10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Kantai Collection (KanColle), game/anime/manga/etc thread

Raki
post Jul 14 2015, 09:15 AM

311 posts

I might be in the minority but I want a hard event but maybe not a PTSD inducing difficulty like Ironbottom but something more challenging and rewarding than any of the event maps after last year's AL/MI.
Raki
post Aug 9 2015, 07:31 PM

311 posts

Personally, I liked season 1 ep1 but it slowly went downhill and wasn't thrilled when they say they were going to make more. So, i prefer if they make 1 good movie than 13 bad episodes

P/s: how's everyone preparation for tomorrow's event?

This post has been edited by Raki: Aug 9 2015, 07:33 PM
Raki
post Aug 21 2015, 10:24 PM

311 posts

I only play E1 on error cat day1 and due to circumstances, only started E-2 tonight. Let's see how far can my sanity withstand
Raki
post Aug 23 2015, 07:09 PM

311 posts

42hours later, I finsih powering thru e2 to e6 with most my time spent on E3 and E4 while the rest were sufficiently challenging enough as I wasn't using my best ships and only used boss exped on E4. But this E7 looks hard, I need read more into look
Raki
post Aug 23 2015, 11:11 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 23 2015, 10:12 PM)
dem, everyone got so far

im still stuck on E4, node H has been hitting me so hard
maybe try changing to CTF and test your luck?

RNG was also trolling me hard in E-4.
I switch btw CTF and STF when RNG decide to continously deny me access to boss node
Raki
post Aug 24 2015, 12:34 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 23 2015, 11:26 PM)
killing boss isnt the issue, its i just cant get past node H without one taiha which im not willing to use damecon or chance-ing it

ever since my last boss kill (first E4 node reach) ive done 20 sorties with every node H taiha
CTF and STF? E4 dont have combined

ive tried NB route, it was brutal as fak pre-last dance
sry, i was fixated at another fren's issue when writing that reply.

but what i wanted to say was I switched between route B-D-F-H-Z and B-D-E-G-Z
I started trying B-D-E-G-Z but 6 continous fail attempts later, I switch to B-D-F-H-Z and I manage reach the boss most of the time. But my last 2 kills was keep denied by preboss H for almost 10 times even after sparkling everyone and support exped. so I switched back B-D-E-G-Z and got 2 clean kills immediately.

This post has been edited by Raki: Aug 24 2015, 12:34 AM
Raki
post Aug 26 2015, 09:45 AM

311 posts

Even the dev realised how hard it was as we haven't (correct me if I'm wrong) seen any time extension since Ironbottom
As only 19% cleared E7
現在「艦これ」では、夏イベント2015:期間限定海域【反撃!第二次SN作戦】展開中です。
現在の各作戦海域の出撃に対する攻略突破率は、第1作戦海域:約94%、第3作戦海域:約90%、最終作戦海域:約61%。全参加者ベースでは第3で約69%、最終攻略突破は約19%です。

https://twitter.com/KanColle_STAFF/status/636336962371108864

This post has been edited by Raki: Aug 26 2015, 09:46 AM
Raki
post Aug 26 2015, 01:55 PM

311 posts

roimekoi Ok, thanks for the clarification

p/s: are we going see more ppl going for these?
Raki
post Sep 1 2015, 12:12 AM

311 posts

Finally finished E-7 at the last moment before midnight armor reset
but at a great cost...
time based on JST

This post has been edited by Raki: Sep 1 2015, 12:23 AM
Raki
post Sep 9 2015, 10:32 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Sep 9 2015, 10:17 AM)
"Easy"?? Sure........
After this e7 "easy" mode i dun belib any 'easy' event edi.
I do believe the next event would be easy by Summer event standards since we generally only get one truly hellish event per year.
Raki
post Sep 9 2015, 01:11 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Sep 9 2015, 10:49 AM)
It better mean it.

Below are my personal rant on summer events i had experienced:
Last year i had been through the hellish AL/MI and failed to settle the final boss;
This time around, i settled on easy/medium mode on most event due to unexpected map clearing mechanism;
I dun know what will happen in next year summer event...
For now, the only thing for me to do is
train all my ships to cover as much ground as possible for combined fleet, shiplocking, special branching, exped
farm resource
buff equipment by getting screw

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 9 2015, 12:44 PM)
>Summer 2015
>Re-Class on every node
>Need to go E-X instead of nodes to lower defense
>reset per 1 day and increase armor per hour

ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
add more salt and add HP regen
Raki
post Sep 11 2015, 02:03 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 11 2015, 02:00 AM)
the only flagship prize in Summer event player can't obtain via drop is Musashi(only via LSC)
err.... Ironbottom sound was a Fall event.
Yamato is Summer 2013 event reward and today is also LSC only

This post has been edited by Raki: Sep 11 2015, 02:17 AM
Raki
post Sep 14 2015, 12:40 AM

311 posts

and Kirishima?

This post has been edited by Raki: Sep 14 2015, 12:41 AM
Raki
post Sep 25 2015, 02:30 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Sep 25 2015, 02:23 PM)
up to 4 medals only? you mean... 5 whistling.gif
since shoukaku k2 have 2 interchangeable forms.... time to have 2x shoukaku then....
If you have tons of resource to do 5-5, sure 5 medals per month.
But for many, even 1-5 is a chore without the proper team and equipment.

I thought I heard that Shoukaku kai ni already consume the prototype catapult?
Raki
post Sep 25 2015, 03:25 PM

311 posts

having more armor ???
launch planes even at chuha
launch jet planes ???

my question is what would be the drawbacks or weakness of CVB Shoukaku as they allow remodel btw CV and CVB which is a Kancolle first
Raki
post Sep 25 2015, 05:41 PM

311 posts

Shoukaku Kai Ni A

Shoukaku Kai Ni

Ikazuchi

Inazuma

Harusame

Kuma

Tama

Chiyoda

Chitose

This post has been edited by Raki: Sep 25 2015, 05:45 PM
Raki
post Sep 25 2015, 10:00 PM

311 posts

I knew something was fishy when the devs says its going to take some time

This post has been edited by Raki: Sep 25 2015, 10:04 PM
Raki
post Oct 8 2015, 09:26 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(ITLearner @ Oct 8 2015, 08:15 PM)
seem my bank had charged me too high, i will switch to paypal sad.gif
When you do bought it? As you should keep in mind the volatility of the Ringgit.

Here's the exchange rate of my 3 last transaction on DMM using my Maybankard in 2 week span
26/8 1000yen = rm36.64
28/8 1000yen = rm36.78
04/9 1000yen = rm35.965

Too bad is didnt notice DMM's paypal offer sooner sweat.gif
http://www.dmm.com/en/top/point/paypal/rel..._cp/index.html/

This post has been edited by Raki: Oct 8 2015, 09:33 PM
Raki
post Oct 8 2015, 09:33 PM

311 posts

Also in paypal, paypal will allow you to either use paypal's conversion and charge your bank in MYR
or just directly charge you in the original currency and have your bank do the conversion.
I generally always find my bank's conversion is better than paypal's exchange rate
Raki
post Oct 9 2015, 12:11 PM

311 posts

Hope its not just only another simple punch loli for present box task

This post has been edited by Raki: Oct 9 2015, 12:13 PM

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0399sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:19 PM