Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread

air
post May 8 2015, 09:08 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 30 2015, 09:07 AM)
i see... i guess because my slow internet biggrin.gif
everytime when i get a ship that i don't have it will be no picture, but next time when get back the ship that i have, it will be normal with picture laugh.gif
i see... it looks like magazine such as nyan type/ new type/ megami...
the magazine looks quite nice brows.gif

i use 2 CL (sendai kai, jintsuu kai) and 4 dd (poi kai, shigure kai, fubuki kai, hibiki kai)
equip a plane for sendai and jintsuu, choose the lower path (sub node) and everytime will meet boss at second last node biggrin.gif
(maybe boss meet requirement is low for easy...)

i have once at the second last node disconnect/server busy mad.gif  vmad.gif
have to refresh/close browser and open again (i use google chrome)
Da Vol.6 Magazine now on my hands already. Later will post more about the content(poster, illustration, attached quick chart as I mentioned)

The quality of the magazine print so good until is tempting me to tear off those illustration page for collection~~
air
post May 16 2015, 04:37 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ May 16 2015, 03:23 PM)
Kino has it[attachmentid=4449989]
How much T_T, a bit regret pre-order which they using super exp DHL... about RM67 I paid...
air
post May 16 2015, 05:15 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Raki @ May 16 2015, 04:47 PM)
I think overeagerly I got it for RM51 when it is still on the trolley and haven't gotten its 20% discount  sticker yet. The price is usually around if you order and ship with SAL
But the quality of the printing definitely worth the money, makes me want to dismember the magazine and keep those illus as collection....

air
post Jun 5 2015, 11:05 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 5 2015, 10:04 PM)
maybe, now asking reason for banning or full refund tongue.gif
Are you using any GUI assisting tools? viewer?

I playing it RAW...
air
post Jun 6 2015, 01:15 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ Jun 6 2015, 10:34 AM)
last time i use chrome + VPN (or api link) for 1 years plus no ban

after stop playing for 1 year and resume playing using kancolleviewer + api link get ban..
Bypass DMM cookies still the safest way cause it din alter any data received/sent from server. I know some API + GUI + viewer is very convenient, while I having no problem reading kanji and some other words, but I cant really trust something that so convenient and free as the nature of my job tell me so.
air
post Jul 6 2015, 09:08 AM

644 posts

Allow me to present my first Waifu~

My 2nd week of TT: I met her during Sortie and she said YES and joined my <strike>harem</strike> FLEET.

My fifth week of TT: She accepted my proposal to become stronger and gave me a Clear Blue Sky wherever I go(Superb Anti-Air after Kai Ni)

My 19th week of TT: Finally she accept my proposal, as my Waifu~

air
post Jul 8 2015, 01:46 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Jul 8 2015, 08:49 AM)
yeah, but still no info on date yet hmm.gif
Hopefully they can feature Choukai/Maya/Takao/Atago/Ayanami more, all voiced by Nao Toyama~
air
post Jul 31 2015, 09:20 AM

644 posts

Swt no time for stocking buckets, I now rushing Enshuu for clearing 4-5 last bar =_=|||

using 1CV 5BB(V)
air
post Aug 10 2015, 08:49 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Aug 9 2015, 09:35 PM)
well, that's a good news if s2 is not cancel rclxms.gif

BTW, my current game screenshot laugh.gif

hope i'm ready for the event whistling.gif
(will patiently wait for more info, then decide what difficulty to go, but i think i will go to the one that not ship locking laugh.gif )
Nice bar btw~ here is mine~ Akashi with apron~

this time I will definitely go for the EASY from beginning till only last event aiming for Kou difficulty, Spring 2015 damn regret never collect all the limited event ships...
air
post Aug 12 2015, 03:58 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Aug 12 2015, 03:56 PM)
I fine with blueprint requirement for Kai 2
but now need an item which only can get from event exclusive?

thats pure bullshit
huh which ship need that and whats that event exlcusive item?
air
post Aug 16 2015, 11:18 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Aug 16 2015, 06:03 PM)
event ends on 2nd september... still dunno if i want to do hard or medium for e7
clearing E2 slowly and EASY...

My plan:

E1 + E2 => EASY
E3 => Medium just to get that RADAR

E4 + E5 ==> EASY but becareful on E5 fleet placement cause it will affect E7 if you want go for HARD

E6 ==> Medium just to get that Zuikaku/Shoukaku Flight deck

E7 ==> will go all out for HARD for Kou medal~

air
post Aug 19 2015, 12:28 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Aug 18 2015, 10:57 PM)
although this is safe still damn scary... i end up stop sortie after that node  sweat.gif
Its not safe at all, any Taiha ship during day, at most can enter Yasen, but cannot move to another node, 100% sink if kena... which stage?
air
post Aug 19 2015, 09:27 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 19 2015, 05:55 AM)
slow, but i finally got past E3 sweat.gif

Dai KTKM to the rescue!
all the trouble at E3 Med just for this, you better be worth the sanity drop and buckets (<200)
Final form only 350hp? =_=||| I now clearing half way hp bar at E3...

Can post out your BB equipments?
air
post Aug 19 2015, 04:02 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 19 2015, 03:24 PM)
yeah, medium had the final dance boss armor increased to 175 from 150. and you get the feggit 2 CV Hime with their Pokeballs aimbots

ill post out my entire setup

Ayanami and Poi is fantastic with their FP eventhough DD class, it took longer for me cause had a few runs where left boss only but torp cut in failed to activate sweat.gif
Not far from my fleet setup, but why your escort no BB ka...

Once Yasen + Search light on from my Fubuki, my hatsushimo always Quint + Quint + Quint, rekt the boss like nobody...

In order to keep activating 99% double attack, ships need to setup with only 2 RED gun only, my Choukai failed to rekt BOSS after equipping 2 RED 1 Yellow with recon plane... =_=|||
air
post Aug 24 2015, 09:15 AM

644 posts

spent 10k baux still cannot clear E3 medium... my luck really... ORZ...

Later will post out my fleet info and equips...
air
post Aug 25 2015, 01:23 PM

644 posts

ORZ... finally cleared E3... need a lot of luck to sunk those 2 Oni-Carrier by using hatsuhimo + fubuki ==> double Quint torp setup + night crew + search light...

Range Finder Get!

E6 flight deck here I come!!!
air
post Aug 25 2015, 09:25 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(yeecmun @ Aug 25 2015, 03:37 PM)
How many people complete E7 hard?
A lot of TT claimed E7 summer 2015 is much more torturing than E6 Spring 2015...

E4 EASY => 7 boss kills (6 left)
E5 EASY => 6 Boss kills
E6 MEDIUM=> 8 Boss kills

20 boss kills in 7 + N days extension... how???

My baux and buckets drying up already...
air
post Aug 26 2015, 09:33 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(roimekoi @ Aug 26 2015, 09:02 AM)
現在「艦これ」夏イベ:期間限定海域【反撃!第二次SN作戦】展開中です。それぞれの艦隊戦力と練度&備蓄にあわせて、無理のないところまで挑戦して頂けますと幸いです。同作戦展開期間は予定を【5日間延長】し、来月初旬【9/7(月) AM11:00】終了とさせて頂きます。
#艦これ
5days extended
Finally flight deck is possible to obtain for me... if they din extend, my current progress not allow me to get that super annoying flight deck..
air
post Aug 26 2015, 12:59 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Aug 26 2015, 10:29 AM)
actually i'm afraid they'll pull another 'Yahagi' this time :\
What happen to Yahagi last time?
air
post Aug 26 2015, 02:20 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Raki @ Aug 26 2015, 01:55 PM)
roimekoi Ok, thanks for the clarification

p/s: are we going see more ppl going for these?
by right, if taiha'ed on same node(day), should not get rekt/sunk during Yasen... this TT really risky...

36 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:23 PM