug 17 2018, 08:39 PM

25 posts

Time to deal with RNG salt again sad.gif
This new KC feels so...................... big& smooth.
ppm16
post Aug 29 2018, 11:02 AM

25 posts

Almost done with W5, changed I've seen so far:-

-heavier graphics means rip 1Mbps shitmyx user (me)
-no more orel(2-3)
-goodbye bucket free power lvling for heavy ship(3-2(xp nerfed),4-3,5-4)

ppm16
post Aug 29 2018, 08:07 PM

25 posts

Free point has arrived(550 point). If translation is correct, it will expire after August 31.
zemperor
post Sep 4 2018, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Aug 29 2018, 11:02 AM)
Almost done with W5, changed I've seen so far:-

-heavier graphics means rip 1Mbps shitmyx user (me)
-no more orel(2-3)
-goodbye bucket free power lvling for heavy ship(3-2(xp nerfed),4-3,5-4)
I just clear until 5-3 and finish 7-1 only tongue.gif

but i like the 5-2 and 2-2 now...
5-2 can train sub, 2-2 can unlimited kill transport tongue.gif

for my PC, it will lag if i open the kancolle and other tab for other website as well sad.gif
even worse if i open the sound... i guess the sound part still problem...

not sure is it my internet or not, but i found that for this new HTML, it download faster if i clear cache...

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Aug 29 2018, 08:07 PM)
Free point has arrived(550 point). If translation is correct, it will expire after August 31.
oh sh*t, i totally forgot about this...
and just check my account, balance is 0 point, i guess i waste the free point cry.gif
ppm16
post Sep 12 2018, 11:33 AM

25 posts

EO content available around 9-10 p.m tonight.
zemperor
post Sep 16 2018, 05:50 PM

Just finish E3 normal... i think i will go for normal as well for E4 and E5 biggrin.gif

so far only good drop is zara from E2, do not found the new dd yet sad.gif

BTW, any news for the duration of this event?
TSnazrul90
post Sep 16 2018, 06:59 PM

302 posts

Azur Lane gets anime adaptation. Meanwhile still no Kancolle Season 2. >:(

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Sep 16 2018, 07:03 PM
ppm16
post Sep 16 2018, 08:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Sep 16 2018, 05:50 PM)
Just finish E3 normal... i think i will go for normal as well for E4 and E5 biggrin.gif

so far only good drop is zara from E2, do not found the new dd yet sad.gif
BTW, any news for the duration of this event?
3 week+
No news on end date yet.

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 16 2018, 06:59 PM)
Azur Lane gets anime adaptation. Meanwhile still no Kancolle Season 2.  >:(

We can only hope sad.gif

BTW I'm playing AL on EN version. Maybe more player will come after Anime aired.
zemperor
post Sep 17 2018, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Sep 16 2018, 08:56 PM)
3 week+
No news on end date yet.

We can only hope  sad.gif

BTW I'm playing AL on EN version. Maybe more player will come after Anime aired.
I see... maybe until end of this month or early next month...
or maybe some delay later tongue.gif

Still waiting for more information of E4 and E5...
not sure about this, but i think E5 only have ship lock for hard... no lock for medium hmm.gif
if E5 medium no ship lock, i can use my best shipgirls for E4 tongue.gif
ppm16
post Sep 20 2018, 12:07 PM

25 posts

E4: Pick CV hime or Re-class before Boss node bangwall.gif

Anyway based on dev tweet ,next maintenance will be at early october (my guess is Oct 8, not actual date yet)
zemperor
post Sep 22 2018, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Sep 20 2018, 12:07 PM)
E4: Pick CV hime or Re-class before Boss node bangwall.gif

Anyway  based on dev tweet ,next maintenance will be at early october (my guess is Oct 8, not actual date yet)
i only notice this after i unlock left route sad.gif
still have some retreat, but not big issue, i guess thanks to the 6th formation and maybe also i do normal only tongue.gif

Just finish E4 normal...
see the both shiplock for E5, i think i just go for normal...
although my resources still have 291k+ or 2975+ tongue.gif
zemperor
post Sep 23 2018, 10:32 PM

Just finish E5 normal biggrin.gif

Want to use CTF for the debuff, but my first run of CTF finish the boss tongue.gif
not really hope much because red T, but thanks to gotland friendly fleet make the boss red health
and my prinz cut in aim the boss rclxm9.gif

got the quest complete sound when i come back to home port, but i think i no need to go back to the third boss tongue.gif

second boss really difficult, i have quite a lot of retreat, keep on try switch to different shipgirls / equipment...
after a lot of retreat with STF, i try with CTF and finish second boss with CTF tongue.gif

For those who do hard, double check on foreign shipgirls requirements and good luck biggrin.gif

for drop, no new shipgirl from drop, only got zara and some DE cry.gif
need to go look for the new CL and DD sad.gif
ppm16
post Sep 24 2018, 02:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Sep 23 2018, 10:32 PM)
Just finish E5 normal biggrin.gif

Want to use CTF for the debuff, but my first run of CTF finish the boss tongue.gif
not really hope much because red T, but thanks to gotland friendly fleet make the boss red health
and my prinz cut in aim the boss rclxm9.gif

got the quest complete sound when i come back to home port, but i think i no need to go back to the third boss tongue.gif
second boss really difficult, i have quite a lot of retreat, keep on try switch to different shipgirls / equipment...
after a lot of retreat with STF, i try with CTF and finish second boss with CTF tongue.gif
For those who do hard, double check on foreign shipgirls requirements and good luck biggrin.gif
for drop, no new shipgirl from drop, only got zara and some DE cry.gif
need to go look for the new CL and DD sad.gif
Yeah Boss 2 is hard even on casual, does she have Flagship barrier on LD?

Still going for chipping tonight & maybe clear Boss 2 if lucky.
ppm16
post Sep 25 2018, 07:31 PM

25 posts

Maintenance & event end confirmed at October 5, 10 a.m.

Anyway 2nd phase Boss node is only real Boss for this event. Phase 3 can be done even with light STF right until LD.
zemperor
post Sep 26 2018, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Sep 24 2018, 02:38 PM)
Yeah Boss 2 is hard even on casual, does she have Flagship barrier on LD?

Still going for chipping tonight &  maybe clear Boss 2 if lucky.
barrier? u mean something like the crescent shape when hit the boss?
i not really sure, i only do Last dance two turn... first turn with STF, fail to kill boss, then i switch to CTF want to do debuff, but my first try CTF at LD finish the boss tongue.gif

i think boss do not have, but other enemies have...
what i remember is even kitakami cut in also hit boss like about 200 damage only but prinz can do more than 300 damage

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Sep 25 2018, 07:31 PM)
Maintenance & event end confirmed at October 5, 10 a.m.

Anyway 2nd phase Boss node is only real Boss for this event. Phase 3 can be done even with light STF right until LD.
event until next friday... Thanks for sharing biggrin.gif
i still do not found the new CL yet cry.gif
looks like i mistaken, the E5 third boss node have highest chance, so i try to farm there
so far, only good drop i have: bismarck, amatsukaze, mizuho, souryuu, hiryuu...

after debuff, the third boss really have big difference, can simply finish the boss just with 1LBAS, prinz double attack, sometimes even the friends fleet also can do big damage to the boss or even finish the boss

now i use the nelson, i found that two scout plane on nelson have slightly higher chance to do nelson touch...
not sure is my rng or what...
popcorn513
post Sep 27 2018, 09:42 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

Finally ended E5 nightmare mode luckily got some duplicate european ship rclxms.gif
even forced to use weak Z1 Z3 but just lucky enough this time

Trying to unlock the last boss quest, by A win 2 times is super hard, once unlock crazy damage done easily bruce.gif

wub.gif

This post has been edited by popcorn513: Sep 27 2018, 09:58 PM

274 Pages « < 268 269 270 271 272 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:31 PM