sI Taufu
post Aug 29 2014, 10:33 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Aug 29 2014, 09:37 PM)
Since event was over, Lets do the bingo thing:

The middle one is your starter if you didn't sink her, not other duplicates.

Nein
Taigei where are you??
sI Taufu
post Aug 31 2014, 08:29 AM

1,597 posts

New furniture, new BGM

sI Taufu
post Nov 16 2014, 05:50 PM

1,597 posts

Gaijin kanmusu reporting in
sI Taufu
post Nov 25 2014, 12:45 AM

1,597 posts

Nuke warhead support in 3......2...........1.......

sI Taufu
post Dec 5 2014, 07:26 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(roimekoi @ Dec 5 2014, 01:33 PM)
how to signup debit card with DMM??
maybank only??
Need to make a call to maybank, than tell them you want to purchase something from overseas;
Then they will enable some sort of access for the DMM to recognize the debit card within 1 year, 1 month or 1 day.....
sI Taufu
post Dec 18 2014, 10:48 PM

1,597 posts

meanwhile.......

sI Taufu
post Dec 21 2014, 08:55 AM

1,597 posts

morning tentokus cool2.gif

sI Taufu
post Jan 16 2015, 05:20 AM

1,597 posts

Some sort-of-related news:

in the meantime there are very hot keyboard wars in China kancolle "tieba"(china's lowyat dedicated section)
The 'tieba' management team had been alleged to sell the kancolle "tieba" ownership for 0.7 million RMB to china kancolle private server admins (THAT 'translated' version) just when the anime go to air. Then the jihad begins by japan server ttks.

Currently the private server is still under attack and that kancolle "tieba" was halted due to intense kamikaze attack with H-doujin and there are more truth yet to uncover.....

China source in mandarin language

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Jan 16 2015, 05:21 AM
sI Taufu
post Jan 17 2015, 11:26 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Jan 17 2015, 03:59 AM)
>I got hit by torpedo, better go bath.
Since I dont play the game, I kinda  laugh.gif at this scene.
[attachmentid=4304448]

Anyway, the series is pretty good for relaxing, it feels like last season Girlfriend series.
Bath scene in game

sI Taufu
post Feb 14 2015, 11:51 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Feb 14 2015, 07:56 PM)
not even sure will they bring this to Msia

what if..
RM 3 per construction, RM 15 per LSC
better if the service link to our DMM Kancolle account.
sI Taufu
post Feb 16 2015, 11:19 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 16 2015, 06:42 AM)
u wot m8?
me on hard mode burned 100+ buckets, 25k resources on E-2 only can clear, other people that same level with me take less than that, talk about RNG mercy

the key is support expedition for boss node, the damage is little but enough for killing all pest abyssal before night battle
now on E-4 easy since my resources damn low due to E-2 hard while time is getting short
I use 43k oil, 50k ammo iinm and around 200 buckets for whole winter event in hard mode. That e5 alone cost me 18k oil, 23k ammo and 100+ buckets liao

For E2, i spend most of the time to discover the best fleet to fight the boss. Fortunately this time doesn't have locking ship so it make my job much more easier than last summer events.

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Feb 16 2015, 02:04 PM
sI Taufu
post Feb 17 2015, 04:35 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Feb 17 2015, 01:08 AM)
Done with E-5... although it is only on medium difficulty... e-5 alone eats around 22k fuel, didn't bother to track other resources....
dunno if wanna start farming since the whole event drop either shitty or duplicate ship for modernization... sigh
E1 drop akashi and a lot gooding CV. IMO there is pretty easy to farm if have enough sonar and deep charges.

sI Taufu
post Feb 17 2015, 04:54 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Feb 17 2015, 04:13 AM)
i see, cause sometimes i use double line formation instead of single line to protect flagship

but yeah CV CVL all useless at night >.>

now farming sparkles in PvP, most of my main units sparkled dee, gonna attempt E-2 later with support expedition
ill try the DD with dual red and single torp, hopefully, double attack on night. no idea why i put them with 10cm high angle guns hmm.gif

i only have Type 13 Air Radar though, sufficient?
10CM high angle AA boost your AA alot, it is better than the red 12.7cm gun.
double sparkles for your team is sufficient enough for your attack team already, and you should triple sparkle the flagship and second ship of your support expedition to make sure they can hit the most ship.

Let see if you want to try my setup for E2:

In this fleet i use the BBV and CAV to fit the zuiun which boost the AA, and you will need the flare gun to boost the night battle performances. I maintain the formation for the whole E2 event including final boss form.
Also, try to slot torpedo bomber in each CV and CVL and 1 red bomber in your kaga, without the red bomber the CVs can still deal a lot of damages on enemy fleet. It will be very wasted for your CV to stand still in the whole battle.

**Edited, only zuiun can fit in BBV and CAV

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Feb 17 2015, 06:31 AM
sI Taufu
post Feb 17 2015, 06:30 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Feb 17 2015, 06:09 AM)
thanks, though, without the AA Director, will i still be able to do AA cut in?

so far only the BB is the one firing on planes before shelling phase, DDs doesnt hmm.gif

i usually slot 2 torp bomber in each CV/CVL. its extremely powerful for pre-shelling phase knocking out the fodders (like kabooming 4 DD/CL class before shelling)
nope, no need AA cut in anymore as the fleet have enough AA plane to at least achieve air parity.
1 torp bomber for each CV/CVL is enough, and in this final boss, you must avoid enemy achieve air superiority as it will strongly affect your shelling damage, so you need to slot the AA plane as much as possible.
As for me, BBV and CAV works better than FBB/BB/DD in this map as the zuiun (not suisei, sorry my bad japun) can marginally add in air superiority power in your fleet.
also, since zuiun will also add in enemy detection rate, 1 single slot of saiun in whole fleet is enough for you to reach the boss.

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Feb 17 2015, 06:32 AM
sI Taufu
post Feb 17 2015, 05:27 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Feb 17 2015, 04:30 PM)
thanks, yeah i do notice aviation BB gets abit advantage with their extra dive bombers compared to FBBs

but in short, i should try and add more Green class fighters on my CVs?
[QUOTE]

Yup. The more AA the better, but your fleet still can spare a slot for torp bomber imo
sI Taufu
post Feb 17 2015, 06:11 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Feb 17 2015, 05:50 PM)
both CV and CVL can fit 4 slot each so far...

ill put 2 greens each then 1 dive 1 torp for them. see if i can get air superiority

how does support expedition work btw? i pick one ID 141, then i fight during that period theyre on expedition?
You are correct, and there are more to explain.
You need to sparkling at least the flagship and 2nd ship for mid- support fleet and boss support fleet to make sure they will fire to the enemy fleet when you are in the node. For best support attack, you will need to spark the whole support fleet to make sure they hit it right and hit hard.

sI Taufu
post Feb 20 2015, 10:50 AM

1,597 posts

Amagi special.

sI Taufu
post Apr 5 2015, 07:30 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(air @ Apr 3 2015, 04:59 PM)
My fifth week of kancolle:

KONGOU Y U NO DROP????
Lsc bro lsc
I belib u will get the meaning of kongou-sisters hell soon enuf.
sI Taufu
post May 6 2015, 08:51 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 5 2015, 11:30 PM)

E5 is kill
wasted 4 damecon on Shiori :/

good luck for e6.
You will need at least supporting fleet, coz i learned it by hard.
sI Taufu
post Aug 20 2015, 11:41 PM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(roimekoi @ Aug 20 2015, 10:45 PM)
I think you better save 2bb for E6 med..
E5 is easy i dont think we need bb for this map at all
1bb is just for 2 round of attack for intermediate node only

Passed E6 hard last dance in my first try.
now have to wait 24 hours for E7
May E7 RNG have mercy on your sanity, because most of them won't.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:22 AM