5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread

kenjixx
post Jun 5 2015, 09:01 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 5 2015, 08:12 PM)
[attachmentid=4475116]
cry.gif , my 8000 yen
Kena ban?
kenjixx
post Jun 29 2015, 12:36 AM

my home hero
741 posts

orenchi no poi konnani solomon wake ga nai yo
kenjixx
post Jul 13 2015, 08:47 AM

my home hero
741 posts

現在「艦これ」運営鎮守府では、今夏作戦展開予定の「艦これ」夏イベント2015:期間限定海域の実装&展開準備を進めています。同作戦開始は、来月【八月上旬】を予定です。同作戦は夏季恒例の【大規模作戦】、【ソロモン海域】方面への作戦展開を予定しています。

It's solomon sea poi...
kenjixx
post Aug 12 2015, 04:46 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(air @ Aug 12 2015, 03:58 PM)
huh which ship need that and whats that event exlcusive item?
http://kancolle.wikia.com/wiki/Prototype_F...t_Deck_Catapult
this wan...Attached Image

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Aug 12 2015, 06:17 PM
kenjixx
post Aug 13 2015, 07:54 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 13 2015, 07:01 PM)
shocking.gif what happen? is the screen crack laugh.gif

BTW, anyone here use webmoney for kancolle?

i found a website that sell webmoney, is this really can use on kancolle?

from here, it seems kancolle is ok with webmoney
Only used credit card and dmm point before
kenjixx
post Aug 13 2015, 10:38 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 13 2015, 08:46 PM)
thanks for sharing notworthy.gif
too bad i don't have credit card, cannot use online payment sad.gif

i found this sea gamer allow bank in so no need credit/debit card for payment, but not sure is this really accept by kancolle hmm.gif
it works but as nazrul says you need to fork out more money buying webmoney than u pay directly it's not worth it.. go get a debit card with visa/mastercard and you are ready to reload whatever amount of hate money as you like...

kenjixx
post Aug 14 2015, 10:04 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 14 2015, 09:00 AM)
thanks again for sharing notworthy.gif
if it is more expensive then maybe i'll try my debit card (i only have public bank visa debit card but not sure can use or not)

if use credit/debit card, is it register/pay at the dmm website?
i found wiki for purchasing guide, is it the first method (credit/debit card) in this link?

sorry for such question, it will be good if i can use my public bank debit card
yeah that's the guide..
directly convert from 1000 yen to rm + bank fee my guess is around RM33
if use credit/debit card, is it register/pay at the dmm website?
yes
but what if i try and cannot use it, will they ban my kancolle account?

i apologize for so many questions notworthy.gif
never use my debit card for online banking before laugh.gif and thanks for all the guides and info notworthy.gif
someone in the forum try before nothing will happen if your card cannot use, you just move on to the next option or try another card.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=72986754

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Aug 14 2015, 10:08 AM
kenjixx
post Aug 15 2015, 10:56 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Aug 15 2015, 09:06 PM)
Anyone having problem loading Kancolle wikia? Since last night I have this problem.
not problem access kancolle wikia on maxis fibre.
kenjixx
post Aug 17 2015, 01:06 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(air @ Aug 16 2015, 11:18 PM)
clearing E2 slowly and EASY...

My plan:

E1 + E2 => EASY
E3 => Medium just to get that RADAR

E4 + E5 ==> EASY but becareful on E5 fleet placement cause it will affect E7 if you want go for HARD

E6 ==> Medium just to get that Zuikaku/Shoukaku Flight deck

E7 ==> will go all out for HARD for Kou medal~
you going easy on E5 just use back all the ship that has tag...
E5 is really easy nothing to worry about

kenjixx
post Aug 18 2015, 04:00 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(azurekaito15 @ Aug 18 2015, 01:30 PM)
Hello new guy here if i want to buy Dmm point what option do i have in malaysia?

BTW have anyone in here already finish E-7?
You can buy DMM point with ur credit card/ or debit card with visa/mastercard

no yet still preparing for E6 sad.gif
kenjixx
post Aug 18 2015, 04:34 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(azurekaito15 @ Aug 18 2015, 04:22 PM)
thanks.
what difficulty are you doing?
E6 medium E7 easy then continue with ship farming if got time left
kenjixx
post Aug 18 2015, 09:48 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 18 2015, 09:39 PM)
well, i just use webmoney to get dmm point...
i try my public card debit card but it cannot register sad.gif maybe is because of bank / debit card...

didn't know that +10 ship slot will add 40 equiphent slot as well laugh.gif

BTW, just wondering, if use credit card method, is it require vpn?
i have to use vpn for webmoney and internet become slow when use vpn hmm.gif but manage to make it after a few attemp rclxm9.gif
used the cookie method much more easier...
kenjixx
post Aug 18 2015, 10:57 PM

my home hero
741 posts

although this is safe still damn scary... i end up stop sortie after that node sweat.gif
kenjixx
post Aug 19 2015, 12:36 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(air @ Aug 19 2015, 12:28 AM)
Its not safe at all, any Taiha ship during day, at most can enter Yasen, but cannot move to another node, 100% sink if kena... which stage?
E6
as you can see this is the start of the battle i move into another node d...
flagship on second fleet got protection i think i did bring FCF but it din activate
shigure kena hantam by two Wo still nothing happen sweat.gif
kenjixx
post Aug 19 2015, 12:48 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 19 2015, 12:38 AM)
actually Shigure Kai 2 have high luck so she is less likely to get sink if you accidentally move forward with taiha state
i rather she use her luck keeping her in healthy state so she can do more damage in boss laugh.gif
kenjixx
post Aug 19 2015, 04:54 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 19 2015, 04:51 PM)
but Maya Kai 2 already used at other map so ship locked :v
will try on Haruna and Yukikaze
and also will sparkling the whole fleet which is so mendoi
your daughter deserve some irako sweets laugh.gif
kenjixx
post Aug 21 2015, 01:05 AM

my home hero
741 posts

oh yes... i clear e6 medium ....

kenjixx
post Aug 21 2015, 10:18 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 21 2015, 07:35 PM)
i see... that's why some use 1bb + 1ca instead of 2bb laugh.gif
well, i already use my high level bb at E3, aim for easy for e5, so no worry for shiplock if i use 2bb at E5 tongue.gif
and no worry for E6 also, i can just use back my bb at E3 laugh.gif
congrats rclxms.gif
i also aim for E6 mediun laugh.gif
really worry it will be much harder than E3 cry.gif

btw, mind sharing equipment u use for clearing E6? i have haruna for my 2nd fleet, is AP shell better than 3 red gun for E6?
do u use boss support expedition?
here's my fleet and equipment... yes ap shell is much better than 3 red gun better avoid using 3 red gun it makes ur bb perform worst
if you got another CV using 4 CV has better result
Anti Air need at least 390 and still has a risk of all blue plane gone at boss node except for kaga la kaga largest slot is gooding
pray hard that you never meet black wo shooter before boss or let you pass every time

i din send support resource cant sustain combine fleet plus support ... got plan to send boss support during last dance wasn't expect that was the last and win it unexpectedly laugh.gif

get ready to receive a few D for not sending support

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Aug 21 2015, 10:35 PM
kenjixx
post Aug 24 2015, 10:00 AM

my home hero
741 posts

i dun have enough dedication to play from day to night just to clear e7 ... i can only play casually so clearing e7 seems far away
kenjixx
post Aug 26 2015, 11:57 PM

my home hero
741 posts

someone lost his sanity while trying to beat e7 XD

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0299sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:28 PM