QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jul 7 2015, 08:20 PM)
yeap i currently on world of warship...too bad they dun have akagi in the game yet...or even takao...
sorry for off topic » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread
Jul 7 2015, 09:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jul 7 2015, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Shiniz @ Jul 7 2015, 09:21 PM) if u need info can juz head off to gamers hide out thread xDD...was talking about it with a few ppl there... thanks for info that aside..when the season 2 again? did not know there is thread for this i think there's still no news for season 2 |
Jul 8 2015, 08:49 AM
Jul 8 2015, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(air @ Jul 8 2015, 01:46 PM) yeah, once i play this game, found that there are a lot of ships/girls not in the anime i would like to see how those submarines in action |
Aug 9 2015, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Aug 9 2015, 03:19 PM) but it seems a lot of kai ni will be in the movie anyway, thanks for sharing |
Aug 9 2015, 09:35 PM
well, that's a good news if s2 is not cancel
BTW, my current game screenshot » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hope i'm ready for the event (will patiently wait for more info, then decide what difficulty to go, but i think i will go to the one that not ship locking This post has been edited by zemperor: Aug 9 2015, 09:35 PM |
Aug 10 2015, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(air @ Aug 10 2015, 08:49 AM) Nice bar btw~ here is mine~ Akashi with apron~ thanks ![]() this time I will definitely go for the EASY from beginning till only last event aiming for Kou difficulty, Spring 2015 damn regret never collect all the limited event ships... i'm quite surprise to get about 100k++ resources in 1 month i only stop level my ships at early july, focus on expedition for fuel and bucket, only go for some steel and bauxile (akagi food) at last week of july (just do weekly quest for the drum because i need drum for expedition i still have no akashi yet |
Aug 13 2015, 07:01 PM
Aug 13 2015, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 13 2015, 07:54 PM) QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 13 2015, 08:35 PM) thanks for sharing too bad i don't have credit card, cannot use online payment i found this sea gamer allow bank in so no need credit/debit card for payment, but not sure is this really accept by kancolle |
Aug 14 2015, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 13 2015, 10:38 PM) it works but as nazrul says you need to fork out more money buying webmoney than u pay directly it's not worth it.. go get a debit card with visa/mastercard and you are ready to reload whatever amount of hate money as you like... thanks again for sharing if it is more expensive then maybe i'll try my debit card (i only have public bank visa debit card but not sure can use or not) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « if use credit/debit card, is it register/pay at the dmm website? i found wiki for purchasing guide, is it the first method (credit/debit card) in this link? sorry for such question, it will be good if i can use my public bank debit card but what if i try and cannot use it, will they ban my kancolle account? i apologize for so many questions never use my debit card for online banking before |
Aug 14 2015, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 14 2015, 10:04 AM) yeah that's the guide.. directly convert from 1000 yen to rm + bank fee my guess is around RM33 yes someone in the forum try before nothing will happen if your card cannot use, you just move on to the next option or try another card. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=72986754 QUOTE(vernon91 @ Aug 14 2015, 08:16 PM) i bought webmoney from seagm a few time before this so yeah. thanks for all the guide and info Yes, like others have said, webmoney money way is more expensive. looks like a bit different in price if i compare yen -> RM with webmoney (i think biggest difference is 5000) unless bank fee cost a lot, or else i think credit/debit card is cheaper glad to know webmoney from seagm is working with kancolle at least i have alternative if my debit card can't work |
Aug 17 2015, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(air @ Aug 16 2015, 11:18 PM) clearing E2 slowly and EASY... looks like not only me think of this plan My plan: E1 + E2 => EASY E3 => Medium just to get that RADAR E4 + E5 ==> EASY but becareful on E5 fleet placement cause it will affect E7 if you want go for HARD E6 ==> Medium just to get that Zuikaku/Shoukaku Flight deck E7 ==> will go all out for HARD for Kou medal~ i plan to go all easy, only medium for E3 and E6 well, if u worry about E6, just use all your usable ship to E3 to get the green tag E6, E7 can use green tag and E4, E5 on easy so no problem for the tag the only problem is E1, E2 blue tag cannot use on E3, E6, so need to be careful when choose ship for E1, E2... for me, i only have 2 CVL so i choose to keep 2 CVL for E3, just go E2 with 1 CV... but now struggle to kill final boss E3 medium QUOTE(roimekoi @ Aug 17 2015, 02:21 AM) thanks for sharing my only CAV already go to E2, luckily i aim for easy so no problem for me |
Aug 18 2015, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(azurekaito15 @ Aug 18 2015, 01:30 PM) Hello new guy here if i want to buy Dmm point what option do i have in malaysia? well, i just use webmoney to get dmm point...BTW have anyone in here already finish E-7? i try my public card debit card but it cannot register didn't know that +10 ship slot will add 40 equiphent slot as well BTW, just wondering, if use credit card method, is it require vpn? i have to use vpn for webmoney and internet become slow when use vpn |
Aug 18 2015, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 18 2015, 09:48 PM) it did not show the webmoney option so i go to vpn btw, is this the cookie? just now i use this when i have problem after press the red button » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Aug 19 2015, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 18 2015, 10:57 PM) i also retreat once any of my ship is red, i rather start again than risk losing the ship QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 19 2015, 05:55 AM) slow, but i finally got past E3 haha Dai KTKM to the rescue! ![]() all the trouble at E3 Med just for this, you better be worth the sanity drop and buckets (<200) ![]() after many run of miss or aim at the wrong target, trying this and that equipments, and with a little luck finally it is poi powerful double attack make boss at red health, then KTKM finish the job » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « now looking for more info of E4, hope E4, E5 easy is easier than E3 med |
Aug 19 2015, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 19 2015, 03:24 PM) yeah, medium had the final dance boss armor increased to 175 from 150. and you get the feggit 2 CV Hime with their Pokeballs aimbots at final kill, the 2 powerful white ghost make me keep on failing finish the boss ill post out my entire setup » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Ayanami and Poi is fantastic with their FP eventhough DD class, it took longer for me cause had a few runs where left boss only but torp cut in failed to activate it just lucky my last run, only boss and 1 CV hime remain, and boss at 2/3 hp if anyone interest my fleet for E3 med » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « it's either aim at boss but normal attack or double/cut in attack but aim at another one too bad my ayanami just lvl30 and my shigure have blue tag |
Aug 19 2015, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 19 2015, 09:16 PM) I used to equip KTKM with torp CI, but her DA more reliable yellow gun is more reliable but i have once that KTKM night double attack aim the boss, few hp left And fearsome as heck on night I have 2 CLT Abukuma kai2 to the rescue! so i just try torpedo: high risk, high reward method i only have KTKM and ooi, still no abukuma yet QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Aug 19 2015, 09:26 PM) nice my naka chan still not kai ni yet |
Aug 20 2015, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 20 2015, 02:29 AM) luck affect the chance of cut in so higher luck ship is better QUOTE(roimekoi @ Aug 20 2015, 01:01 PM) already E6, E7 i just finish E4, now need win 4 pvp to unlock E5 |
Aug 20 2015, 09:39 PM
Aug 21 2015, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(roimekoi @ Aug 20 2015, 10:45 PM) I think you better save 2bb for E6 med.. i see... that's why some use 1bb + 1ca instead of 2bb E5 is easy i dont think we need bb for this map at all 1bb is just for 2 round of attack for intermediate node only Passed E6 hard last dance in my first try. now have to wait 24 hours for E7 well, i already use my high level bb at E3, aim for easy for e5, so no worry for shiplock if i use 2bb at E5 and no worry for E6 also, i can just use back my bb at E3 QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 21 2015, 01:05 AM) congrats i also aim for E6 mediun really worry it will be much harder than E3 btw, mind sharing equipment u use for clearing E6? i have haruna for my 2nd fleet, is AP shell better than 3 red gun for E6? do u use boss support expedition? |
| Change to: | 0.0317sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:19 PM |